Advertisment

Google réduit le prix du Pixel 3 et du Pixel 3XL avant le jour du prix Amazon


Google réduit le prix du Pixel 3 et du Pixel 3XL avant le jour du prix Amazon

Apple a ses fanboys dévoués. Cependant, le système d'exploitation Android commence à dominer le marché des smartphones. Les smartphones Android sont disponibles en trois niveaux, à savoir, budget, milieu de gamme et produit phare. Une personne n'a pas besoin de brûler un trou dans sa poche pour acheter un smartphone Android.

Récemment, les fabricants chinois ont publié de nombreux smartphones robustes dans le segment budgétaire et les modèles phares. Même le géant américain de la recherche Google est entré dans l'industrie avec de robustes appareils Google Pixel. Google a maintenant considérablement réduit le prix des appareils Pixel tels que Pixel 3 et Pixel 3 XL.

Google a-t-il réduit ses appareils Pixel de troisième génération pour Amazon Prime Day?

Il semble que la réduction du prix ait eu lieu quelques semaines avant le Édition 2019 d'Amazon Prime Day qui commence le 15 juillet. Plus tôt ce mois-ci, Google a donné un aperçu du prochain Pixel 4. Cependant, la société n'a pas encore divulgué la date de sortie officielle du Pixel 4.

Appareil photo Pixel 4

La sortie de Pixel 4 rendra les appareils Pixel de troisième génération un peu obsolètes, car les gens opteront pour un smartphone avancé plutôt qu'un ancien appareil phare. Google, d'autre part, est un géant de la recherche et du logiciel, c'est pourquoi la société ne se concentre pas beaucoup sur les appareils hérités comme le font Samsung, LG et Apple.

Google Pixel 2 a presque disparu des détaillants en ligne et physiques. De plus, les appareils Pixel de première génération ne sont pas non plus visibles. Google se met enfin la tête dans le jeu en réduisant le prix du Pixel 3 et du Pixel 3 XL.

Les appareils Pixel de troisième génération sont livrés avec Android de série

Google a permis à Android OS de se concrétiser, et maintenant le système d'exploitation est devenu l'un des principaux systèmes d'exploitation mobiles au monde. Les utilisateurs de Pixel 3 obtiendraient le l'expérience Android la plus fluide et la plus pure que tout autre appareil Android. Le Pixel 3 est livré avec un logiciel robuste et une qualité de construction élégante. Avec l'écran OLED de 5.5 pouces et le meilleur appareil photo, le Pixel 3 combat les titans comme l'iPhone XS, le LG G7 ThinQ et le Samsung Galaxy S10.

Google Pixel 3 XL est la plus grande variante du Pixel 3, et il offre également la même expérience Android et appareil photo que le petit frère. Le Pixel 3XL est destiné aux personnes qui ont besoin d'une expérience Android pure avec un appareil photo robuste. Le Pixel 3XL arbore un énorme écran de 6.3 pouces. Au moment du lancement, les prix du Pixel 3 et du Pixel 3 XL étaient respectivement de 799 $ et 899 $. Cependant, le nouveau transporteur déverrouillé pixel 3 et Pixel 3 XL 64 Go sont maintenant disponibles pour 599 $ et 714 $, respectivement.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Google Slashes the price of Pixel 3 and Pixel 3XL Ahead of Amazon Prize Day

Apple has its dedicated fanboys. However, the Android operating system is starting to dominate the smartphone market. Android smartphones are available in three tiers, namely, budget, midrange, and flagship. A person doesn’t have to burn a hole in their pocket to buy an Android smartphone.

Recently, Chinese manufacturers have released numerous robust smartphones in the budget segment and flagship models. Even the American search giant Google has entered the industry with robust Google Pixel devices. Google has now significantly slashed the price of the Pixel devices such as Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XL.

Did Google discount its third-generation Pixel devices for Amazon Prime Day?

It looks like the slashing of the price tag has taken place a few weeks ahead of the 2019 edition of Amazon Prime Day which commences on July 15. Earlier this month, Google gave a sneak peek on the forthcoming Pixel 4. However, the company is yet to disclose the official release date of Pixel 4.

Pixel 4 Camera

The release of Pixel 4 will make the third-generation Pixel devices a little bit obsolete as people will opt for an advanced smartphone rather than a former flagship device. Google, on the other hand, is a search giant and software giant that is why the company doesn’t focus much on legacy devices as Samsung, LG and Apple do.

Google Pixel 2 has almost disappeared from both online and physical retailers. Moreover, the first-generation Pixel devices are nowhere to be seen either. Google is finally getting its head in the game by slashing the price of Pixel 3 and the Pixel 3 XL.

The third-generation Pixel devices come with stock Android

Google brought Android OS to fruition, and now the OS has become one of the leading mobile operating systems in the world. The users of Pixel 3 would get the smoothest and the purest Android experience than any other android device. Pixel 3 comes with robust software and stylish build quality. With the 5.5-inch OLED display and best camera, Pixel 3 battles the titans like iPhone XS, LG G7 ThinQ, and Samsung Galaxy S10.

Google Pixel 3 XL is the bigger variant of Pixel 3, and it also offers the same Android and camera experience as the small sibling. The Pixel 3XL is for the people who need pure Android experience along with a robust camera. Pixel 3XL sports a massive 6.3-inch display. At the time of the launch, the price of Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XL were $799 and $899 respectively. However, the new carrier unlocked Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XL 64GB are now available for $599 and $714, respectively.

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply

One Response

  1. John Hayne June 26, 2019