Advertisment

Dernières fuites de GTA 6 - Protagoniste féminine, carte de Vice City et rumeurs de date de sortie


Dernières fuites de GTA 6 - Protagoniste féminine, carte de Vice City et rumeurs de date de sortie

Il y a des centaines de jeux très attendus, mais ils pâlissent tous comparaison avec GTA 6. Le dernier opus de GTA a été lancé le 17 septembreth, 2013 et les fans de la franchise attendent depuis la sortie d'un nouveau jeu. Cependant, Rockstar Games, qui est le développeur de la franchise GTA, ne veut pas être considéré comme un «poney à un tour» et a décidé de se concentrer sur le développement d'autres jeux.

Rockstar Games

Même si GTA est le joyau de la couronne de Rockstar Games, le développeur a voulu montrer au monde entier qu'il peut créer tous les types de jeux et il a commencé à travailler sur Red Dead Redemption 2. Par conséquent, la principale raison pour laquelle les nouvelles officielles de GTA 6 ont encore à annoncer, c'est que Rockstar Games se concentre sur Red Dead Redemption 2. Heureusement, Red Dead Redemption 2 est hors de la phase de développement et sa sortie est prévue le 26 octobre.th2018.

Par conséquent, GTA 6 va inévitablement entrer dans la phase de développement et la rumeur veut que Rockstar Games y travaille déjà. Non seulement cela, mais Internet bourdonne de rumeurs et de spéculations en prévision de GTA 6 et aujourd'hui nous allons présenter les plus fiables.

Protagoniste féminine

La seule critique que Rockstar Games a reçue à propos de ses jeux GTA est qu'ils dépeignent les femmes sous un mauvais jour. Le développeur du jeu veut changer cela et la rumeur veut que l'un des Personnages principaux de GTA 6 sera une femme. Pour rendre les choses encore meilleures, on dit qu'Eva Longoria, une célèbre star d'Hollywood, exprime ce personnage.

Raviver Vice City

Le détail le plus important sur le prochain GTA 6 est de savoir dans quelle chronologie le jeu se déroulera. Une fuite récente laissait entendre que Rockstar Games cherchait à ramener le monde Vice City et à envoyer des joueurs dans les années 80. Espérons que cette fuite s'avère vraie car cela signifie que GTA 6 sera comme Scarface.

Date de sortie

Même s'il est peut-être trop tôt pour dire quand Rockstar Games lancera GTA 6, la date de lancement la plus probable du jeu serait 2020. Les nouvelles et les séquences de jeu de GTA 6 seront sans aucun doute dévoilées lors de l'événement E2019 de 3 pour créer un battage médiatique autour de le jeu, puis Rockstar Games le rendra disponible en précommande en 2020.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

GTA 6 Latest Leaks – Female Protagonist, Vice City Map and Release Date Rumors

There are hundreds of highly anticipated games, but they all pale in comparison with GTA 6. The latest GTA installment launched back on September 17th, 2013 and fans of the franchise have been waiting for a new game to release ever since. However, Rockstar Games who is the developer behind the GTA franchise doesn’t want to be regarded as a “one trick pony” and decided to focus on developing other games.

Rockstar Games

Even though GTA is the crown jewel of Rockstar Games, the developer wanted to show the entire world that it can create all types of games and it started working on Red Dead Redemption 2. Therefore, the main reason why official news of GTA 6 have yet to be announced is that Rockstar Games has been focusing on Red Dead Redemption 2. Fortunately, Red Dead Redemption 2 is out of the development phase and it’s scheduled to come out on October 26th, 2018.

Therefore, GTA 6 is inevitably going to enter the development phase and rumor has it that Rockstar Games is already working on it. Not just that, but the internet is buzzing with rumors and speculations in anticipation of GTA 6 and today we are going to present the most reliable ones.

Female Protagonist

The only criticism that Rockstar Games received about its GTA games is that they portray women in a bad light. The game developer wants to change that and rumor has it that one of GTA 6’s main characters will be a female. To make things even better, Eva Longoria who is a famous Hollywood star is said to be voicing that character.

Reviving Vice City

The most important detail about the upcoming GTA 6 is finding out in what timeline the game will be set. A recent leak was hinting towards the fact that Rockstar Games is looking to bring back the world Vice City and send players in the 80s. Let’s hope this leak proves to be true because it means that GTA 6 will be just like Scarface.

Release Date

Even though it might be too early to tell when Rockstar Games will launch GTA 6, the most likely launch date for the game would be 2020. News and gameplay footage of GTA 6 is undoubtedly going to be unveiled during 2019’s E3 event to create hype around the game and then Rockstar Games will make it available for pre-orders in 2020.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

6 Comments

  1. tony June 27, 2018
    • nahnood July 2, 2018
  2. locky June 27, 2018
    • bob lazar June 27, 2018
      • yea June 29, 2018
    • Maddie Wright June 27, 2018
Huawei Mate 30 Pro
New Huawei Mate 30 Pro Leaks Surface – Dual 40MP Primary Camera, 7680fps Slow-mo Recording and Hands-on Photos
The Last Of Us Part II
The Last Of Us Part II: Release Date 2019, Rumors And News
Exciting Deals on New 15.6-inch Branded Laptops Priced at Just around $400
Galaxy Note 10
Is Samsung Going to Merge the Galaxy S and Note Smartphone Lineups?
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
The Last Of Us Part II
The Last Of Us Part II: Release Date 2019, Rumors And News

Although the first part of The Last of Us appeared conclusive...

Want to buy a new tablet? Here is our pick of the best Android tablets

Are you looking for the best Android tablet? In today’s mobile...

Philo TV
All the Things You Need to Know About Philo

There is no denying the fact that live streaming television services...