Advertisment

Mise à jour en ligne de GTA - Ajout du mode King of the Hill et de l'Ocelot Jugular


Mise à jour en ligne de GTA - Ajout du mode King of the Hill et de l'Ocelot Jugular

GTA Online a récemment reçu une nouvelle mise à jour qui a ajouté un nouveau mode King of the Hill et une nouvelle voiture de sport nommée Ocelot Jugular. Parallèlement à ces inclusions, Rockstar a annoncé des offres pour les joueurs participant au mode King of the Hill, ainsi que des missions client et des missions spéciales de cargaison.

Mode roi de la colline

Le mode King of the Hill peut être joué en groupes de 16 joueurs chacun, où les joueurs sont séparés en 2 à 4 groupes. Le but du mode de jeu est de se battre et de devenir le monarque sur les sept cartes incluses.

Vous pouvez démarrer le mode King of the Hill dans GTA en ligne en utilisant l'une des quatre méthodes suivantes. Vous pouvez parcourir rapidement des offres d'emploi sur votre téléphone mobile où vous pouvez trouver le mode King of the Hill, vous pouvez également rechercher cet emploi dans le menu en ligne sous Emplois créés par Rockstar. Les joueurs peuvent également l'ouvrir via l'option Série en vedette qui est disponible sur leur écran de chargement et leur menu.

Selon Rockstar Games, vous pouvez jouer au mode King of the Hill en vous procurant une arme ou un terrain plus élevé et en proclamant votre suprématie aux autres joueurs. Il y a sept cartes qui sont incluses dans ce mode, toutes couvrant l'ensemble de San Andreas.

Pour inciter les gens à participer au mode King of the Hill, Rockstar Games a annoncé que tous les joueurs qui jouent au mode King of the Hill recevront deux fois les GTA $ ainsi que les points RP. Cette offre sera valable jusqu'au 16 octobreth.

GTA roi de la colline

Autres récompenses

L'offre de points GTA $ et RP doublés n'est pas seulement valable pour les joueurs jouant au mode King of the Hill, mais également pour les emplois clients. Pour accéder à cette offre, vous devez utiliser la console du camion Terrorbyte pour savoir si Mme Harris a des missions à offrir.

En plus de la mission Client Jobs, les joueurs qui terminent la mission Special Cargo recevront également le double de GTA $ cette semaine. Pour accueillir les nouveaux arrivants, Rockstar Games a offert une réduction de 40% sur le camion d'expédition Benefactor Terrorbyte et les entrepôts Special Cargo qui sont nécessaires pour les missions client et les missions Special Cargo.

Jugulaire Ocelot

L'Ocelot Jugular est une voiture de sport qui est ajoutée à GTA Online dans la dernière mise à jour. Il est livré avec un spoiler d'origine et a une manipulation précise. Rockstar compare sa précision à la précision d'un chirurgien. La voiture a une force d'impact impressionnante et une bonne accélération.

L'Ocelot Jugular peut être acheté dans GTA Online via la légendaire boutique en jeu du sport automobile. Vous pouvez également mettre à niveau la voiture aux douanes de Los Santos après l'avoir achetée.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

GTA Online Update – King of the Hill Mode and Ocelot Jugular Added

GTA Online received a new update recently which has added a new King of the Hill mode and a new sports car named Ocelot Jugular. Along with these inclusions, Rockstar has announced some offers for players participating in the King of the Hill mode, as well as Client Jobs and Special Cargo Missions.

King of the Hill Mode

The King of the Hill mode can be played in groups of 16 players each, where players are separated into 2 to 4 groups. The aim of the game mode is to fight and become the monarch across all seven maps that are included.

You can start the King of the Hill mode in GTA online using one of the following four ways. You can go through quick job listings on your mobile phone where you can find the King of the Hill mode, you can also look for this job in the online menu under Rockstar created jobs. Players can also open it through the Featured Series option that is available on their loading screen and menu.

According to Rockstar Games, you can play the King of the Hill mode by getting hold of a weapon or higher ground and proclaiming your supremacy to the other players. There are seven maps that are included in this mode, all of them span the entire San Andreas.

As an incentive for people to participate in the King of the Hill mode, Rockstar Games has announced that all players who play the King of the Hill mode will receive two times the GTA$ as well as RP points. This offer will be valid until October 16th.

GTA King of the Hill

Other Rewards

The double GTA$ and RP points offer are not only valid for players playing the King of the Hill mode but also Client Jobs. To access this offer, you must use the console on the Terrorbyte truck to know if Ms. Harris has any missions to offer.

Apart from the Client Jobs mission, players completing the Special Cargo mission will also get double GTA$ this week. To make newcomers welcome, Rockstar Games has offered a 40% discount on the Benefactor Terrorbyte expedition truck and Special Cargo warehouses which are required for Client Jobs and Special Cargo missions.

Ocelot Jugular

The Ocelot Jugular is a sports car that is added to GTA Online in the latest update. It comes with a stock spoiler and has accurate handling. Rockstar compares its accuracy with the precision of a surgeon. The car has an impressive impact force and good acceleration.

The Ocelot Jugular can be purchased in GTA Online through the legendary motorsport in-game shop. You can also upgrade the car in Los Santos customs after buying it.

More on this topic

Best Electric Pressure Cookers in 2020

A pressure cooker is a useful cooking appliance as it can reduce the cooking time by up to 70%. They work by raising the boiling point of water inside them

Best Vacuum Sealers in 2020

Cooking at home can be fun and entertaining for the entire family. With the help of the best vacuum sealers, you can save time while keeping most of your kids’

Best Food Processors of 2020

Food processors have been in the market for a long time now and with newer and better technology these days, you get far more value and versatility in these appliances.

Best Phablets To Buy In 2020

Do you find a tablet too big for your needs and a phone too small? Well then, a phablet is the perfect device for you. These huge phones affectionately known

Best Smartphones under $100 to Buy in 2020

Flagship smartphones from the top OEMs are quite expensive, but there are also many affordable. There are plenty of good options in this range as well. Motorola has plenty of

Leave a Reply