HTC One X9 contre HTC One X10 - Mérite-t-il la mise à jour?


HTC One X9 contre HTC One X10 - Mérite-t-il la mise à jour?

HTC a sorti son combiné X9 en janvier 2016, tandis que le One X10 devrait arriver dans les magasins ce mois-ci. Aujourd'hui, nous comparerons ces deux smartphones et vous laisserons décider s'il vaut la peine d'attendre la sortie du HTC One X10 ou si vous devriez simplement opter pour le HTC One X9.

Designs

Le HTC One X9 mesure 153.9 × 75.9x8 mm et pèse 170 grammes. Il est livré avec un
corps entièrement en métal et une sensation de métal brossé, et vous pouvez remarquer une large bande en haut du dos, qui comprend la caméra arrière dans le coin gauche. En revanche, le HTC One X10 est plus épais et plus lourd puisqu'il mesure 152.9 × 75.6 × 8.2 mm et pèse 175 grammes. Le successeur a des lignes minces régulières à l'arrière, mais il a reçu un nouveau scanner d'empreintes digitales en haut au centre.

Vitrine

Les deux appareils sont livrés avec un super écran LCD de 5.5 pouces prenant en charge une résolution de 1920 × 1080 pixels à 401 ppp.

Processeurs, cartes graphiques et RAM

Le HTC One X9 dispose d'un chipset Mediatek MT6795 Helio X10, d'un processeur Octa-core Cortex A53 cadencé à 2.2 GHz, d'une carte graphique PowerVR G6200 et de 3 Go de RAM. Le HTC One X10 possède un chipset Mediatek MT6755 Helio P10, un processeur Cortex A53 quadricœur cadencé à 1.8 GHz et un processeur Cortex A53 quadricœur cadencé à 1.0 GHz, une carte graphique Mali-T860MP2 et 3 Go de RAM.

Stockages

Les deux appareils sont livrés avec un stockage interne de 32 Go, que vous pouvez étendre jusqu'à 256 Go à l'aide d'une carte microSD.

Caméras

Le HTC One X9 arbore un appareil photo principal de 13MP qui comprend un flash double LED, un géolocalisation, une mise au point automatique, une mise au point tactile, une détection de visage, un HDR, un panorama et un appareil photo secondaire de 5MP. Le HTC One X10 dispose d'un meilleur appareil photo principal de 16MP qui comprend une mise au point automatique, un flash à double LED, un géolocalisation, une mise au point tactile, un panorama, un HDR, une détection de visage et un appareil photo secondaire de 8MP.

Batteries de rechange

Le HTC One X9 est alimenté par une batterie non amovible de 3000 mAh. D'autre part, le HTC One X10 dispose d'une batterie bien meilleure de 4000 mAh, qui est également non amovible.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

HTC One X9 vs. HTC One X10 – Does it Deserve the Update?

HTC has released its X9 handset in January 2016 while the One X10 is expected to hit the stores this month. Today we will compare these two smartphones and let you decide if it’s worth waiting for the HTC One X10 to be released or you should just go with the HTC One X9 device.

Designs

The HTC One X9 measures 153.9×75.9x8mm and weights 170 grams. It comes with an
all-metal body and a brushed metal feel, and you can notice a wide strip at the top of the back, which includes the rear camera in the left corner. On the other hand, the HTC One X10 is thicker and heavier as it measures 152.9×75.6×8.2mm and weighs 175 grams. The successor has regular slim lines on the back, but it received a new fingerprint scanner in the top center.

Displays

Both devices come with a super LCD display of 5.5-inch that supports a resolution of 1920×1080 pixels at 401 ppi.

Processors, Graphics Cards & RAM

The HTC One X9 features a Mediatek MT6795 Helio X10 chipset, an octa-core Cortex A53 processor clocked at 2.2GHz, a PowerVR G6200 graphics card and 3GB of RAM. The HTC One X10 has a Mediatek MT6755 Helio P10 chipset, a quad-core Cortex A53 processor clocked at 1.8GHz and a quad-core Cortex A53 processor clocked at 1.0GHz, a Mali-T860MP2 graphics card and 3GB of RAM.

Storages

The two devices come with an internal storage of 32GB, which you are able to expand up to 256GB using a microSD card.

Cameras

The HTC One X9 sports a primary camera of 13MP that features dual-LED flash, geo-tagging, autofocus, touch focus, face detection, HDR, panorama and a secondary camera of 5MP. The HTC One X10 has a better primary camera of 16MP that features autofocus, dual-LED flash, geo-tagging, touch focus, panorama, HDR, face detection and a secondary camera of 8MP.

Batteries

The HTC One X9 is powered by a non-removable battery of 3000 mAh. On the other hand, the HTC One X10 has a way better battery of 4000 mAh, which is also non-removable.

More on this topic

Top Best Juicers in 2020

Juicing, undoubtedly, is one of the finest habits to inculcate in your lifestyle. A healthy glass of juice is jam-packed with essential vitamins and minerals that rejuvenate your body and

Best Rice Cooker To Buy In 2020

A rice cooker is the best possible way to cook and enjoy freshly prepared aromatic rice.  The appliance is ideal to avoid any cooking hazards that may occur in the

Best smoothie makers under $100 of 2020

People love smoothies especially when it’s summer and the scorching sun makes them as thirsty as ever. Sipping a healthy smoothie, relaxing in the warm evening sun and reading a

Best Cheap Monitors In 2020

Building your own PC is such a fun and informative experience where you get to know a lot of things about the different parts of a Personal Computer. While hardcore

Best Chromebooks For Students In 2020

Google Chromebooks are an innovation that revolutionized laptops and made them simpler, cheaper and most importantly, a convenient choice for students. Chromebooks may look simple on the outside but there are

Leave a Reply