Advertisment

GTA 5: Rockstar peut retarder la sortie de RDD 2 en ligne


GTA 5: Rockstar peut retarder la sortie de RDD 2 en ligne

GTA 5: Si vous êtes un habitué de GTA 5 et que vous craigniez que le développeur du jeu Rockstar peut lancer le Red Dead Redemption 2 Online bientôt et vous serez laissé dans l'embarras, il y a de bonnes nouvelles après tout. Il est maintenant apparu qu'il pourrait y avoir un retard dans le lancement de Red Dead Redemption 2 Online. Mais plus important encore, il y a eu des annonces sur certains plans immédiats pour votre GTA 5 préféré.

Annonces de la société mère de Rockstar

Ces nouveaux développements sont tombés dans le domaine public via Take-Two, la société propriétaire de Rockstar qui développe les jeux de la série Grand Theft Auto ainsi que Red Dead Redemption. Selon Take-Two, les joueurs peuvent espérer voir des DLC bientôt publiés pour GTA 5.

GTA 5 Rockstar

Il ne fait aucun doute que l'interaction avec les médias Take-Two avait beaucoup à dire sur le temps extraordinaire que la société passe à vendre le nouveau jeu proposé Red Dead Redemption 2. Le type de ventes qu'ils ont réalisé est important. Il a été partagé que le RDD 2 était à 17 millions d'exemplaires. Ce chiffre est le double de ce que le RDD 1 pourrait atteindre sur 8 ans. Naturellement, la société mère était optimiste. Mais parallèlement, la société a réaffirmé les informations précédentes selon lesquelles GTA 5 a franchi la barre des 100 millions, un record historique à part entière.

L'information importante que les fans de GTA 5 comme vous auraient attendue et confirmée par Take-Two est que le support du jeu se poursuivra indépendamment du fait que les deux autres offres, le RDD 2 et la version bêta en ligne soient publiées ou ne pas. Avec tous ces détails révélés, il n'y a aucun moyen que les joueurs de GTA 5 soient déçus. La semaine précédente était différente et il y avait des raisons pour lesquelles ils se sentaient un peu déprimés; Plus maintenant.

RDD 2 en ligne bêta pas avant la fin de décembre

Le premier peut espérer voir Rockstar sortir la version bêta en ligne de 2 de Red Dead Redemption pourrait être au moins dans un mois et demi. C'est peut-être le moment où les joueurs de GTA 5 peuvent obtenir le DLC si l'on se fie aux annonces de l'événement. De toute évidence, Take-Two laisserait les choses sérieuses à Rockstar.

Quoi qu'il en soit, GTA 5 continuera à profiter de la primauté pendant encore un certain temps.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

GTA 5: Rockstar May Delay Releasing RDD 2 Online

GTA 5: If you are a GTA 5 regular and were worried that the game’s developer Rockstar may launch the Red Dead Redemption 2 Online soon and you will be left in the lurch, there are good tidings after all. It has now come out that there may be a delay in the launching of the Red Dead Redemption 2 Online. But more importantly, there have been announcements on some immediate plans for your favorite GTA 5 too.

Announcements from Rockstar’s Parent Company

These new developments have come to the public domain through Take-Two, the company that owns Rockstar that develops the Grand Theft Auto series games as well as Red Dead Redemption. According to Take-Two, the gamers can hope to see some DLCs released soon for GTA 5.

GTA 5 Rockstar

No doubt, the media interaction Take-Two had a lot to talk about the extraordinary time the company is having selling the proposed new game Red Dead Redemption 2. Of significance is the kind of sales they clocked. It was shared that the RDD 2 sole 17 million copies. This figure is double that the RDD 1 could achieve over 8 years. Naturally, the parent company was upbeat. But alongside, the company reaffirmed the previous information that GTA 5 has crossed the 100 million mark, a historical record in its own right.

The important bit of information that the GTA 5 fans like you would have been waiting for and confirmed by Take-Two is that the support for the game will continue irrespective of whether the other two offerings, the RDD 2 and the Online beta are released or not. With all these details revealed there is no way the GTA 5 players are going to be disappointed. The week before was different and there were reasons for them to feel a little down; not anymore.

RDD 2 Online Beta Not Before Dec-end

The earliest one can hope to see Rockstar releasing the Online Beta version of Red Dead Redemption 2 could be at least a month and a half away. This might be the time the GTA 5 players can get the DLC if one went by the announcements at the event. Obviously, Take-Two would leave the nitty-gritties to Rockstar to carry out.

Anyway, GTA 5 will continue to enjoy the primacy for some more time.

More on this topic

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Best Graphics Cards to Buy in 2020

Are you an ardent PC gamer? Do you love building your own gaming setup so that you could enjoy games at UHD 4K resolution with Nvidia hair works and maybe

Best Headphones under $50 of 2020

You don’t have to spend a king’s ransom to buy a good pair of headphones. You can get high-quality sound even from headphones under $50. This might have seemed impossible

Best Small TVs in 2020

The invention of the television set has pretty much changed the world more than one can imagine. It brought a whole new dimension in the way people can consume information

Leave a Reply