Honor 6X vs. Nokia 6 - Vergleich der besten technischen Daten und Funktionen

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Nokia 6 wurde bereits in China und seit dem 10. veröffentlichtth von Juli ist es auch in den Staaten erhältlich. Es ist ein erschwingliches Gerät, genau wie Honor 6X. Dieser Artikel enthält Spezifikationen und Funktionen beider Smartphones, damit Benutzer die beste Entscheidung treffen können.

Interne und externe Funktionen:

Honor 6X verwendet das Betriebssystem Android 6.0 Marshmallow, während das Nokia 6 das Betriebssystem Android 7.1.1 Nougat verwendet. Das Honor 6X kann jedoch auf Android 7.0 aktualisiert werden (EMUI 5.0 oben). Beide Telefone verwenden weiterhin Kopfhöreranschlüsse (3.5 mm), und das Nokia 6 verwendet außerdem Dolby Atmos-Klangverbesserungen und zwei Lautsprecher.

Honor 6X wird mit einem Kirin 655: Octa-Core aus vier Cortex-A53-Kernen mit 2.1 GHz und vier Cortex-A53-Kernen mit 1.7 GHz geliefert. Nokia 6 verwendet einen Qualcomm Snapdragon 430 SoC mit acht Cortex-A53-Kernen, die mit 1.4 GHz getaktet sind. Beide Smartphones verfügen über 32 GB internen Speicher und 2 GB RAM. Gemeinsam ist ihnen auch, dass beide Geräte über microSD-Kartensteckplätze verfügen.

Lebensdauer der Batterie:

Das Nokia 6 verfügt über einen nicht entfernbaren 3,000-mAh-Akku, während das Honor 6X 3,340 mAh verwendet. Laut Nokia kann das Gerät bis zu 18 Stunden 3G-Talk oder sogar 22 Stunden Musikwiedergabe liefern. Der Honor 6X bietet eine Nutzungsdauer von fast 2.15 Tagen und nur 1.5 Tage bei voller Aufladung.

Kameraqualität:

Das Nokia 6 verfügt über eine Rückfahrkamera mit 2.0: 16-Phasendetektion, Autofokus und Dual-LED-Blitz. Die hintere Kamera hat 8MP, während die vordere einen 6MP Selfie-Shooter hat. Die Honor 12 bietet definitiv ein besseres Schnäppchen mit einer Doppelkamera. Es verfügt über zwei gepaarte Sensoren: einen 2 MP und einen 8 MP mit Phasendetektions-Autofokus und LED-Blitz. Die Frontkamera hat 1080 MP und kann sogar 6p-Videos aufnehmen. Im Vergleich zur Fotoqualität ist der Gewinner definitiv Honor XNUMXX.

Technobezz

Honor 6X vs. Nokia 6 – Best Specs and Features Comparison

Nokia 6 has already been released in China and since the 10th of July, it is also available in the States. It is an affordable device, just as Honor 6X. This article presents specs and features of both smartphones to help users make the best decision.

Internal and external features:

Honor 6X uses the Android 6.0 Marshmallow operating system, while the Nokia 6 uses the Android 7.1.1 Nougat. However, the Honor 6X can be updated to Android 7.0 (EMUI 5.0 on top). Both phones still use headphone jacks (3.5mm) and the Nokia 6 also uses Dolby Atmos sound enhancements and dual speakers.

Honor 6X comes with a Kirin 655: octa-core of four Cortex-A53 cores clocked at 2.1 GHz and four Cortex-A53 cores clocked at 1.7 GHz. Nokia 6 uses a Qualcomm Snapdragon 430 SoC with eight Cortex-A53 cores clocked at 1.4 GHz. Both smartphones come with 32 GB of internal storage and 2 GB of RAM. Other things they have in common is that both devices come with microSD card slots.

Battery life:

Nokia 6 has a non-removable 3,000mAh battery, while Honor 6X uses a 3,340 mAh. According to Nokia, their device can deliver up to 18 hours of 3G talk or even 22 hours of music playback. The Honor 6X offers almost 2.15 days of usage and only 1.5 days when used on a full charge.

Camera quality:

Nokia 6 has a rear camera with f/2.0 phase detection autofocus and dual-LED flash. The rear camera has 16MP, while the frontal one has an 8MP selfie shooter. The Honor 6 is definitely offering a better bargain with a dual camera. It has two paired sensors: a 12 MP and a 2 MP with phase detection autofocus and also LED flash. Its frontal camera is of 8MP and it can make even 1080p video. Compared in terms of photo quality, the winner is definetly Honor 6X.

Leave a Reply

Microsoft Surface Duo
Microsoft Surface Duo 2 Expected to Feature 5G Connectivity Support and Better Camera Performance

In 2020, Microsoft unveiled its first-ever dual-screen device in front of...

Youtube Shorts
YouTube to Roll Out Shorts Feature in Beta in the United States

TikTok is an app that created a revolution in the online...

Apple ipad pro 2021
Next-Generation Apple iPad Pro to Feature A14 Chipset – Expected to be as Robust as M1 Powered Mac

Most large-sized companies across the globe were badly hit by the...

Microsoft Xcloud
Microsoft Running Tests on 1080p Streaming and Xbox Game Streaming Windows App

Not too long ago, game streaming was being looked upon as...

Android Apple Gaming Give Away How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best Top 'How To'
Samsung+ has stopped – How to fix it
Discord block: How to block someone on Discord
What does pending mean on Snapchat?