Advertisment

GTA 6 - Les rumeurs d'une version 2020 deviennent encore plus fortes


GTA 6 - Les rumeurs d'une version 2020 deviennent encore plus fortes

Pas un jour ne passe sans que vous entendiez quelque chose ou l'autre sur la sortie imminente de la sixième édition du célèbre jeu vidéo Grand Theft Auto. GTA 5 est en cours de lecture. La dernière information à avoir nourri cette rumeur est une publicité publiée par l'unité britannique du développeur, Rockstar North. La publicité est pour un «ingénieur technique de construction». Bien qu'il n'y ait aucune mention du GTA 6 titre du jeu dans l'annonce ou la description du poste, certains mots peuvent donner un indice.

Fuites de GTA 6

L'ingénieur de construction doit garantir des versions solides lors de la sortie

Les mots utilisés dans l'annonce sont «projets à grande échelle» et «les versions doivent être stables à la sortie». Les observateurs sont prêts à affirmer que, comme dans le cas de GTA 5 et d'autres franchises précédentes, Rockstar North aura également un rôle énorme à jouer dans le développement de la version successeur. Certains parient que l'arrière-plan du jeu lui-même pourrait être défini à Londres dans GTA 6. Le fait que les travaux sur ce jeu aient commencé en 2020 et que le développeur cherche maintenant un coup de main technique pour gérer la sortie sont des preuves suffisantes pour confirmer que GTA 6 est prêt et que la société commencera à le tester pour une éventuelle version.

Autres facteurs cités

Ceux au sein de la communauté des joueurs qui sont convaincus que Rockstar sortira définitivement GTA 6 en 2020 sont constamment à la recherche d'indices. Une de ces sources dit avec la sortie de Dan Houser de l'activité quotidienne chez Rockstar. Cela a suscité certaines appréhensions et le développeur pourrait souhaiter éviter tout doute en faisant sensation avec la version GTA 6. Il y a un autre groupe de personnes qui pensent que les propriétaires de la franchise, Take-Two Interactive, ont exprimé leur désir de voir les écarts entre les jeux se réduire. Cela s'appliquera également à Red Dead Redemption. GTA 5 est sorti en 2013. Par conséquent, 2020 serait l'année idéale pour lancer le successeur.

L'autre facteur qui donne beaucoup de crédit à de telles rumeurs est que les deux principaux acteurs de l'espace matériel de jeu, Sony et Microsoft, prévoient de sortir leurs nouvelles consoles cette année. La suggestion est que Rockstar voudrait que les joueurs jouent à GTA 6 comme l'un des premiers jeux de la nouvelle console PlayStation 5. Une franchise forte comme GTA donnera un coup de pouce massif à Sony également en poussant la vente de la console.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

GTA 6 – Rumors of a 2020 Release Get Even Stronger

Not a day passes without your hearing something or the other about the impending release of the popular video game Grand Theft Auto’s Sixth edition. GTA 5 is being played currently. The latest piece of information to have given fodder to this rumor is an advertisement released by the developer’s UK unit, Rockstar North. The advertisement is for a ‘Technical Build Engineer’. Though there is no mention of the GTA 6 game title in the ad or the job description, some words may give a hint.

GTA 6 leaks

Build Engineer Must Ensure Strong Builds on Release

The words used in the ad are ‘large-scale projects’ and ‘builds should be stable on release’. The observers are ready to argue that as in the case of GTA 5 and other previous franchises, Rockstar North will have a huge role to play in the development of the successor version as well. There are some who bet the game’s background itself could be set in London in GTA 6. The fact that work on this game was started in 2020 and the developer is now searching for a technical hand to manage the release are proofs enough to confirm that GTA 6 is ready and that the company will start testing it for a possible release.

Other Factors Being Cited

Those within the gaming community who are convinced that Rockstar will definitely release GTA 6 in 2020 are constantly searching for some hints. One such source says with the exit of Dan Houser from the everyday activity at Rockstar. This has caused some apprehensions to be raised and the developer might wish to steer clear of any doubts by making a splash with the GTA 6 release. There’s another set of people that feels the owners of the franchise, Take-Two Interactive, have expressed their desire to see the gaps between the games being brought down. This will apply to Red Dead Redemption too. GTA 5 was released in 2013. Therefore, 2020 would be the ideal year to launch the successor.

The other factor that gives a lot of credence to such rumors is that the two major players in the gaming hardware space, Sony and Microsoft have plans of releasing their new consoles this year. The suggestion is that Rockstar would want the gamers to play GTA 6 as one of the first games in the new PlayStation 5 console. A strong franchise like GTA will give a massive boost to Sony also in pushing the sale of the console.

More on this topic

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Best Graphics Cards to Buy in 2020

Are you an ardent PC gamer? Do you love building your own gaming setup so that you could enjoy games at UHD 4K resolution with Nvidia hair works and maybe

Best Headphones under $50 of 2020

You don’t have to spend a king’s ransom to buy a good pair of headphones. You can get high-quality sound even from headphones under $50. This might have seemed impossible

Best Small TVs in 2020

The invention of the television set has pretty much changed the world more than one can imagine. It brought a whole new dimension in the way people can consume information

Leave a Reply