Advertisment

Huawei Mate 30 Pro peut être lancé avec un écran 90Hz, un processeur Kirin 985 et quatre caméras arrière


Huawei Mate 30 Pro peut être lancé avec un écran 90Hz, un processeur Kirin 985 et quatre caméras arrière

Huawei a été dans la tourmente récemment, avec l'interdiction du gouvernement américain et l'abandon du Google Play Store et de Facebook. Malgré le coup de fouet, le géant chinois est prêt à lancer Mate 30 Pro au mois d'octobre de cette année.

Selon les sources en ligne, Mate 30 Pro sera équipé du processeur Kirin 985 et une puce de bande de base Barong 5000 5G. Les spécifications de la caméra indiquent que le combiné comportera une double caméra frontale et qu'il prendra également en charge la reconnaissance faciale. La caméra arrière sera équipée d'un module de caméra matricielle à quatre caméras avec l'ajout d'un capteur supplémentaire pour une configuration à quatre caméras, similaire à Mate 20. Les caméras sont situées dans le coin supérieur gauche de l'écran arrière. Les paramètres définitifs de la lentille ne sont pas encore précisés. Le combiné sera livré avec un trou de perforation en forme de pilule pour deux caméras frontales. Cependant, l'appareil photo prend en charge 50 zooms numériques et zoom optique 5x.

Concept Renders de la surface Huawei Mate 30 Pro en ligne

Le Mate 30 Pro est alimenté par une batterie améliorée de 4200 mAh avec une fonction Huawei SuperCharge de 55 W, chargeant la batterie en un rien de temps. L'appareil est affiché en trois couleurs, à savoir, rouge avec un dos semi-givré, bleu classique avec un design dégradé et un noir classique. Il est à noter que ce ne sont que des rendus de concept et que le combiné réel peut être totalement différent.

En parlant des fonctionnalités de Huawei Mate 30 Pro, cela pourrait dériver l'une des fonctionnalités de le tout nouveau OnePlus 7 Pro. Le Mate 30 Pro englobera l'écran AMOLED 90 Hz avec le taux de rafraîchissement le plus élevé. Ce n'est pas une nouvelle fonctionnalité; cependant, il a été popularisé grâce aux téléphones OnePlus. Huawei souhaite également introduire cette technologie de pointe sur son téléphone, même si rien n'a encore été confirmé. On suppose que le Mate 30 Pro est un mélange entre le Mate 20 Pro et le Samsung Galaxy S10 + suivi de quelques modifications.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Huawei Mate 30 Pro may launch with a 90Hz display, Kirin 985 processor and quad rear cameras

Huawei has been in turmoil recently, with the ban by the U.S. government along with abandonment from the Google Play Store and Facebook. Despite the lash back, the Chinese giant is all set to launch Mate 30 Pro in the month of October this year.

According to the online sources, Mate 30 Pro is going to be equipped with Kirin 985 processor and a Barong 5000 5G baseband chip. The camera specifications state that the handset will feature a dual front camera and it will support face recognition as well. The rear camera will be equipped with a four-camera matrix camera module with an addition of an extra sensor for a quad-camera setup, similar to Mate 20. The cameras are located on the top left corner of the rear display. The definitive parameters of the lens are not yet specified. The handset will come with a pill-shaped punch hole for dual front-facing cameras.  However, the camera will support 50 digital zooms and 5x optical zoom.

Concept Renders of Huawei Mate 30 Pro surface online

Mate 30 Pro is powered by an enhanced battery of 4200 mAh along with a 55W Huawei SuperCharge function, charging the battery in no time. The device is displayed in three colors, viz., Red with a semi-frosted back, Classic Blue with gradient design, and a classic black. It is to be duly noted that these are simply concept renders and the actual handset might be totally different.

Speaking about the features of Huawei Mate 30 Pro, it might derive one of the features from the newly released OnePlus 7 Pro. The Mate 30 Pro shall engulf the 90Hz AMOLED display with the highest refresh rate. This is not a new feature; however, it has been popularized because of the OnePlus phones. Huawei also wants to introduce this cut-edge technology to its phone, though nothing has been confirmed yet. Mate 30 Pro is assumed to be a mixture between the Mate 20 Pro and the Samsung Galaxy S10+ followed by a few modifications.

More on this topic

Best RAM for Gaming in 2020

If you’re planning to get your gaming PC assembled, then finding the right RAM is one of the most important things to consider. As technology gets better and better with

Top Best Tablets for Musicians to buy in 2020

With newer and advanced technology, music consumption in many ways has changed from its analog form to purely digital. The traditional methods of rendering and listening to music are still

Top Best 5G phones in 2020

The smartphone industry is undergoing a major revolution and the best 5G phones are the way to go if you’re looking forward to future proof your purchase. All major networks

Top Best Rugged Laptops in 2020

The scenario of laptop usage varies drastically from person to person. While most professionals and students use it in a safe environment, there are the select few whose profession or

Top Best RAM to buy in 2020

Building a new PC to use as a workstation or for gaming is an experience on its own. It could be a really intimidating experience but still a lot of

Leave a Reply