Advertisment

GTA 6: Rockstar peut choisir une ligne de données des années 1970 pour éviter les problèmes


GTA 6: Rockstar peut choisir une ligne de données des années 1970 pour éviter les problèmes

GTA 6: Le jury ne sait toujours pas quand la prochaine version du jeu populaire Grand Theft Auto sera publiée par Rockstar, le développeur du jeu. Il existe différentes versions faisant les circuits de rumeurs, l'une prétendant qu'elle pourrait être annoncée l'année prochaine puis publiée d'ici 2020 ou même plus tard. Certains autres ne voient pas le GTA 6 mis à la disposition des joueurs avant 2022. Quelle que soit la date que Rockstar choisit de sortir GTA 6, il n'y a pas de fin aux spéculations sur certains des thèmes, personnages et autres problèmes liés au gameplay. L'une de ces questions concerne la période dans laquelle GTA 6 sera encadrée. On peut se rappeler qu'il y a eu des réactions politiques à la façon dont GTA 5 reflète la société américaine actuelle dans son ensemble.

Rockstar peut vouloir jouer en toute sécurité

C'est dans ce contexte qu'il y a des suggestions pour l'effet des éléments de gameplay sur GTA 6 peut être conçu avec un motif qui rappelle davantage les États-Unis des années 1970 que le scénario actuel. Étant donné que les critiques précédentes traversaient la gauche et la droite, à savoir que les républicains et les démocrates semblent mécontents, les développeurs du jeu peuvent simplement éviter la controverse de quelque nature que ce soit. Il y a aussi la théorie selon laquelle si l'Amérique du Sud figurera en bonne place, certaines parties des États-Unis, en particulier la Vice City, seront fortement représentées. Certains vont jusqu'à dire que l'ensemble des États-Unis pourrait être couvert dans le gameplay.

Gameplay de GTA 6

D'autres facteurs ont déjà été évoqués

L'autre point fréquemment soulevé sur les nouveautés de GTA 6 est l'introduction d'une protagoniste féminine. Ici encore, des points de vue de l'un ou l'autre extrême ont été exprimés mais certaines sources semblent indiquer que si Rockstar n'est pas opposé à l'idée d'ajouter un personnage féminin, cela pèsera le contexte général du jeu et seulement si le thème principal et le scénario ne sont pas affectés, ce changement sera effectué. Cette zone a été considérée comme assez sensible et dérangeante, ce serait la dernière chose Rockstar ferait.

Beaucoup de ces détails ici sont encore dans le domaine de la spéculation.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

GTA 6: Rockstar May Choose a 1970’s Dateline to Avoid Trouble

GTA 6: The jury is still out on when the next version of the popular game Grand Theft Auto will be released by Rockstar, the game’s developer. There are different versions doing the rumor circuits, one claiming it could be announced next year and then released by 2020 or even later. Some others don’t see the GTA 6 being made available to gamers till 2022. Whatever the date Rockstar chooses to release GTA 6, there is no end to the speculation on some of the themes, characters and other gameplay related issues. One such issue relates to the period GTA 6 will be framed in. It may be recalled that there have been political reactions to the way GTA 5 reflects the current American society at large.

Rockstar May Want to Play it Safe

It is in this context that there are suggestions to the effect the gameplay elements on GTA 6 may be designed with a motif that is more reminiscent of the USA of the 1970s rather than the current scenario. Since the earlier criticism cut across the left and the right, that is both the Republicans and the Democrats seem to be unhappy, the game’s developers may simply steer clear of the controversy of any kind. There is also the theory that while South America will figure prominently, parts of the US, particularly the Vice City will be strongly depicted. Some go to the extent of saying the whole of the US might be covered in the gameplay.

GTA 6 gameplay

Other Factors Have Been Talked About Before

The other frequently raised point on what’s new with GTA 6 is the introduction of a female protagonist. Here again, views from either extreme have been expressed but some sources seem to indicate that while Rockstar is not averse to the idea of adding a female character, it will weigh the overall context of the game and only if the main theme and story-line are not affected this change will be made. This area has been seen to be quite sensitive and disturbing it would be the last thing Rockstar would do.

Much of these details here are still in the realm of speculation.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply

One Response

  1. Jon Heil December 2, 2018