Advertisment

Les rues de GTA V ont un nouveau tueur en série avec une grande récompense sur la tête


Les rues de GTA V ont un nouveau tueur en série avec une grande récompense sur la tête

Alors que le monde du jeu en ligne est en feu avec des rumeurs chaudes sur la sortie prochaine de GTA 6, il y a littéralement un tueur en train de faire le tour dans la belle ville de GTA V, Los Santos. C'est vrai; il y a un tueur en série en fuite dans le scénario du mode en ligne de GTA V dans le cadre du les derniers ajouts de vacances au jeu par Rockstar Games. Il s'agit du plus gros ajout majeur du mode histoire en ligne au jeu depuis que le Diamond Casino Heist a été ajouté au jeu plus tôt cette année par Rockstar Games. L'ajout du tueur en série était l'un des nombreux cadeaux et surprises que les joueurs et les fans du jeu recevront cette saison des fêtes dans Grand Theft Auto V.

Tueur en fuite

Le nouveau tueur en série qui a été ajouté au scénario de GTA V Online est apparemment en fuite et se promène sur les terres au nord de la ville de Los Santos. Ce qui est plus intéressant, c'est qu'il y a même une prime de 250,000 XNUMX $ GTA sur sa tête avec le revolver de la marine que le tueur en série de GTA Online utilise pour assassiner ses victimes. Toute cette chasse aux primes regorge d'indices que les joueurs devront rechercher pour résoudre tout le mystère. De plus, les joueurs en ligne de GTA V jouent également à Red Dead Online de Rockstar Games et pourront également débloquer une variante de revolver dans le jeu pour résoudre le cas du tueur en série dans GTA V en ligne.

Le Le tueur en série de GTA Online a créé beaucoup de buzz parmi les habitants de Los Santos. Les joueurs sont tous ravis d'attraper le tueur et de mettre la main sur le nouveau revolver de la marine qui sera très probablement une édition limitée. Comme l'a dit Rockstar dans sa déclaration, les joueurs devront parcourir Blaine County pour trouver des indices menant à l'emplacement du mystérieux tueur en série. Un autre fait intéressant ici est que lorsque les joueurs trouveront le tueur, ils acquerront non seulement cette arme, mais débloqueront également un défi de revolver de la marine qui l'accompagne. Les joueurs devront marquer 50 victoires en utilisant leur revolver de marine nouvellement acquis dans GTA Online dans ce défi. Ceux qui le terminent avec succès recevront une récompense supplémentaire de 250,000 XNUMX $.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

GTA V’s Streets Have a New Serial Killer with a Big Reward on His Head

While the online gaming world is ablaze with hot rumors of GTA 6 releasing soon, there’s literally a killer making the rounds in GTA V’s beautiful city of Los Santos. That’s right; there is a serial killer on the run in the GTA V’s online mode storyline as part of the newest holiday additions to the game by Rockstar Games. This is the biggest major online story mode addition to the game ever since the Diamond Casino Heist was added to the game earlier this year by Rockstar Games. The serial killer addition was one of the many gifts and surprises that players and fans of the game will be getting this holiday season in Grand Theft Auto V.

Killer on the Run

The new serial killer who’s been added to the GTA V Online storyline is apparently on the run and is roaming on the land north of the city of Los Santos. What’s more interesting is that there’s even a GTA $250,000 bounty on his head along with the navy revolver that the GTA Online serial killer uses to murder their victims. This whole bounty hunt is full of clues that players will have to search for to solve the whole mystery. Moreover, GTA V online players also play Rockstar Games’ Red Dead Online will also get to unlock a variant revolver in the game for solving the case of the serial killer in GTA V online.

The GTA Online serial killer has created a lot of buzz amongst the residents of Los Santos. Players are all hyped up to catch the killer and get their hands on the new navy revolver that’s very likely to be a limited edition grab. As Rockstar said in its statement, players will have to comb through Blaine County for clues that lead to the mystery serial killer’s location. Another interesting fact here is that when players find the killer, they’ll not only acquire this weapon but will also unlock an accompanying navy revolver challenge. Players will have to score 50 kills using their newly acquired navy revolver in GTA Online in this challenge. Those who successfully finish it will receive an additional reward of $250,000.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply