So beheben Sie Probleme mit der Überhitzung von Galaxy Note 5

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

So beheben Sie Probleme mit der Überhitzung von Galaxy Note 5

Nach dem Kauf von Galaxy Note 5 haben sich viele Benutzer beschwert, dass ihr Note 5 nach mehreren Stunden Gebrauch heiß wird. Ein weiterer Fall, wenn das Telefon überhitzt, ist, wenn das Smartphone längere Zeit in der Hitze bleibt. Lesen Sie für alle Benutzer, die Erfahrung mit Note 5 haben und heiße Probleme haben, den folgenden Artikel und finden Sie dann die richtige Lösung.

Eine Überhitzung des Galaxy Note 5 ist ein häufiges Problem, was zur Folge hat, dass der Akku des Galaxy Note 5 sehr schnell leer wird. Das Problem der Überhitzung kann auch auftreten, wenn Sie Ihre Akkueinstellungen und andere Einstellungen des Telefons nicht für eine optimale Leistung optimiert haben. Befolgen Sie die folgenden Lösungen, um zu beheben, dass in Note 5 heiße Probleme auftreten.

Lesen Sie auch: So setzen Sie ein eingefrorenes Galaxy Note 5 zurück

Lerne hier: Beheben von Verbindungsproblemen mit Galaxy Note 5

METHODE 1: VERWENDEN SIE EINE APP, UM DEN BATTERIEABLAUF AUF DER GALAXIE ANMERKUNG 5 ZU VERRINGERN

Sie können eine App installieren und Ihre Akkulaufzeit verlängern oder zumindest den Überblick behalten. Sie sehen, welche Apps den Akku verbrauchen, und Sie können alle Ihre Apps in den Ruhezustand versetzen. Die Anwendung wird erst aktiviert, wenn Sie die App starten.

www.gizmodo.co.uk

www.gizmodo.co.uk

Die Greenify-Anwendung ist eine der besten Anwendungen zum Energiesparen. Sobald Sie sie installiert haben, überprüft sie, wie lange die anderen Anwendungen inaktiv waren, und versetzt sie dann in den Ruhezustand. Da im Hintergrund keine Apps ausgeführt werden, wird die Akkulaufzeit definitiv verlängert, und jetzt wird auch das Problem mit Note 5 behoben, da keine andere Anwendung im Hintergrund ausgeführt wird und der Akku nicht vollständig genutzt wird. deshalb wird es nicht mehr heiß.

METHODE 2: ÄNDERN SIE IHRE GPS-EINSTELLUNG UND SYCN-EINSTELLUNG, UM HEIZUNGSFRAGEN ZU VERMEIDEN

Gehen Sie zu Einstellungen> Standort und dann zu Modus. Sie finden drei Optionen: Hohe Genauigkeit, bei der GPS, WLAN und das Mobilfunknetz Ihres Telefons verwendet werden, um Ihre genaue Position zu bestimmen, die viel Strom verbraucht, und Note 5 wird heiß. Eine weitere Option ist das Energiesparen, das den Batterieverbrauch verringert und nur das GPS Ihres Geräts und sonst nichts verwendet.

So können Sie diese Einstellungen nach Belieben anpassen, die Akkulaufzeit verlängern und verhindern, dass Ihr Note 5 heiß wird.

METHODE 3: PRÜFEN SIE, WELCHE APPS IHR BATTERIE-LEBEN ESSEN

Gehen Sie zu Einstellungen> Gerät> Akku und Sie werden genau sehen, warum Ihr Samsung Galaxy Note 5-Akku schnell entladen wird. Anschließend können Sie ihn entsprechend anpassen, um die Akkuleistung zu verbessern. Sie können auf das gepunktete Symbol oben rechts auf dem Bildschirm klicken und dort erhalten Sie eine Batteriesparoption. Wenn Sie diese Option aktivieren, werden Sie gefragt, wann Sie sie bei 5% oder 15% aktivieren möchten. Wenn die Option aktiviert wird, wird die Überbeanspruchung Ihres Akkus definitiv begrenzt, und es werden auch die im Hintergrund laufenden Anwendungen beendet. Sie können auch zur Batterieoption gehen und die Details überprüfen, welche Anwendung wie viel Batterie verwendet und welche Anwendung wie viel RAM verbraucht. Wenn Sie feststellen, dass eine Anwendung zu viel Strom verbraucht, ist diese Anwendung für die Überhitzungsprobleme Ihres Telefons verantwortlich. Es ist besser, diese Anwendung zu deinstallieren oder das Stoppen zu erzwingen, damit der Akku nicht schnell verbraucht wird.

www.androidcentral.com

www.androidcentral.com

3. Hinweis 5 wird heiß - www.androidcentral.com

METHODE 4: KALIBRIEREN SIE SAMSUNG ANMERKUNG 5 BATTERIE

Sie können Ihren Note 5-Akku auch so kalibrieren, dass Sie die korrekten Werte des Akkus Ihres Telefons erhalten. Hier zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie Ihr Telefon kalibrieren

  • Entladen Sie Ihr Note 5, bis es sich ausschaltet
  • Schalten Sie es ein und lassen Sie es ausschalten
  • Lassen Sie Ihr Telefon aufladen und machen Sie es 100%, während das Telefon ausgeschaltet ist
  • Ziehen Sie den Stecker aus der Steckdose
  • Schalten Sie das Telefon ein und laden Sie Ihr Telefon erneut zu 100% auf
  • Trennen Sie Ihr Telefon vom Computer und starten Sie es erneut. Wenn der Akku nicht zu 100% geladen ist, laden Sie es erneut auf
  • Wiederholen Sie diesen Zyklus, bis 100% ohne Stecker und die Anzeige 100% angezeigt werden.
  • Entladen Sie Ihr Telefon auf 0% und lassen Sie es ausschalten
  • Jetzt wieder voll aufladen und Ihr Telefon funktioniert normal.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

How To Fix Galaxy Note 5 Overheating Issues

www.androidguys.com

After buying Galaxy Note 5 many of the users have complained that their Note 5 gets hot after several hours of usage. Another case when the phone overheats is when the smartphone is left in the heat for a long period of time. For all those users who are experienced Note 5 getting hot issues, make sure you check the following article and then find the right solution.

Overheating of the Galaxy Note 5 is a common issue and the consequence of it is that the battery of the Galaxy Note 5 drains very fast. Also, the overheating issue may occur if you have not optimized your battery settings and other settings of the phone for optimal performance. Follow the below solutions to fix Note 5 getting hot issues.

Read also: How to reset a frozen Galaxy Note 5

Learn here: How to fix Galaxy Note 5 connectivity issues

METHOD 1: USE AN APP TO REDUCE BATTERY DRAIN ON THE GALAXY NOTE 5

You can install an app and you can save your battery life or, at least, keep a track on it. You will see which apps are eating the battery, and you can also place all of your apps into a state of hibernation and the application will only be activated once you choose to launch the app.

 www.gizmodo.co.uk
www.gizmodo.co.uk

Greenify application is one of the best application for saving battery and once you install it, it will check for the amount of time the other applications have been inactive and then it places them into hibernation. Now, since there are no apps running in the background, you will definitely see the battery life extended and now your note 5 gets hot problem will also be solved as no other application will run in the background and your battery will not be used exhaustively, therefore it won’t get hot anymore.

METHOD 2: CHANGE YOUR GPS SETTING AND SYCN SETTING TO AVOID HEATING ISSUES

Go to Settings > Location and then Mode and you will find three options: High Accuracy that uses GPS, Wi-Fi and the mobile network of your phone to determine your exact position which uses a lot of power and Note 5 gets hot. Another option is Battery Saving that reduces battery drain and only uses the GPS of your device and nothing else.

So you can adjust these settings as you like, and save your battery life and save your note 5 from getting hot.

METHOD 3: CHECK WHICH APPS ARE EATING YOUR BATTERY LIFE

Go into Settings > Device > Battery and you will see exactly what’s making your Samsung Galaxy Note 5 battery drain fast and you can then adjust it accordingly to improve the battery performance. You can click on the dotted icon at the top right of the screen and there you will a battery saver option. If you enable this option then it will ask you as to when to activate it at 5 % or 15%. When the option gets turned on it will definitely limit the overuse of your battery and it will also kill the background running applications. You can also go to the battery option and check the details as to which application is using how much battery and which application is eating how much of your RAM. If you see an application eating too much of your power, then that application will be responsible for the overheating issues of your phone and it’s better to uninstall that application or to force stop it so that your battery doesn’t get consumed rapidly.

www.androidcentral.com
www.androidcentral.com

3.Note 5 gets hot - www.androidcentral.com

METHOD 4: CALIBRATE SAMSUNG NOTE 5 BATTERY

You can also calibrate your Note 5 battery so that you get the correct stats of the battery of your phone. Here we will show you how to calibrate your phone

  • Discharge your Note 5 until it switches off
  • Turn it on and let it turn off
  • Let your phone charge and make it 100% while the phone is switched off
  • Unplug the phone
  • Turn on the phone and again charge your phone to 100%
  • Unplug your phone and then restart it again and if battery isn’t 100% charge it again
  • Repeat this cycle until it says 100% without plugged in and the indicator says 100%
  • Discharge your phone to 0% and let it turn off
  • Now again full charge and your phone will work normally.
Total
5
Shares
9 comments
  1. Thank you! My Noe 5 kept overheating and rebooting, and I followed your
    ideas, and found “battery saving mode= maximum” and that fixed everything!
    No, I don’t have my waterfall theme and no, I don’t have tons of apps, but it
    is working again, and connecting to the internet and NOT overheating! (106 was the last temp….)

  2. my Note 5 over heated while charing and auto switched off. when the phone was turned back on it was on 80% and would not charge any longer. the battery drained empty and will not charge anymore. What should I do?

  3. I have a Galaxy Note 5 that displays a false overheating issue. It gives a message that the phone is overheating when it is not hot at all.Gives message – Closing apps to cool down. Then you are unable to open any apps phone, message etc…Then next it says shutting phone down due to overheating.
    I have tried clearing the partition cache, and have done 3 factory data resets. I sent the phone in to Samsung last time this happened 4 months ago and the tech sent it back and said it was not fixable. I did a factory reset that time and have been able to use the phone normally for 4 months but now the problem is back and no way to fix. So how to fix A.Bera?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts on How To Fix Galaxy Note 5 Overheating Issues