Advertisment

Holiday Bonanza fait son chemin vers GTA V; Beaucoup de cadeaux pour les joueurs


Holiday Bonanza fait son chemin vers GTA V; Beaucoup de cadeaux pour les joueurs

Les vacances sont là et les festivités de la saison battent leur plein dans la belle ville de Los Santos. Les jeux vidéo sont connus pour apporter des éléments de décoration saisonnière à leurs thèmes pour divers festivals et vacances, et Noël est certainement le plus grand d'entre eux. Le La ville GTA V de Los Santos ne fait pas exception et les joueurs trouveront bientôt la ville couverte de neige et leurs comptes pleins de cadeaux et de goodies de leurs Santa - Rockstar Games. La plus grande apparition spéciale est sûrement celle de la nouvelle voiture qui fait partie de la mise à jour de Noël - la Grotti Furia.

Les Grotti Furia

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, le Grotti Furia est le cadeau le plus convoité parmi le large éventail de cadeaux de Rockstar Games aux citoyens de Los Santos. La voiture est un chef-d'œuvre et une incarnation de l'automobile ainsi que de la conception graphique. On dit que la conception de la voiture est frankensteined ensemble des conceptions de divers modèles de Ferrari qui ont été lancés récemment, et cela est clairement évident dans les lignes de la carrosserie de la voiture.

Comme prévu, il ne craint rien non plus en termes de performances. On rapporte que la voiture est une bête de véhicule de course qui peut devenir pare-chocs à pare-chocs avec les voitures les plus rapides du monde GTA V jusqu'à présent, lorsqu'elle est entre les mains d'un pilote suffisamment qualifié. Mais, tout cela étant dit et fait, le Furia n'est techniquement pas un `` cadeau '' pour tous ceux qui vivent à Los Santos. La voiture est livrée avec un prix de 2,740,000 XNUMX GTA $ que vous devrez payer pour la voir dans votre garage.

Mises à jour de Noël

Les joueurs de GTA Online recevront leurs cadeaux de Noël annuels les 24 et 25 décembre, très probablement. Il a été rapporté que tous les résidents de Los Santos recevraient gratuitement un lanceur de feux d'artifice, des munitions et un body vert de rennes le mardi prochain, entre autres cadeaux attendus par les utilisateurs, mais le vrai régal arrivera le 25.th, le jour de Noël.

Vacances GTA V

Le jour de Noël, les utilisateurs recevront un char Invade et Persuade RC entièrement équipé, entièrement pré-armé et amélioré par Warstock. De plus, ceux qui se connectent à tout moment jusqu'au 1er janvier trouveront des récompenses supplémentaires comme des pulls et des pyjamas qui les attendent. De même, la livrée The Deck the Halls sera également gratuite pour ceux qui se connectent simplement le jour de Noël!

Il y aura également deux voitures à gagner à la Diamond's Lucky Wheel pour les vacances. Le 24, les utilisateurs auront une chance de gagner l'Ocelot Ardent arborant la livrée Deck the Halls, et le 25th, la Vapid Clique ornée de la livrée Merry Cliquemas sera au rendez-vous.

Noël entraînera également beaucoup de dépenses, et par conséquent, les bunkers, les hangars, les installations, les clubs, les entreprises et les bureaux, etc., bénéficieront tous d'une réduction de 50% tout au long de la saison, et de nombreuses voitures ont été remises par Jusqu'à 40%.

 

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Holiday Bonanza Makes its Way to GTA V; Lots of Gifts for Players

The holidays are here and the festivities of the season are in full swing in the beautiful city of Los Santos. Video games are known to bring seasonal decoration features to their themes for various festivals and holidays, and Christmas is definitely the biggest one of them. The GTA V city of Los Santos is no exception and the players will soon find the city covered in snow and their accounts full of gifts and goodies from their Santa – Rockstar Games. The biggest special appearance is surely that of the new car that’s come as part of the Christmas update – the Grotti Furia.

The Grotti Furia

As mentioned above, the Grotti Furia is the most coveted gift out of the wide array of gifts from Rockstar Games to the citizens of Los Santos. The car is a masterpiece and an epitome of the automobile as well as graphics design. The design of the car is being said to be frankensteined together from the designs of various Ferrari models that have been launched recently, and that is clearly evident in the lines of the car’s body.

As expected, it isn’t shy of anything in terms of performance either. The car is being reported to be a beast of a racing vehicle that can go bumper to bumper with the fastest cars yet in the GTA V world so far, when in the hands of a driver skilled enough. But, all that being said and done, the Furia isn’t technically a ‘gift’ for all those who live in Los Santos. The car comes with a price tag of GTA$ 2,740,000 that you’ll have to pay to see it in your garage.

Christmas Updates

GTA Online players will receive their annual Christmas gift packages on the 24th and 25th of December, most likely. It’s been reported that all Los Santos residents will get free Fireworks Launcher, ammo, and a Green Reindeer Lights Bodysuit on the coming Tuesday, among other gifts that users are expecting, but the real treat will arrive on 25th, the Christmas Day.

GTA V Holiday

On the Christmas day, users will get a fully decked out Invade and Persuade RC Tank, completely pre-weaponized and upgraded by Warstock. Also, those who log in anytime until the 1st of January will find additional rewards like sweaters and pajamas waiting for them. Similarly, The Deck the Halls livery will also be free for those who simply login on the day of Christmas!

There will also be two cars up for grabs at the Diamond’s Lucky Wheel for the holidays. On the 24th, users stand a chance to win the Ocelot Ardent sporting the Deck the Halls livery, and on the 25th, the  Vapid Clique adorned with the Merry Cliquemas livery will be up.

Christmas will also bring with it lots of spending, and therefore Bunkers, Hangars, Facilities, Clubhouses, Businesses, and Offices, etc. are all going to be on a 50% discount throughout the season, and quite a few cars have been discounted by up to 40%.

 

More on this topic

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Bluetooth Speakers Under $50 To Buy In 2020

Bluetooth speakers are available in different ranges. But, if you are looking for the affordable ones, you landed on the right page. We have created a list of the top

Leave a Reply