GTA 6 kehrt nach Vice City zurück

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

GTA 6 kehrt nach Vice City zurück

Das Grand Theft Auto hat über einen längeren Zeitraum massive Gewinne erzielt. Nachdem die Veröffentlichung von GTA5 im Jahr 2013 stattgefunden hat, sind die Leute gespannt, wann die nächste Spielversion der Serie stattfinden wird. Nun, wir wissen sicher, dass Rockstar bald GTA 6 entwickeln wird, aber vielleicht nicht so schnell, wie wir es wollen. Heute werden wir über einige der jüngsten Gerüchte über die Hauptfiguren, die mögliche Stadtsituation und das spekulierte Erscheinungsdatum des Spiels sprechen.

Release Date

Rockstar hat beschlossen, GTA 6 als „Project Americas“ zu codenamen. Nach dem, was wir bisher gesammelt haben, ist das Spiel wahrscheinlich drei oder vier Jahre von der offiziellen Veröffentlichung entfernt. Die Informationen, die wir derzeit haben, stammen nur aus einer Quelle, und wir haben keine Möglichkeit, die Wahrheitsniveaus hinter dem Gerücht zu bestätigen oder zu leugnen. Unser Rat ist, dies mit einer Prise Salz einzunehmen, bis wir andere Quellen haben, die diese Informationen bestätigen.

Der Bericht, der die Veröffentlichung für GTA 6 3 bis 4 Jahre entfernt kam von The Know. Dies bedeutet, dass wir davon ausgehen können, dass das Spiel entweder 2021 oder 2022 gespielt wird. Rockstar hat bekanntermaßen Schwierigkeiten, die Veröffentlichungstermine für seine Spiele einzuhalten, sodass Sie wissen sollten, dass es möglicherweise noch weiter zurückgedrängt wird.

Zurück nach Vice City?

The Know gab auch an, dass ihr Insider gesagt hat, dass das Spiel in Vice City spielen wird. Für diejenigen, die mit dem Namen nicht vertraut sind, ist Vice City eine Stadt, die zuvor im Spiel aufgetaucht ist und Rockstars Version von Südflorida darstellt. Wir sind unsicher, ob wir diesem Gerücht glauben oder nicht. Vice City war einer der beliebtesten Orte des Spiels, daher wäre ein Comeback in diese Welt fantastisch. Aber es scheint so, als ob "das ist, was wir möchten, dass Sie denken, dass es passieren wird". Wie wir bereits sagten, nehmen Sie dies mit einer Prise Salz. Das Spiel ist noch weit von der Veröffentlichung entfernt, sodass wir möglicherweise etwas anderes sehen.

Weibliche Hauptfigur

Das GTA-Franchise besteht hauptsächlich aus Frauen als Prostituierte oder als Freundinnen der Protagonistin. Sehr selten scheinen wir sie in einer Machtposition zu haben, und selbst dann werden sie getötet. Ein prominentes Gerücht, das in der GTA-Community verbreitet wird, ist, dass wir endlich sehen werden, wie eine weibliche Hauptfigur in GTA 6 die Zügel übernimmt, aber wir müssen abwarten, ob dies die Realität sein wird.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

GTA 6 is Returning to Vice City

The Grand Theft Auto has seen massive profits for an extended period of time. With the release of GTA5 having taken place in 2013, people are anxious to find out when the next game installment in the series is going to happen. Well, we know for sure that Rockstar is going to come up with GTA 6 soon but maybe not as soon as we want them to. Today we will be talking about some of the recent rumors concerning the lead characters, the possible city setting and the speculated release date for the game.

Release Date

Rockstar has decided to codename GTA 6 as “Project Americas” and from what we have gathered so far, the game is probably three or four years away from being officially released. Now, the information that we have right now only came from one source, and we have no way to confirm or deny the truth levels behind the rumor. Our advice is to take this with a pinch of salt until we have other sources confirming this information.

The report which put the release for GTA 6 3 to 4 years away came from The Know. This means that we can expect to play the game either in 2021 or 2022. Rockstar is known to struggle with meeting the release dates for their games so you should know that it might be pushed back even further.

Going back to Vice City?

The Know also stated that their insider has said that the game will be set in Vice City For those that are unfamiliar with the name, Vice City is a town that has appeared before in the game and it represents Rockstar’s version of South Florida.  We are uncertain about believing this rumor or not. Vice City has been one of the most loved locations of the game so making a comeback into that world would be fantastic. But it seems to have that “this is what we would like you to think will happen” kind of vibe. As we said before, take this with a pinch of salt. The game is still a long way from being released so we may see something different.

Female lead character

The GTA franchise mostly features women as either prostitutes or the girlfriends of the protagonist. Very rarely do we seem them in a position of power, and even then they get killed. One prominent rumor circulating the GTA community is that we will finally see a female lead character take the reins in GTA 6 but we will have to wait to see if that will be the reality.

More on this topic

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Best Graphics Cards to Buy in 2020

Are you an ardent PC gamer? Do you love building your own gaming setup so that you could enjoy games at UHD 4K resolution with Nvidia hair works and maybe

Best Headphones under $50 of 2020

You don’t have to spend a king’s ransom to buy a good pair of headphones. You can get high-quality sound even from headphones under $50. This might have seemed impossible

Best Small TVs in 2020

The invention of the television set has pretty much changed the world more than one can imagine. It brought a whole new dimension in the way people can consume information

Leave a Reply

One Response

  1. Fortnite June 10, 2018