Comment mettre à niveau le stockage iCloud sur iPhone 11


Lorsque vous avez un smartphone doté d'excellentes fonctionnalités d'appareil photo comme la série iPhone 11, je parie que vous ne voulez pas terminer la journée sans prendre une photo. Au fil du temps, vous avez des milliers de photos et de vidéos. Par conséquent, vous ne pouvez plus sauvegarder l'iPhone sur iCloud car votre stockage iCloud est plein. Vous devez mettre à niveau votre plan iCloud ou utiliser l'autre méthode pour sauvegarder votre iPhone 11. Si vous choisissez la première option, découvrez comment mettre à niveau le stockage iCloud sur la série iPhone 11 ici.

Voir aussi: Comment taper sur votre iPhone à partir d'un PC Windows 10

Comment mettre à niveau le stockage iCloud sur iPhone 11

Avoir une copie de vos données iPhone est nécessaire. Vous pouvez sauvegarder les données de votre iPhone sur votre ordinateur, iCloud ou un disque dur externe. La méthode iCloud est le moyen le plus rapide, mais rien n'est parfait. Vous devez disposer d'un espace de stockage iCloud suffisant. Sinon, vous devez mettre à niveau le plan.

Étapes pour mettre à niveau le stockage iCloud sur la série iPhone 11:

  1. Retour vers Paramètres de votre iPhone.
  2. Appuyez sur votre nom et choisissez iCloud.
  3. Pour mettre à niveau le stockage iCloud sur votre iPhone 11, appuyez sur Gérer le stockage et touchez Optimisation.
  4. Sur l'écran suivant, choisissez les plans iCloud que vous souhaitez. Vous recevrez trois options de plan (à l'exclusion du plan gratuit). Il y a 50 Go (0.99 $), 200 Go (2.99 $) et 2 To (9.99 $). Les prix sont différents pour chaque région.
  5. Appuyez sur le Acheter dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran de l'iPhone et suivez les instructions que vous voyez à l'écran. Vous devrez peut-être entrer le mot de passe de votre identifiant Apple pour vérifier. Assurez-vous d'avoir ajouté un mode de paiement sur votre iPhone 11.

Vous recevrez une notification d'Apple concernant votre prochain paiement par plan iCloud chaque mois. Ils vous enverront un e-mail pour vous informer du paiement.

Comment rétrograder le stockage iCloud sur la série iPhone 11

Puis-je rétrograder mon forfait iCloud ou l'annuler un jour? Bien sûr. Si vous êtes passé de l'iPhone au téléphone Android, vous n'avez aucune raison de conserver l'abonnement au plan iCloud. Rétrograder ou annuler le stockage iCloud sur la série iPhone 11 est aussi simple que la mise à niveau.

Tout d'abord, dirigez-vous vers Paramètres et appuyez sur votre nom. Ensuite, sélectionnez le iCloud option et frapper Gérer le stockage. Ensuite, frappez Modifier le plan de stockage et choisissez le plan inférieur. Robinet OK. Pour annuler le plan, sélectionnez le forfait 5 Go ou le plan gratuit.

Technobezz

How To Upgrade iCloud Storage On iPhone 11

When you have a smartphone with great camera features like iPhone 11 series, I bet you don’t want to end the day without taking a picture. As time goes by, you have thousands of photos and videos. Therefore, you are not able to back up the iPhone to iCloud anymore because your iCloud storage is full. You have to upgrade your iCloud plan or use the other method to backup your iPhone 11. If you choose the first option, learn how to upgrade iCloud storage on iPhone 11 series here.

See also: How to type on your iPhone from a Windows 10 PC

How To Upgrade iCloud Storage On iPhone 11

Having a copy of your iPhone data is necessary. You can backup your iPhone data into your computer, iCloud, or external hard drive. The iCloud method is the quickest way, but nothing is perfect. You must have a sufficient iCloud storage available. Otherwise, you need to upgrade the plan.

Steps to upgrade iCloud storage on iPhone 11 series:

  1. Go to Settings of your iPhone.
  2. Tap on your name and choose iCloud.
  3. To upgrade iCloud storage on your iPhone 11, tap Manage Storage and tap Upgrade.
  4. On the next screen, choose the iCloud plans you want. You will be given three plan options (exclude the free plan). There are 50 GB ($0.99), 200 GB ($2.99), and 2 TB ($9.99). The prices are different for each region.
  5. Tap the Buy option on the upper-right corner of the iPhone screen and follow the instructions you see on the screen. You may need to enter your Apple ID password to verify. Make sure you have added a payment method on your iPhone 11.

You will get a notification from Apple about your upcoming iCloud plan payment every single month. They will send you an email to let you know about the payment.

How To Downgrade iCloud Storage On iPhone 11 Series

Can I downgrade my iCloud plan or cancel it one day? Of course. In case you have moved from iPhone to Android phone, you don’t have a reason to keep the iCloud plan subscription. To downgrade or cancel iCloud storage on iPhone 11 series is as easy as upgrading.

First, head to Settings and tap your name. Next, select the iCloud option and hit Manage Storage. Then, hit Change Storage Plan and choose the lower plan. Tap Done. To cancel the plan, select the 5 GB or the free plan.

More on this topic

Best Immersion Blenders in 2020

The term blender often reminds us of milkshakes, whipped cream, and other delicious recipes. The best immersion blenders make life easier and allow you to create some great drinks or

Best Hand Mixers in 2020

When was the last time you hit the kitchen and ended up with a hand-cramp? Maybe, your family is complaining about your repetitive choice of dishes but you just can’t

Best vacuum cleaners in 2020

Having a clean household is the first step towards creating a hassle-free living environment. The best vacuum cleaners make life easier because you can clean dirt and debris stacked up

Best Toasters to Buy in 2020

Toasters are available in different types. Some of them are 2-slice toasters while others are 4-slice ones. Toasters are very useful for people with busy mornings. A good toaster can

Best Keyboards For Programming to Buy in 2020

Keyboards are essential for the programmers. Having a sturdy and reliable keyboard is very important. If you are looking to buy one, but not sure where to start, this article

Leave a Reply