Comment résoudre un problème de connexion Skype


Skype connexion Le problème peut provenir de diverses raisons et il ne permet à aucun appel ou appel vidéo de démarrer ou de se maintenir. Voici les raisons des problèmes de connexion et les moyens de les résoudre.

Voir également- 8 façons de réparer une page Facebook piratée

Vérifiez la vitesse d'Internet

Skype nécessite une bonne vitesse Internet pour une bonne qualité de Skype appeler. La vitesse normale de téléchargement et de téléchargement requise pour passer un appel vocal standard est de 30 kbps, tandis que Skype a besoin d'une vitesse minimale de 1.2 Mbps et la vitesse recommandée est de 1.5 Mbps pour passer un appel vidéo HD. Vous pouvez vérifier la vitesse en lançant un appel, passez à «Vérifier les paramètres» puis «Tester maintenant» pour connaître la vitesse de votre connexion Internet.

Comment résoudre un problème de connexion Skype_1

Mettre à niveau Skype et d'autres logiciels informatiques

Vous devez toujours mettre à jour Skype et les autres logiciels informatiques pour avoir une connexion Skype fluide. Si votre système d'exploitation est mis à jour mais pas Skype, vous pouvez être confronté au problème de connexion Skype. Si vous utilisez Windows 8, recherchez les mises à jour en accédant à l'écran d'accueil> vignette `` Store ''> Mises à jour. Si une version plus récente est disponible pour les mises à jour, elle sera affichée dans la liste des mises à jour. Vous pouvez installer la dernière version en cliquant sur la vignette.

Vérifier la disponibilité du crédit Skype

Un crédit insuffisant peut parfois créer un problème de connexion Skype. Vérifiez le crédit en allant dans le 'Compte' dans le menu de Skype. Si vous avez souscrit à la connexion, vérifiez que la zone dans laquelle vous effectuez l'appel est incluse dans la liste ou non, car certains abonnements ne peuvent couvrir que certaines zones spécifiques.

Vérifier la fonctionnalité Skype

Parfois, des problèmes surviennent en raison de problèmes avec Skype lui-même. Tout l'état des services est publié dans le blog de Skype. Si Skype a un problème, il met à jour le statut et lorsque le problème est résolu, il ajoute une note à la publication.

Technobezz

How To Fix A Skype Connection Problem

Skype connection problem can be originated from various reasons and it does not allow any calling or video calling to initiate or sustain. Here are the reasons of facing the connection problems and ways to fix them.

See also- 8 ways to fix a hacked Facebook page

Check the internet speed

Skype requires good internet speed for a good quality of Skype call. The normal upload and download speed required for making a standard voice call is 30kbps while Skype needs 1.2mbps speed minimum and the recommended speed is 1.5mbps for making a HD video call. You can check the speed by initiating a call, move to the ‘check settings’ and then ‘Test now’ to know the speed of your internet connection.

How To Fix A Skype Connection Problem_1

Upgrade Skype and other computer software

Always you need to update the Skype and other computer software to have a smooth Skype connection. If your operating system is updated but not the Skype then you may face the Skype connection problem. If you are using the Windows 8 then check for updates by going to the Home screen > ‘Store’ tile > Updates. If any newer version is available for updates then it will be shown in the updates list. You can install the latest version by clicking on the tile.

Check Skype credit availability

Insufficient credit can sometimes create Skype connection problem. Check the credit by going to the ‘Account’ from the menu of Skype. If you have subscribed the connection then check the area where you are making the call are included in the list or not as some subscription can cover only some specific areas.

Verify Skype functionality

Sometimes problems occur due to the problems with Skype itself. All the status of services is published in the blog of Skype. If Skype has a difficulty then it updates the status and when the issue is resolved, it adds a note to the post.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Want to buy one of the best laptops for business? See these

If you are looking for the best laptops for business users,...

Microsoft Surface Duo
Microsoft Surface Duo 2 Expected to Feature 5G Connectivity Support and Better Camera Performance

In 2020, Microsoft unveiled its first-ever dual-screen device in front of...

Youtube Shorts
YouTube to Roll Out Shorts Feature in Beta in the United States

TikTok is an app that created a revolution in the online...

Apple ipad pro 2021
Next-Generation Apple iPad Pro to Feature A14 Chipset – Expected to be as Robust as M1 Powered Mac

Most large-sized companies across the globe were badly hit by the...

Android Apple Gaming Give Away How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best Top 'How To'
PS4 trade in: Where to trade your console for PS5?
How to turn on iPhone X & how to turn it off
How to tell if your Android is hacked