Erscheinungsdatum, Gerüchte und aktuelles Update von GTA 6

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Erscheinungsdatum, Gerüchte und aktuelles Update von GTA 6

Es kann nicht geleugnet werden, dass das Grand Theft Auto-Franchise tatsächlich ein Erfolg ist. Tatsächlich macht die neueste Ausgabe der im September 5 veröffentlichten Serie GTA 2013 immer noch Wellen. Vielleicht ist dies der Grund, warum Fans es kaum erwarten können, die mit Spannung erwartete Veröffentlichung ihrer Fortsetzung GTA 6 zu erleben. Damit Sie die Diskussion hier jedoch zu schätzen wissen, erhalten Sie im Nachhinein einen kurzen Überblick über die GTA 5.

Ein kurzer Blick auf die Geschichte von GTA 5

Grand Theft Auto 5 ist jetzt das am schnellsten verkaufte Videospielprodukt in der Geschichte. Der Umsatz von 1 Milliarde US-Dollar in den ersten 24 Stunden nach seiner Veröffentlichung ist wirklich bemerkenswert. Seit seiner Veröffentlichung im Jahr 2013 ist das Produkt dank fortgesetzter Aktualisierungen von GTA Online weltweit immer noch beliebt. Abgesehen davon erhielt der GTA 5 auch positive Bewertungen, darunter die Auszeichnung "Most Anticipated Game" der Spike Video Game Awards.

Darüber hinaus wurde es 2013 beim Golden Joysticks Award als Spiel des Jahres ausgezeichnet. Ebenso wurde GTA 5 aufgrund seiner Beliebtheit als 2 aufgeführtnd in den Top 25 Xbox 360-Spielen. Gleichzeitig ist es die größte digitale Version für die PS3 im PlayStation Store. Gamespot.com hat GTA 5 außerdem mit 8/10 bewertet.

Ich freue mich auf GTA 6

Die erwähnten Eigenschaften von GTA 5 haben eingefleischten Fans die Aufregung gegeben, sich auf die Veröffentlichung seiner Fortsetzung zu freuen. Es gibt jedoch noch keine offizielle Ankündigung bezüglich seiner Veröffentlichung. Es gab Spekulationen, dass das Produkt bereits im Oktober 2018 veröffentlicht wird, aber es könnte auch andere Versionen geben, die dazwischen kommen.

Gerüchte über seine Veröffentlichung

Darüber hinaus gab es Gerüchte, dass das Erscheinungsdatum für GTA 6, das 2017 kommen würde, unterstellt wird, jedoch nur für die PS4. Einige andere Quellen sagen, dass das Spiel nicht für die Microsoft Xbox-Konsole veröffentlicht werden würde, daher könnte es eine etwas verwirrende Situation geben.

Trotzdem liegt es im Ermessen von Rockstar, es offiziell zu machen, aber im Moment bleibt es ihr Vorrecht. Es mag ein bisschen Wahrheit in den Gerüchten sein, aber das gibt Ihnen keinen soliden Beweis, um daran zu glauben.

Veröffentlichung des neuen Spiels

Die Gerüchte über die Veröffentlichung 2017 sind jedoch möglicherweise nicht realistisch in dem Sinne, dass Red Dead Redemption 2 später in diesem Jahr veröffentlicht wird. Seitdem bleibt noch eine große Wartezeit für die Veröffentlichung des nächsten GTA.

Einige Quellen sagten, dass GTA 6 bereits in die Vorproduktion eingetreten ist, aber wie der Rockstar-Manager sagte, haben sie vorerst kein Wissen darüber. Rockstar-Präsident Leslie Benzies erklärte, dass die Entwicklung des Spiels noch nicht bestätigt wurde, aber es gibt einige Erkenntnisse darüber, wie der Prozess beginnt.

Realistische Karte

Da die offizielle Ankündigung noch nicht veröffentlicht wurde, bleibt der Crew noch viel Zeit, um die angeblich realistische Karte zu entwickeln. Die Karte für GTA 6 sollte die gesamten USA und nicht nur eine Stadt abdecken. Selbst wenn der Veröffentlichungstermin irgendwo im Jahr 2020 liegt, sollten Sie wissen, dass sich das Warten lohnt.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

GTA 6 Release Date, Rumors And Latest Update

It can’t be denied that the Grand Theft Auto franchise is indeed a success. In fact, the latest installment to the series GTA 5 released in September 2013 is still making waves. Perhaps this is why fans can’t wait to experience the highly anticipated release of its sequel GTA 6. However, for you to appreciate the discussion here is a quick overview of the GTA 5 in retrospect.

A Quick Look At The History of GTA 5

Grand Theft Auto 5 is now the fastest selling videogame product in history. Its $1 billion sales on the first 24 hours after its release is truly remarkable. Since its release in 2013, the product is still popular around the world with help from continued updates to the GTA Online. Aside from that, the GTA 5 was also given favorable reviews, which include the Most Anticipated Game award by the Spike Video Game Awards.

Moreover, it has received Game of the Year award in 2013 during the Golden Joysticks Award. Likewise, due to its popularity, GTA 5 was listed as 2nd in the Top 25 Xbox 360 Games. At the same time, it has become the largest digital release for the PS3 in the PlayStation Store. Gamespot.com has also given GTA 5 an 8/10 score.

Looking Forward To GTA 6

The qualities of GTA 5 as mentioned have given diehard fans the excitement to look forward to the release of its sequel. However, there is no official announcement yet regarding its release. There were speculations that the product will be release as early as October 2018, but there might be other versions that come in between.

Rumors Regarding Its Release

In addition, there were rumors that insinuate the release date for GTA 6, which would come in 2017, but for the PS4 only. Some other sources say that the game wouldn’t be released for the Microsoft Xbox console, so there might be a bit of a confusing situation.

Nonetheless, it remains the discretion of Rockstar to make it official, but for now, it remains to be their prerogative. There might be a little bit of truth in the rumors, but that doesn’t give you any solid proof to believe in it.

Release of New Game

However, the rumors about the 2017 release might not be realistic in the sense that Red Dead Redemption 2 will be released later this year. Since then, there still remains a huge waiting time for the next GTA to be released.

Some sources said that GTA 6 has already entered pre-production, but as what the Rockstar executive said, they don’t have knowledge about that for now. Rockstar President Leslie Benzies stated that the development of the game has not been confirmed yet, but there are a few insights regarding how the process starts.

Realistic Map

Since the official announcement has not been released yet, there is still much time for the crew to develop the rumored realistic map. The map for GTA 6 was intended to cover the whole U.S. and not just one city in particular. So, even if the release date will be somewhere in 2020, you should know that it is worth the wait.

More on this topic

Best Ultrawide Monitors in 2020

The term ultrawide monitor is always associated with content creators and gamers. The extra screen real estate can be put to great use when the monitors are large with improved

Best 55-Inch TVs to buy in 2020

With new technologies and extreme competition, TVs have become more affordable and feature-packed as they are today. Unlike a few decades ago there are dozens of high-quality brands and plenty

Best 24-Inch Monitors in 2020

Today, there are different types of efficient LCD and LED monitors available in the market. A 24 inches monitor is most comfortable for watching content, although bigger monitors are also

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Leave a Reply