Hast du ein iPhone mit Jailbreak? Sie werden diese Verbesserungen ausprobieren wollen

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Ein iPhone mit Jailbreak ist gleichbedeutend mit dem Besten aus beiden Welten: Sie werden das technologische Genie von Apple genießen und gleichzeitig auf die kreativen Verbesserungen der Jailbreak-Entwickler zugreifen können. Manchmal bringen die Optimierungen äußerst aufregende Funktionen mit sich, die in Apples ummauertem Garten einfach nicht möglich sind. Meistens bieten sie winzige Verbesserungen, die die Benutzererfahrung auf kleine, aber bedeutende Weise verbessern.

Zwei der besten Beispiele für Letzteres sind Selectmoji und Modern. Beide sind in Cydia verfügbar und mit iOS 10 kompatibel, obwohl Selectmoji noch einen Schritt weiter geht und auch Unterstützung für iOS 6, iOS 7, iOS 8 und iOS 9 bietet.

Was genau ist Modern?

Modern ist eine Jailbreak-Optimierung, die den Stil Ihrer Widgets und Benachrichtigungen ändert. Mit dieser Optimierung haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die Symbole zu vergrößern (oder die Standardgröße zu verwenden), zwischen weißer und schwarzer Schriftfarbe für Kopfzeilentext zu wählen und Symbolen und Beschriftungen auffällige Schatten hinzuzufügen. Sie können Modern auch für einzelne Widgets und Banner aktivieren und deaktivieren. Der Entwickler FromDerik stellt fest, dass Modern in Kürze Unify X unterstützen wird, eine Optimierung, mit der Benachrichtigungen in app-basierten Abschnitten zusammengefasst werden.

Was ist mit Selectmoji?

Sie wissen wahrscheinlich bereits, dass die iOS-Emoji-Tastatur eine Kategorie für Ihre häufig verwendeten Emojis hat. Das ist großartig, hat aber einen Nachteil: Ihr Gerät wählt automatisch die Emojis aus, die unter diese Kategorie fallen würden. Wenn Sie mehr Kontrolle über die Emojis haben möchten, die unter dieser Gruppe angezeigt werden, verwenden Sie Selectmoji. Mit dieser von Cole Cabral entwickelten Jailbreak-Optimierung können Sie bis zu 30 Emojis auswählen, die in „häufig verwendeten“ angezeigt werden und einfachen Zugriff auf Ihre Favoriten haben. Beachten Sie nur: Wenn Sie iOS 6 verwenden, müssen Sie zuerst Emoji10Legacy herunterladen, um sicherzustellen, dass Selectmoji das richtige Layout anzeigt.

Installieren Sie diese Jailbreak-Optimierungen jetzt und sehen Sie, wie sie Ihre Benutzererfahrung verbessern können! Sie haben kein Gerät mit Jailbreak? Lesen Sie unseren Leitfaden weiter Jailbreak Ihres iOS 10.0.1-10.2-Geräts.

Technobezz

Got a Jailbroken iPhone? You’ll Want to Check Out These Tweaks

Having a jailbroken iPhone is equal to having the best of both worlds: you’ll enjoy the technological genius of Apple while getting access to the creative tweaks of jailbreak developers. Sometimes, the tweaks bring hugely exciting features that are simply not possible within Apple’s walled garden; most often, they provide tiny enhancements that improve users experience in small but significant ways.

Two of the best examples for the latter are Selectmoji and Modern. Both of these are available in Cydia and are compatible with iOS 10, although Selectmoji goes a step further by also providing support for iOS 6, iOS 7, iOS 8, and iOS 9.

So what exactly is Modern?

Modern is a jailbreak tweak that changes the style of your widgets and notifications. Using this tweak, you’ll have the option to make the icons bigger (or use the default size), choose between white and black font color for header text, and add eye-catching shadows to icons and labels. You can also enable and disable Modern for individual widgets and banners. The developer, FromDerik, notes that Modern will soon provide support for Unify X, a tweak that groups notifications into app-based sections.

What about Selectmoji?

You probably already know that the iOS emoji keyboard has a category for your frequently used emojis. This is great, but it has one downside: your device automatically chooses the emojis that would be placed under this category. If you want to have more control over the emojis that would appear under this group, use Selectmoji. Developed by Cole Cabral, this jailbreak tweak lets you choose up to 30 emojis that would appear in “frequently used” and have easy access to your favorites. Just take note: if you’re using iOS 6, make sure to download Emoji10Legacy first to ensure Selectmoji shows the proper layout.

Install these jailbreak tweaks now and see how they’ll help improve your user experience! Don’t have a jailbroken device? Read our guide on jailbreaking your iOS 10.0.1-10.2 device.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best 24-Inch Monitors in 2020

Today, there are different types of efficient LCD and LED monitors available in the market. A 24 inches monitor is most comfortable for watching content, although bigger monitors are also

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Best Graphics Cards to Buy in 2020

Are you an ardent PC gamer? Do you love building your own gaming setup so that you could enjoy games at UHD 4K resolution with Nvidia hair works and maybe

Leave a Reply