Voici comment jailbreaker votre iPad Pro


Voici comment jailbreaker votre iPad Pro

L'iPad Pro est conçu pour les utilisateurs expérimentés, ce qui signifie qu'il est livré avec de nombreuses fonctionnalités qui sont excellentes pour la productivité (et le divertissement également). Malheureusement, les fonctionnalités offertes par l'iPad Pro ne peuvent toujours pas rivaliser avec le large éventail de thèmes, d'applications et de jeux accessibles via le jailbreaking. Donc, si vous avez cet appareil de pointe et que vous voulez en faire plus, une étape à franchir est de faire du jailbreak.

Le jailbreaker de votre iPad Pro dépend du micrologiciel que vous utilisez: iOS 9.1, iOS 9.3, iOS 10.1.1 ou iOS 10.2. Toutes ces versions ont des outils de jailbreak disponibles, vous n'avez donc qu'à choisir l'outil qui correspond au firmware que vous utilisez actuellement.

Voici un bref résumé des outils de jailbreak listés ci-dessus:

  • Jailbreak iOS 9.1 - Sorti par Pangu en mars 2016, il fonctionne avec les appareils 64 bits, y compris l'iPad Pro. C'est un jailbreak non attaché, ce qui signifie que le jailbreak reste en place même lorsque l'appareil est éteint. Il est considéré comme le dernier outil de jailbreaking non connecté.
  • Jailbreak IOS 9.3 - Sorti par Pangu en août 2016, il posait initialement des problèmes aux utilisateurs qui possédaient l'iPad Pro 9.7 pouces. Heureusement, Pangu a publié la version 1.1 du jailbreak pour accueillir l'iPad Pro 9.7 pouces ainsi que l'iPod Touch 6G et s'assurer que ces appareils peuvent installer l'outil de jailbreak. Le jailbreak est semi-attaché, ce qui signifie que vous devrez le réinstaller lorsque votre appareil s'éteint.
  • Jailbreak iOS 10.1.1 - Publié par le hacker italien Luca Todesco, il s'appelle également «Mach_Portal + Yalu» et fonctionne bien avec l'iPad Pro. Il est semi-attaché et vous devrez le réinstaller tous les sept jours.
  • Jailbreak iOS 10.2 - Un autre outil de jailbreaking publié par Luca Todesco, il est également connu sous le nom de «yalu102» et fonctionne sur tous les appareils 64 bits, à l'exception de l'iPhone 7 et 7 Plus.

Pour vous assurer de vivre une expérience réussie, assurez-vous de télécharger l'outil depuis le site officiel (en.pangu.io pour Pangu et yalu.qwertyoruiop.com pour Yalu). De nombreux pirates ont créé des sites frauduleux de ces sites Web officiels et les ont utilisés pour diffuser des logiciels malveillants ou demander de l'argent. N'oubliez pas de sauvegarder vos données importantes avant de télécharger et d'installer le jailbreak; de cette façon, vous pouvez toujours récupérer vos fichiers en cas de problème.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Here’s How You Can Jailbreak Your iPad Pro

The iPad Pro is designed for power users, which means it comes with a lot of features that are great for productivity (and entertainment as well). Unfortunately, the features offered by the iPad Pro can’t still compete with the wide range of themes, apps, and games that can be accessed through jailbreaking. So, if you have this cutting-edge device and want to do more with it, one step to take is to do jailbreaking.

Jailbreaking your iPad Pro depends on the firmware that you use: iOS 9.1, iOS 9.3, iOS 10.1.1, or iOS 10.2. All of these versions have jailbreaking tools available, so you only have to choose the tool that matches the firmware you’re currently using.

Here’s a short summary of the jailbreaking tools listed above:

  • iOS 9.1 jailbreak — Released by Pangu in March 2016, it works with 64-bit devices, including the iPad Pro. It’s an untethered jailbreak, which means that the jailbreak stays in place even when the device is powered off. It’s considered to be the last untethered jailbreaking tool.
  • IOS 9.3 jailbreak — Released by Pangu in August 2016, it initially posed problems with users who owned the 9.7-inch iPad Pro. Fortunately, Pangu released version 1.1 of the jailbreak to accommodate the 9.7-inch iPad Pro as well as the iPod Touch 6G and ensure these devices can install the jailbreaking tool. The jailbreak is semi-tethered, which means you’ll have to reinstall it when your device powers off.
  • iOS 10.1.1 jailbreak — Released by Italian hacker Luca Todesco, it’s also called “Mach_Portal + Yalu” and works well with the iPad Pro. It’s semi-tethered, and you’ll need to reinstall it every seven days.
  • iOS 10.2 jailbreak — Another jailbreaking tool released by Luca Todesco, it’s also known as “yalu102” and works on all 64-bit devices, excluding iPhone 7 and 7 Plus.

To ensure you’ll have a successful experience, make sure to download the tool from the official website (en.pangu.io for Pangu and yalu.qwertyoruiop.com for Yalu). Many hackers have made spoof sites of these official websites and used them to distribute malware or ask for money. Don’t forget to backup your important data before downloading and installing the jailbreak; this way, you can still recover your files if anything goes wrong.

More on this topic

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Bluetooth Speakers Under $50 To Buy In 2020

Bluetooth speakers are available in different ranges. But, if you are looking for the affordable ones, you landed on the right page. We have created a list of the top

Leave a Reply

One Response

  1. tyler July 11, 2017