Le PDG de Huawei, Ren Zhengfei, affirme que les travaux de recherche sur la 6G sont en cours


Le PDG de Huawei, Ren Zhengfei, affirme que les travaux de recherche sur la 6G sont en cours

Le monde a connu le goût de la 4G et a été impressionné par sa vitesse et son efficacité. Alors que de nombreux pays s'imprègnent encore du concept de la 4G, Huawei a déjà la 5G sur le terrain. Les États-Unis et la Corée du Sud sont les seuls pays qui disposent actuellement d'appareils et d'un réseau compatibles 5G. D'autres pays n'ont pas encore obtenu de réseaux 5G.

Au milieu de cette révolution de réseau, le PDG de Huawei, Ren Zhengfei, dans son interview à CNBC a confirmé que `` Huawei a travaillé en parallèle sur la 5G et la 6G. Cependant, le «développement de la 6G» en est encore à sa «phase initiale» et il reste «un long chemin à parcourir» avant qu'il ne soit disponible sur le marché ». La déclaration qui a été initialement publiée en mandarin a ensuite été traduite officiellement en anglais.

Huawei 6G

Selon les mots du PDG, l'équipe de Huawei a travaillé avec diligence pour servir le réseau mondial 6G. Il déclare également clairement que la disponibilité de la 6G par rapport à la 5G peut prendre un certain temps. L'industrie, cependant, n'a pas encore atteint un terrain stable pour le boost 6G qu'elle connaîtra à l'avenir.

Plus tôt ce mois-ci, les estimés La société a lancé le smartphone Huawei Mate 30 Pro 5G». Comme mentionné sur le site officiel, «Rethink Possibilités» est l'idée derrière le développement de ce smartphone. Conçu pour répondre au besoin d'un «avenir avec de nouvelles possibilités», l'appareil est de haute technologie. Le smartphone a un halo autour de sa triple caméra arrière, un design sophistiqué, une vue immersive entre autres et enfin la fenêtre sur le réseau 5G. `` Le plaisir est dans les détails '' est ce qui est mentionné sur le site officiel et un après avoir examiné attentivement le téléphone sera d'accord. Chaque petit détail a été réalisé à la perfection, mais la perfection a un prix, dans ce cas d'environ 1,200 XNUMX $.

La Chine sera bientôt le troisième pays à expérimenter la 5G. Le pays se prépare avec impatience à la même chose. Grâce à la vague 5G, ce que nous pouvons comprendre, c'est que la 6G sera sûrement au-delà de notre compréhension. En outre, les appareils compatibles 6G seront plus chers et le niveau de mise à niveau sera de premier ordre.

À partir de maintenant, la société travaille efficacement pour rendre la 5G disponible dans de nombreux autres pays. Retournons notre attention vers la 5G pendant un certain temps et en tirons le meilleur parti. La 6G fait définitivement partie du futur que nous avons hâte de vivre.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Huawei CEO Ren Zhengfei Claims, 6G Research Work is On

The world has experienced the taste of 4G and left awestruck by its speed and efficiency. While many countries are still soaking in the concept of 4G, Huawei already has 5G on the field. The USA and South Korea are the only countries that at present have 5G compatible devices and network. Other countries are yet to get 5G networks.

Amidst this network revolution, the CEO of Huawei, Ren Zhengfei, in his interview to CNBC has confirmed that ‘Huawei has been parallelly working on both 5G and 6G. However, the “development of 6G” is still in its “early phase” and there is still “a long way to go” before it is commercially available.’ The statement that was originally released in Mandarin later had an official translation in English.

Huawei 6G

As per the words of the CEO, the team at Huawei has been working diligently to serve the world 6G network. He also clearly states that it may take a long while for 6G as compared to 5G to be available. The industry although, is yet to achieve a stable ground for the 6G boost which it will experience in the future.

Earlier this month, the esteemed company launched ‘Huawei Mate 30 Pro 5G smartphone’. As mentioned in the official site, ‘Rethink Possibilities’ is the idea behind the development of this smartphone. Built to support the need a ‘future with new possibilities’, the device is hi-tech. The smartphone has a halo around its triple back camera, a sophisticated design, immersive view amongst others and lastly the window to 5G network. ‘Delight is in the details’ is what is mentioned on the official site and one after having a thorough look of the phone will agree. Every little detail has been made to perfection, but perfection comes at a price, in this case being roughly $1,200.

China will be the third country to experience 5G soon. The country has been eagerly gearing up for the same. Through the 5G wave what we can understand is that 6G will be surely beyond our understanding. Also, 6G compatible devices will be more expensive and the level of upgrading will be top-notch.

As of now, the company is working efficiently to make 5G available in many other countries. Let’s divert our focus back to 5G for some time and make the most out of it. 6G is definitely a part of the future we can’t wait to experience.

More on this topic

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply