Google Pixel XL gegen Huawei Honor 6X - Vergleich der besten technischen Daten und Funktionen

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Google Pixel XL gegen Huawei Honor 6X - Vergleich der besten technischen Daten und Funktionen

Die Smartphones Google Pixel XL und Huawei Honor 6X wurden im Oktober 2016 veröffentlicht. Heute werden wir diese beiden Geräte vergleichen und Sie entscheiden lassen, welches davon Sie kaufen möchten.

Designs

Das Google Pixel XL misst 154.7 × 75.7 × 8.5 mm und wiegt 168 Gramm. Die Rückseite besteht aus Metall und oben befindet sich eine Glasscheibe, auf der sich der Fingerabdruckscanner und die Kamera befinden (obere linke Ecke). Die verfügbaren Farboptionen sind: Ganz Schwarz, Sehr Silber und Wirklich Blau. Das Huawei Honor 6X ist mit 150.9 × 76.2 × 8.2 mm und einem Gewicht von 162 Gramm etwas schlanker und leichter. Es hat eine Metallrückplatte mit zwei Plastikfenstern oben und unten für einen besseren Netzwerkempfang und wird vom Hersteller in drei Farbvarianten verkauft: Grau, Gold und Silber.

Schaukasten

Das Google Pixel XL verfügt über ein AMOLED-Display von 5.5 Zoll, das eine Auflösung von 2560 × 1440 Pixel bei 534 ppi unterstützt. Auf der anderen Seite verfügt das Huawei Honor 6X über ein LTPS IPS-LCD-Display von 5.5 Zoll, das eine niedrigere Auflösung von 1920 × 1080 Pixel bei 403 ppi unterstützt.

Prozessoren, Grafikkarten & RAM

Das Google Pixel XL verfügt über einen Qualcomm MSM8996 Snapdragon 821-Chipsatz, eine Dual-Core-Kryo-CPU mit 1.6 GHz und eine Dual-Core-Kryo-CPU mit 2.15 GHz, eine Adreno 530-Grafikkarte und 4 GB RAM. Das Huawei Honor 6X wird mit einem HiSilicon Kirin 655-Chipsatz, einer Cortex A53-Quad-Core-CPU mit 1.7 GHz und einer Cortex A53-Quad-Core-CPU mit 2.1 GHz, einer Mali-T830MP2-Grafikkarte und 4 GB RAM geliefert.

Speicher

Das Google Pixel XL wurde in zwei internen Speichervarianten mit 32 GB und 128 GB veröffentlicht, Sie können es jedoch nicht erweitern. Auf der anderen Seite verfügt das Huawei Honor 6X über einen internen Speicher von 32 GB, den Sie mit einer microSD-Karte auf 256 GB erweitern können.

Kameras

Das Google Pixel XL verfügt über eine Primärkamera mit 12.3 MP, Dual-LED-Blitz, Phasenerkennung und Laser-Autofokus, Geo-Tagging, Berührungsfokus, Gesichtserkennung, Panorama, HDR und eine Sekundärkamera mit 8 MP. Das Huawei Honor 6X verfügt über eine Dual-Primärkamera mit 12 MP + 2 MP, LED-Blitz, Phasendetektion, Autofokus, Geo-Tagging, Touch-Fokus, HDR, Panorama und eine Sekundärkamera mit 8 MP.

Batterien

Das Google Pixel XL verfügt über einen nicht austauschbaren Akku mit 3450 mAh, der etwas leistungsstärker ist als der nicht austauschbare 3340 mAh-Akku des Huawei Honor 6X.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Google Pixel XL vs. Huawei Honor 6X – Best Specs and Features Comparison

The Google Pixel XL and Huawei Honor 6X smartphones have been released in October 2016. Today we will compare these two devices and let you decide which one of them you want to purchase.

Designs

The Google Pixel XL measures 154.7×75.7×8.5mm and weights 168 grams. Its back is made of metal and has a glass panel located up at the top, where you’ll find the fingerprint scanner and the camera (upper left corner). The available color options are: Quite Black, Very Silver, and Really Blue. The Huawei Honor 6X is slightly slimmer and lighter as it measures 150.9×76.2×8.2mm and weights 162 grams. It has a metal back plate with two plastic “windows” at the top and bottom for a better network reception, and the manufacturer sells it in three variants of colors: Gray, Gold, and Silver.

Displays

The Google Pixel XL has an AMOLED display of 5.5-inch that supports a resolution of 2560×1440 pixels at 534 ppi. On the other hand, the Huawei Honor 6X has a LTPS IPS LCD display of 5.5-inch that supports a lower resolution of 1920×1080 pixels at 403 ppi.

Processors, Graphics Cards & RAM

The Google Pixel XL features a Qualcomm MSM8996 Snapdragon 821 chipset, a dual-core Kryo CPU clocked at 1.6GHz and a dual-core Kryo CPU clocked at 2.15GHz, an Adreno 530 graphics card and 4GB of RAM. The Huawei Honor 6X comes with a HiSilicon Kirin 655 chipset, a quad-core Cortex A53 CPU clocked at 1.7GHz and a quad-core Cortex A53 CPU clocked at 2.1GHz, a Mali-T830MP2 graphics card and 4GB of RAM.

Storages

The Google Pixel XL has been released in two internal storage variants of 32GB and 128GB, but you don’t have the possibility to expand it. On the other hand, the Huawei Honor 6X comes with an internal storage of 32GB and you can expand it up 256GB using a microSD card.

Cameras

The Google Pixel XL sports a primary camera of 12.3MP that features dual-LED flash, phase detection & laser autofocus, geo-tagging, touch focus, face detection, panorama, HDR and a secondary camera of 8MP. The Huawei Honor 6X has a dual-primary camera of 12MP+2MP that features LED flash, phase detection autofocus, geo-tagging, touch focus, HDR, panorama and a secondary camera of 8MP.

Batteries

The Google Pixel XL has a non-removable battery of 3450 mAh, which is slightly more powerful than the 3340 mAh non-removable battery that the Huawei Honor 6X features.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best Android Armbands to buy in 2020

An Android smartphone is one of the handiest devices in the world today. However, be it an Android or an iPhone, the troubles of carrying the phone as you are

Best Electric Tea Kettles in 2020

The best electric tea kettles offer a quick and easy way of heating water without a stove or microwave. Some of them also feature temperature settings for making flavored tea

Best spiralizers to buy in 2020

The average household kitchen is a fun-filled adventure zone where you can explore and experiment. Whether you love cooking or not doesn’t matter because the best spiralizers can capture your

Top Best Coffee Makers in 2020

The best coffee makers available in the market today do much more than just brew a hot cup of coffee. There are some devices that grind beans while others froth

Leave a Reply