Le retour de Google avec les Nexus 5X et 6P


Google a dévoilé le LG Nexus 5X et le Huawei Nexus 6P lors d'un événement à San Francisco. La gamme de téléphones Nexus a connu un retour très attendu depuis le lancement de ces deux téléphones dotés de fonctionnalités séduisantes. Les deux téléphones présenteront le dernier Android 6.0. Google a également lancé l'introduction d'offres groupées avec les deux téléphones Nexus. Les offres comprennent un abonnement gratuit de 90 jours à Google Play Music All Access, un crédit Google Play Store de 50 $ et une garantie prolongée de deux ans, qui couvrira les pannes mécaniques et les dommages accidentels. Google promet d'envoyer un remplacement du jour au lendemain, tandis que le téléphone d'origine sera réparé.

Nexus 5X

Source - archive.financialexpress.com

 

Le LG Nexus 5X est plutôt un téléphone de milieu de gamme à partir de 379 $. Avec un boîtier en plastique et un écran de 5.2 pouces, son prix est inférieur au 6P. Alimenté par un processeur Qualcomm Snapdragon 808, le téléphone comprend un scanner d'empreintes digitales qui est sa mise à niveau la plus importante. Le Nexus 5X est disponible en bleu, noir et blanc et dispose d'options de stockage de 16 Go et 32 ​​Go pour ses acheteurs.

6P Nexus

Source - www.bgr.in

Huawei Nexus 6P a une coque en aluminium et est disponible en noir et blanc avec des options de stockage de 32 Go, 64 Go et 128 Go. Il commence à 499 $ et est le plus élégant des deux téléphones lancés par Google cette année. Avec un écran AMOLED de 5.7 pouces, le téléphone a retenu l'attention des fidèles des téléphones Google et attire également de nouveaux utilisateurs. L'appareil photo 12 mégapixels et un scanner d'empreintes digitales sont des fonctionnalités partagées par les deux téléphones Nexus. Google a certainement attiré l'attention de nombreux utilisateurs avec ces deux téléphones.

Sources: Cnet

Technobezz

Google’s Comeback with Nexus 5X and 6P

Google unveiled the LG Nexus 5X and Huawei Nexus 6P at an event in San Francisco. The Nexus line of phones has seen a much desired comeback since the launch of these two phones which sport some alluring features. Both the phones will showcase the latest Android 6.0. Google has also initiated the introduction of bundled offers with the two Nexus phones. The offers include a 90-day free subscription to Google Play Music All Access, a $50 Google Play Store credit and an extended warranty of two years, which will cover mechanical breakdown and accidental damages. Google promises to send a replacement overnight, while the original phone will be repaired.

Nexus 5X

Source – archive.financialexpress.com

 

LG Nexus 5X is more of a mid-range phone starting at $379. With a plastic casing and a 5.2-inch screen, it has a price tag that is lower than the 6P. Powered by a Qualcomm Snapdragon 808 processor, the phone includes a fingerprint scanner which is its most important upgrade. The Nexus 5X is available in blue, black and white and has storage options of 16GB and 32GB for its buyers.

Nexus 6P

Source – www.bgr.in

Huawei Nexus 6P has an aluminium cover and comes in black and white with storage options of 32GB, 64GB and 128GB. It starts at $499 and is the more elegant one of the two phones launched by Google this year. With a 5.7-inch AMOLED display, the phone has won back the attention of Google phone loyalists and is attracting new users as well. The 12 megapixel camera and a fingerprint scanner are features shared by both the Nexus phones. Google has certainly grabbed the attention of many users with these two phones.

Sources: Cnet 

 

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Ultra HD 4K TV’s
All You Need to Know about Ultra HD 4K TVs
Pokémon Sword and Shield 2019
Pokémon Sword and Shield: Everything We Know
Shenmue-III
Shenmue 3: News, Gameplay, Trailers and Release Date
Kodi
Everything you need to know about Kodi
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Fix An iPhone That Won’t Connect To Wi-Fi

If you are experiencing Wi-Fi problems on your iPhone, you are...

How to fix a frozen Galaxy Note 9

Sometimes even the best phones can freeze and completely stop responding....

How To Fix Apps Freezing And Crashing On iPhone

You opened an app on your iPhone and it just crashed?...