Werbung

Grand Theft Auto 6 Gameplay-Bilder tauchen online auf - echt oder falsch?

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Grand Theft Auto 6 Gameplay-Bilder tauchen online auf - echt oder falsch?

Die Fans von Rockstar Games sind gespannt auf Neuigkeiten über Grand Theft Auto 6 - die nächste Folge der GTA-Serie nach GTA 5, die 2013 veröffentlicht wurde. Dies ist die längste Zeitspanne zwischen zwei GTA-Titeln und es gibt noch keinen offiziellen Titel Bestätigung von Rockstar Games über die nächste Iteration der Serie.

Es gibt Gerüchte, dass das Spiel im Jahr 2020 veröffentlicht wird und es wird eine zeitgesteuerte PS5-Exklusivität sein, aber die Gerüchte wurden nicht durch schlüssige Beweise gestützt. In letzter Zeit sind jedoch nur wenige Gameplay-Bilder auf Reddit aufgetaucht, die behaupten, GTA 6-Gameplay-Bilder zu sein.

Die Bilder wurden von zwei separaten Reddit-Benutzern gepostet, wobei jeder Benutzer zwei verschiedene Gameplay-Bilder veröffentlichte.

Der erste Satz von Bildern wurde jedoch von Youtuber MrBossFTW entlarvt, der herausfand, dass das auf dem Bild gezeigte Polizeiauto-Bild aus einem 3D-Polizeiautomodell gerendert wurde, das online erhältlich ist. Dies beweist, dass das Bild sicherlich nicht von Rockstar veröffentlicht wurde.

 

Das andere Bild desselben Reddit-Benutzers behauptete, im neuen GTA-Spiel von einem Flughafen zu stammen, aber MrBossFTW fand sie ebenfalls gefälscht. Laut dem Spiel YouTuber gab es viele Lichtmasten in der Nähe der Landebahn des Flughafens. Mehrere Lichtmasten erschweren es den Flugzeugen, vom Flughafen aus zu starten und zu landen. Außerdem sah die Mini-Karte im Bild aus wie ein modifiziertes HUD aus GTA 5 oder Red Dead Redemption 2.

GTA 6 Nachrichten

Aber der letzte Nagel im Sarg für die Lecks war, als der YouTuber das endgültige durchgesickerte Bild betrachtete, das angeblich das Bild der ersten Person aus einem Auto im Spiel war. Das Bild war verschwommen und es gab ein Hotel und einige andere Autos auf der Straße. Nachdem MrBossFTW das Bild online recherchiert hatte, stellte er fest, dass es sich um ein reales Bild handelt, das vor dem Ocean View Hotel in South Beach, Miami, aufgenommen wurde.

Es gab glaubwürdige Lecks bei Rockstar Games Titel in der Vergangenheit in Foren vor dem Start der Spiele. Es ist jedoch viel zu früh, um GTA 6-Lecks online aufzutauchen, insbesondere Bilder, die das Gameplay zeigen. Bis ein Leck auftaucht, warten GTA 6-Fans darauf, dass Rockstar das Spiel offiziell ankündigt oder den Fans zumindest einen Hinweis gibt.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

Grand Theft Auto 6 Gameplay Images Emerge Online – Real or Fake?

Rockstar Games’ fans are highly anticipating any news about Grand Theft Auto 6 – the next installment in the GTA series after GTA 5 which was released back in 2013. This is the longest stint of time between any two GTA titles and there is still no official confirmation from Rockstar Games about the next iteration of the series.

There are rumors that the game will be released in 2020 and it will be a timed PS5 exclusive but the rumors were not backed by conclusive evidence. However, recently few gameplay images claiming to be GTA 6 gameplay images surfaced on Reddit.

The images were posted by two separate Reddit users, each user posting 2 different gameplay images.

However, the first set of images were debunked by the Youtuber MrBossFTW who found out that the police car image shown in the picture was rendered from a 3D police car model which is available online to buy. This proves that the image was surely not released by Rockstar.

 

The other image by the same Reddit user claimed to be of an Airport in the new GTA game but MrBossFTW also found them to be fake. According to the gaming YouTuber, there were a lot of light poles near the runway of the airport. Several light poles will make it difficult for planes to take off and land form the airport. Along with that, the mini-map in the image looked like a modded HUD from GTA 5 or Red Dead Redemption 2.

GTA 6 news

But the final nail in the coffin for the leaks was when the YouTuber looked at the final leaked image which was supposedly the first-person image from inside a car in the game. The image was blurry and it had a hotel and some other cars on the road. After researching the image online, MrBossFTW found out that the image was a real-life image shot captured outside Ocean View Hotel in South Beach Miami.

There have been credible leaks of Rockstar Games titles in the past on forums before the games were launched. However, it is way too early for GTA 6 leaks to surface online, especially images showing the gameplay. Till a leak surfaces, GTA 6 fans are waiting for Rockstar to officially announce the game or at least give a hint to the fans.

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply