Advertisment

GTA 6 et Bully 2: nouvelle fuite avec des détails supplémentaires prétendument partagés par un employé de Rockstar


GTA 6 et Bully 2: nouvelle fuite avec des détails supplémentaires prétendument partagés par un employé de Rockstar

Une nouvelle fuite sur Grand Theft Auto VI et Bully 2 par un utilisateur de Reddit contient plusieurs nouveaux détails sur les jeux à venir de Rockstar. L'utilisateur prétend avoir obtenu les informations d'un employé de Rockstar India. Il y a beaucoup de rumeurs selon lesquelles Rockstar est activement impliqué dans le développement de ces deux jeux depuis un certain temps.

Bien que six ans se soient écoulés depuis la sortie de GTA V, les fans attendent avec enthousiasme la prochaine suite. Il y a eu diverses fuites au fil des ans à propos de GTA 6. Cependant, ils ont été pris avec une pincée de sel car il n'y a pas d'indication claire sur les fuites authentiques et celles qui ne le sont pas. Le premier jeu Bully est sorti il ​​y a longtemps en 2006, les fans s'attendant à ce qu'une suite soit annoncée à la suite de diverses rumeurs sur le jeu.

À quoi s'attendre de GTA 6

Selon l'affirmation de l'utilisateur de Reddit, le développement conceptuel de GTA 6 se déroule depuis six ans. Cependant, le développement complet n'a commencé que l'année dernière en 2018. Comme on peut s'y attendre de Rockstar, le scénario sera basé sur la décision que les joueurs prendront pour leur donner le maximum de liberté possible. Cela déterminera également la fin de l'histoire.

GTA 6 Rockstar

Baptisé Project Americas, GTA 6 sera principalement basé sur une île nommée Vice City. Cependant, il couvrira également les grandes et petites îles environnantes, ainsi que les villes et les marécages à proximité. Le jeu se déroulera à différentes époques et les joueurs assisteront de temps à autre à des changements de construction dynamiques. De même, ils peuvent s'attendre à faire face à différentes conditions météorologiques telles que des inondations, des éclairs et des ouragans au cours du match. Avec une carte plus grande que GTA 5, les missions seront restreintes et linéaires. Ils seront basés uniquement à Middle Park.

À quoi s'attendre de Bully 2

Basé sur les rapports du même utilisateur Reddit, deux versions de Bully 2 sont actuellement en cours de développement. Une version est réservée aux utilisateurs de consoles PS4 et Xbox One. Cependant, il y a des chances que le jeu soit également disponible sur d'autres consoles à l'avenir.

L'autre version en cours est destinée aux PC et aux systèmes de nouvelle génération. Le point fort de cette version sera qu'elle aura une option de lancer de rayons, ce qui est une sorte de défi pour GTA 6.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

GTA 6 and Bully 2: New Leak with Additional Details Allegedly Shared by a Rockstar Employee

A new leak about Grand Theft Auto VI and Bully 2 by a Reddit user has several new details about the upcoming games from Rockstar. The user claims to have got the information from a Rockstar India employee. There are a lot of rumors about Rockstar having been actively involved in the development of these two games for quite some time.

Although six years have passed since the release of GTA V, there has been no end to the fans’ waiting excitedly for the next sequel. There have been various leaks over the years about GTA 6. However, they have been taken with a pinch of salt as there is no clear statement on which of the leaks are genuine and which are not. The first Bully game was released long ago in 2006 with fans expecting a sequel to be announced following various rumors about the game.

What to Expect from GTA 6

According to the Reddit user’s claim, the conceptual development for GTA 6 has been taking place for the past six years. However, the full development began only last year in 2018. As can be expected from Rockstar, the storyline will be based on the decision that players make to give them maximum freedom possible. This will also determine the story ending.

GTA 6 Rockstar

Codenamed Project Americas, GTA 6 will be primarily based on an island named Vice City. However, it will also cover the surrounding big and small islands, as well as cities and swamps close by. The game will be set in different eras and players will witness dynamic building changes from time to time. Similarly, they can expect to face different weather conditions like floods, lightning, and hurricanes in the course of the game. With a bigger map than GTA 5, the missions will be restricted and linear. They will be based only in Middle Park.

What to Expect from Bully 2

Based on the same Reddit user’s reports, two versions of Bully 2 are currently under development. One version is only for users of PS4 and Xbox One consoles. However, there are chances of the game being available on other consoles as well in the future.

The other version in progress is for PCs and next-generation systems. The highlight of this version will be that it will have a raytracing option, which is kind of a challenge for GTA 6.

More on this topic

Best RAM for Gaming in 2020

If you’re planning to get your gaming PC assembled, then finding the right RAM is one of the most important things to consider. As technology gets better and better with

Top Best Tablets for Musicians to buy in 2020

With newer and advanced technology, music consumption in many ways has changed from its analog form to purely digital. The traditional methods of rendering and listening to music are still

Top Best 5G phones in 2020

The smartphone industry is undergoing a major revolution and the best 5G phones are the way to go if you’re looking forward to future proof your purchase. All major networks

Top Best Rugged Laptops in 2020

The scenario of laptop usage varies drastically from person to person. While most professionals and students use it in a safe environment, there are the select few whose profession or

Top Best RAM to buy in 2020

Building a new PC to use as a workstation or for gaming is an experience on its own. It could be a really intimidating experience but still a lot of

Leave a Reply