HTC Desire 12 Leaks - À lancer au MWC 2018


HTC Desire 12 Leaks - À lancer au MWC 2018

Cela fait un moment que nous n'avons pas entendu parler de HTC Desire 12, aux côtés d'un autre smartphone HTC, nommé HTC U12, le prochain gadget de la lignée après le HTC U11.

L'appareil sera-t-il lancé au MWC?

Bien qu'il y ait eu des discussions sur la sortie du HTC U12 par HTC, il a été précisé plus tard que le HTC U12 ne sera probablement pas publié lors de l'événement MWC. Ils préféreraient probablement que le HTC Desire 12 soit découvert. Après avoir obtenu quelques informations sur le HTC Desire 12, une autre vague d'actualités concernant ses fonctionnalités, telles que sa valeur, son accessibilité et des points d'intérêt supplémentaires, est devenue visible dans l'actualité.

À propos des fonctionnalités…

Comme l'indique une photo de la boîte de vente au détail qui est garantie d'avoir été acquise par Android Authority, le HTC Desire accompagnera les détails de milieu de gamme. Le HTC Desire 12 aura un processeur MediaTek quad-center combiné à 3 Go de RAM, avec une capacité de stockage pouvant aller jusqu'à 2 To. Il nous donnera un écran HD + de 5.5 pouces, soit 720 × 1440 pixels et un support pour les doubles cartes SIM.

Le HTC Desire 12 portera une caméra arrière de 12 mégapixels avec PDAF et full-HD, soit un enregistrement vidéo 1080p. Il y aura une caméra frontale de 5 mégapixels sur le gadget, y compris un capteur BSI. Le gadget aura également une batterie de 2730 mAh. En ce qui concerne la connexion, les choix sont Wi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n, Bluetooth et 4G LTE.

Auparavant, Evan Blass nous a donné des détails sur les spécifications d'un gadget HTC nommé 'Breeze', qui sera présenté sur le marché sous le nom de HTC Desire 12. Il a également découvert les spécifications qui incorporaient un appareil photo de 13 mégapixels à l'arrière, 8 mégapixels. caméra frontale, 2 Go de RAM avec 16 Go de stockage interne et Android 8.0 Oreo. En outre, le HTC Desire 12 mettra en évidence une configuration de cadre mince pour obtenir la tendance affichée des gadgets plus grands que d'habitude.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

HTC Desire 12 Leaks – To Be Launched at MWC 2018

It’s been a while since we first heard about HTC Desire 12, alongside another HTC smartphone, named HTC U12, the next gadget in line after HTC U11.

Will the device be launched at MWC?

While there’ve been some discussions that HTC will release HTC U12, it was later detailed that HTC U12 is probably not going to be released at the MWC event. They’d probably rather the HTC Desire 12 to be uncovered. After we got some information about the HTC Desire 12, another wave of news regarding its features, such as its value, accessibility and extra particular points of interest have become visible on the news.

About features…

As indicated by a retail box picture that is guaranteed to have been acquired by Android Authority, the HTC Desire will accompany mid-range details. The HTC Desire 12 will have a quad-centre MediaTek processor combined with 3GB worth of RAM, with a storage capacity that can go up to 2TB. It will give us a 5.5-inch HD+ display, i.e 720×1440 pixels and support for dual SIM cards.

The HTC Desire 12 will wear a 12-megapixel rear camera with PDAF and full-HD, i.e 1080p video recording. There will be a 5-megapixel front camera on the gadget including a BSI sensor. The gadget will also have a 2730mAh battery. When it comes to connection, the choices are Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n, Bluetooth, and 4G LTE.

Beforehand, Evan Blass gave us details about the specs of an HTC gadget named ‘Breeze’, which will be presented on the market as HTC Desire 12. He additionally uncovered the specs that incorporated a 13-megapixel camera on the back, 8-megapixel front camera, 2GB worth of RAM with 16GB worth of internal storage, and Android 8.0 Oreo. Also, the HTC Desire 12 will highlight a thin bezel configuration to get the displayed trend of larger than usual gadgets.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Samsung Galaxy Buds
Samsung Galaxy S20+ and Ultra Models Buyers to Get Free Galaxy Buds+
Nokia 9.1 PureView
Nokia 9.2 with Snapdragon 865 SoC and Many Other Features in the Works
Want to buy an affordable tablet? These are the best cheap tablets
Samsung Galaxy Z teaser
Samsung Galaxy Fold 2 Rumored to Have 8-inch Display, Snapdragon 865 SoC and 108MP Sensor
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to fix Huawei Mate 20 Pro battery life issues
How to fix Huawei Mate 20 Pro battery life issues

Huawei Mate 20 Pro is an impressive smartphone as it has...

10 Ways To Open The Command Prompt In Windows 10

There are a lot of ways to open the command prompt...

How To Disable Windows 10 Automatic Updates

No matter how great Windows 10, the bugs can always appear....