HP Elite X2 est conçu pour les entreprises avec l'idée de béquille de surface


HP Elite X2 est conçu pour les entreprises avec l'idée de béquille de surface

HP Elite x2 est conçu pour les entreprises avec une idée de béquille Surface.

La nouvelle série Elite de HP est conçue pour que les professionnels puissent gérer leur entreprise en toute simplicité. Cette nouvelle série d'appareils s'appelle HP Elite X2, un appareil hybride avec Windows 10 préinstallé pour soutenir la productivité d'un homme d'affaires. La principale caractéristique qui en fait un appareil professionnel est une sécurité au niveau du BIOS avec HP SureStart, une gérabilité avec HP Touchpoint Manager et un processeur Intel vPro en option. Ces facteurs de sécurité, ces périphériques gérables et cette évolutivité sont nécessaires dans le monde des affaires et des entreprises.

Le design de HP Elite X2 semble si fin et haut de gamme. Le bord taillé en diamant et sa combinaison avec l'antenne de couleur noire ressemble à un iPhone 5s argenté géant. Avec 8 mm d'épaisseur et moins de 2 livres, il devient un appareil mobile tueur. HP plante une béquille sur Elite X2 qui peut être ajustée jusqu'à 150 degrés. En un coup d'œil, cela ressemble à une idée de béquille Surface avec un design différent. Sous certains angles, cette béquille est en quelque sorte facile à utiliser. Pour la productivité, HP fournit un clavier de voyage HP, qui peut être directement connecté, et HP Active Pen comme stylet pour une application de lancement.

Sur le matériel interne, HP adopte Intel Core M et SSD, ce qui peut économiser la batterie. De plus, l'appareil est facile à connecter à Internet, grâce au modem intégré 4G LTE. Ses ports USB sont assez complets: les derniers USB type-C et USB 3.0. Vous pouvez pré-commander l'Elite x2 à partir du lundi 23 novembre, au prix de départ de 899 $, qui comprend le clavier de voyage HP et le stylet actif HP.

La source: blog.windows

Les autres actualités: Les initiés de Windows en Inde peuvent acheter Microsoft Lumia 950 et 950 XL le 30 novembre

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

HP Elite X2 Is Built For Business With A Surface’s Kickstand Idea

HP Elite x2 is built for Business with a Surface’s kickstand idea.

The new Elite series from HP is made for professionals to run their business with ease. This new device series is named HP Elite X2, a hybrid device with pre-installed windows 10 to support a businessman productivity. The key feature that makes it a business device is a BIOS-level security with HP SureStart, manageability with HP Touchpoint Manager, and an optional Intel vPro processor. These security factors, manageable device, and scalability are needed in business world and corporation.

The design of HP Elite X2 looks so thin and premium. The diamond cut edge and its combination with the black color antenna looks like a giant silver iPhone 5s. With 8mm of thickness and less than 2 pounds, it becomes a killer mobile device. HP plants a kickstand on Elite X2 that can be adjusted up to 150 degrees. At a glance, it looks like a Surface’s kickstand idea with a different design. At some angles, this kickstand is somehow easy to use. For productivity, HP provides HP travel keyboard, which can be directly connected, and HP Active Pen as a stylus for a launcher app.

On the Internal hardware, HP adopts Intel Core M and SSD, which can save the battery life. Furthermore, the device is easy to connect to the Internet, thanks to 4G LTE built-in modem. Its USB ports are quite complete: the latest USB type-C and USB 3.0. You can pre-order the Elite x2 starting on Monday, November 23, at a starting price of $899 which includes the HP Travel Keyboard and HP Active Pen.

Source: blog.windows

The other news: Windows Insiders In India Can Buy Microsoft Lumia 950 And 950 XL On November 30

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply