Wie viel werden Sie bereit sein, für das neue Samsung Galaxy Note 9 auszugeben?

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Wie viel werden Sie bereit sein, für das neue Samsung Galaxy Note 9 auszugeben?

Technologiegiganten bereiten sich auf die Einführung ihrer neuesten Geräte vor und scheinen bereit zu sein, potenzielle Kunden mit scheinbar versehentlich durchgesickerten Informationen zu ärgern. Bisher haben wir es geschafft, einen Teil von herauszufinden Funktionen des Galaxy Note 9Aber Kipper haben ein wichtiges Detail „übersprungen“: Das Gerät wird höchstwahrscheinlich einen hohen Preis im Vergleich zu dem haben, was es bietet. Zumindest sind dies die Spekulationen von Organisationen von Drittanbietern, und als nächstes werden wir versuchen zu verstehen, ob sie richtig sind oder nicht.

Laut Roland Quandt wird das Galaxy Note 9 das teuerste Handy sein, das jemals von Samsung herausgebracht wurde. Der traurige Teil ist, dass es das teuerste Massenmarkttelefon werden kann, das seit dem Erscheinen von Mobiltelefonen zum Verkauf angeboten wird. Die Informationen wurden auf Quandts Twitter-Account verbreitet. Er nutzte das soziale Netzwerk, um anzukündigen, dass das Einstiegsmodell für das Galaxy Note 9 128 GB 1,165 USD (899 GBP) kosten wird, während diejenigen, die die imposantere 512 GB-Edition kaufen möchten, 1,420 USD (1,099 GBP) zahlen müssen.

Wir beziehen uns auf die Preisgestaltung in Großbritannien, da diese immer Umsatzsteuern enthält und im Laufe der Jahre zu einem Modell für US-Preise geworden ist. Unsere Spekulationen basieren auf den britischen Kosten des Galaxy Note 8. Als es erschien, kostete das Mobilteil rund 869 Pfund, was 950 Dollar bedeutet. Wenn Samsung die Idee behält, das zu verkaufen Anmerkung 9 mit den genannten Preisen - Über 1,000 US-Dollar für die 128-GB-Version und über 1,200 US-Dollar für die 512-Version könnten wir uns ein Gerät ansehen, das sogar das teuerste iPhone X übertrifft.

Die Entwickler halten ihre Hoffnungen möglicherweise zu hoch

Andere Meinungen sagen, dass das Projekt von Galaxy Note 9 zu ehrgeizig sein könnte. Vielleicht haben die Entwickler hohe Erwartungen, aber die bisher bekannt gegebenen Details deuten darauf hin, dass das Angebot nicht so gut ist wie geplant. In diesem Fall ist der Preis selbstverständlich höher als viele Menschen bereit sind zu zahlen.

Auf der anderen Seite sind einige Leute möglicherweise noch bereit, das Note 9 zu kaufen, da es über größere Speichermöglichkeiten und -größen, ein größeres Display und eine längere Akkulaufzeit verfügt. Wenn es diese Funktionen hat, wird es das intelligenteste Note sein, das jemals veröffentlicht wurde. Es sind noch keine Informationen bestätigt, aber wir sind sicher, dass Note 10 neben dem Galaxy S9 und dem faltbaren Galaxy F eines der am meisten erwarteten Geräte des Jahres 2019 sein wird.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

How Much Will You Be Willing To Spend On The New Samsung Galaxy Note 9?

Tech giants are preparing to launch their latest gadgets and it looks like they are willing to tease potential customers with what seems to be accidentally leaked information. So far, we managed to find out a part of Galaxy Note 9’s features, but tippers ”skipped”one important detail: the device will most likely have a high price compared to what it offers. At least these are the speculations of 3rd party organizations and next, we will try to understand if they are right or not.

According to Roland Quandt, the Galaxy Note 9 will be the most expensive phone ever released by Samsung. The sad part is that it can become the most expensive mass-market phone available for sale since mobiles appeared. The information was spread on Quandt’s Twitter account. He used the social network for announcing that Galaxy Note 9 128GB entry-level model will cost $1,165 (£899) while those who want to purchase the more imposing 512GB edition will have to pay $1,420 (£1,099).

We are referring to UK pricing because always includes sales taxes and has become a model for US prices over the years. Our speculations are based on Galaxy Note 8’s UK costs. When it appeared, the handset cost around £869 which means $950. If Samsung keeps the idea of selling the Note 9 with the mentioned prices – over $1,000 for the 128GB version and over $1,200 for the 512 edition, we could be looking at a device which exceeds even the most expensive iPhone X.

The developers might be keeping their hopes too high

Other opinions say that Galaxy Note 9’s project might be too ambitious. Maybe the developers have high expectations, but the details revealed so far suggest that the offer is not as next-gen as they planned. In this case, it goes without saying that the price is higher than many people are willing to pay.

On the other hand, some people might still be ready to purchase the Note 9 because it comes with bigger storage possibilities and size, a larger display and longer battery life. If it has these features, it will be the smartest Note ever released. No information is confirmed yet, but we are sure that, along with the Galaxy S10 and the foldable Galaxy F, Note 9 will be one of the most expected devices of 2019.

More on this topic

Best Blenders Under $100 in 2020

Blenders are used for making smoothies, purees, sauces, soups, and several other semi-liquids or liquified food items. The structure of most blenders is user-friendly making it safe for even kids

Best Microphones for Gaming To Buy In 2020

Microphones drastically vary in terms of quality and the way they pick up audio signals. All these products are designed towards a particular usage scenario. The best microphones for gaming

Top best keyboards for writers to buy in 2020

A keyboard is an intrinsic and inevitable need for writers. It is essential to choose the appropriate keyboard for efficiency. Many keyboards are out there, with different features and design.

Best Tablets Under $200 to buy in 2020

Tablets are handy and can be a substitute for a laptop or desktop. Picking the right one can be tedious because of the number of options available in the market.

Top Best USB Flash Drives in 2020

A USB flash drive is an almost essential tool in our modern lives. It allows us to not only carry around precious information, but it also helps to transfer data

Leave a Reply