Advertisment

Google Pixel XL vs Huawei Honor 6X - Comparaison des meilleures spécifications et fonctionnalités


Google Pixel XL vs Huawei Honor 6X - Comparaison des meilleures spécifications et fonctionnalités

Les smartphones Google Pixel XL et Huawei Honor 6X sont sortis en octobre 2016. Aujourd'hui, nous comparerons ces deux appareils et vous laisserons décider lequel d'entre eux vous souhaitez acheter.

Designs

Le Google Pixel XL mesure 154.7 × 75.7 × 8.5 mm et pèse 168 grammes. Son dos est en métal et possède un panneau de verre situé en haut, où vous trouverez le scanner d'empreintes digitales et l'appareil photo (coin supérieur gauche). Les options de couleur disponibles sont: tout à fait noir, très argenté et vraiment bleu. Le Huawei Honor 6X est légèrement plus mince et plus léger car il mesure 150.9 × 76.2 × 8.2 mm et pèse 162 grammes. Il a une plaque arrière en métal avec deux «fenêtres» en plastique en haut et en bas pour une meilleure réception du réseau, et le fabricant le vend en trois variantes de couleurs: gris, or et argent.

Vitrine

Le Google Pixel XL dispose d'un écran AMOLED de 5.5 pouces qui prend en charge une résolution de 2560 × 1440 pixels à 534 ppp. D'autre part, le Huawei Honor 6X dispose d'un écran LCD LTPS IPS de 5.5 pouces qui prend en charge une résolution inférieure de 1920 × 1080 pixels à 403 ppp.

Processeurs, cartes graphiques et RAM

Le Google Pixel XL comprend un chipset Qualcomm MSM8996 Snapdragon 821, un processeur Kryo double cœur cadencé à 1.6 GHz et un processeur Kryo double cœur cadencé à 2.15 GHz, une carte graphique Adreno 530 et 4 Go de RAM. Le Huawei Honor 6X est livré avec un chipset HiSilicon Kirin 655, un processeur quad-core Cortex A53 cadencé à 1.7 GHz et un processeur quad-core Cortex A53 cadencé à 2.1 GHz, une carte graphique Mali-T830MP2 et 4 Go de RAM.

Stockages

Le Google Pixel XL a été publié dans deux variantes de stockage interne de 32 Go et 128 Go, mais vous n'avez pas la possibilité de l'étendre. D'autre part, le Huawei Honor 6X est livré avec un stockage interne de 32 Go et vous pouvez l'étendre jusqu'à 256 Go à l'aide d'une carte microSD.

Caméras

Le Google Pixel XL arbore un appareil photo principal de 12.3MP qui comprend un flash à double LED, une détection de phase et une mise au point automatique laser, un géolocalisation, une mise au point tactile, une détection de visage, un panorama, un HDR et une caméra secondaire de 8MP. Le Huawei Honor 6X dispose d'une double caméra principale de 12MP + 2MP qui comprend un flash LED, une mise au point automatique à détection de phase, un géolocalisation, une mise au point tactile, HDR, un panorama et une caméra secondaire de 8MP.

Batteries de rechange

Le Google Pixel XL dispose d'une batterie non amovible de 3450 mAh, ce qui est légèrement plus puissante que la batterie non amovible de 3340 mAh que le Huawei Honor 6X propose.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Google Pixel XL vs. Huawei Honor 6X – Best Specs and Features Comparison

The Google Pixel XL and Huawei Honor 6X smartphones have been released in October 2016. Today we will compare these two devices and let you decide which one of them you want to purchase.

Designs

The Google Pixel XL measures 154.7×75.7×8.5mm and weights 168 grams. Its back is made of metal and has a glass panel located up at the top, where you’ll find the fingerprint scanner and the camera (upper left corner). The available color options are: Quite Black, Very Silver, and Really Blue. The Huawei Honor 6X is slightly slimmer and lighter as it measures 150.9×76.2×8.2mm and weights 162 grams. It has a metal back plate with two plastic “windows” at the top and bottom for a better network reception, and the manufacturer sells it in three variants of colors: Gray, Gold, and Silver.

Displays

The Google Pixel XL has an AMOLED display of 5.5-inch that supports a resolution of 2560×1440 pixels at 534 ppi. On the other hand, the Huawei Honor 6X has a LTPS IPS LCD display of 5.5-inch that supports a lower resolution of 1920×1080 pixels at 403 ppi.

Processors, Graphics Cards & RAM

The Google Pixel XL features a Qualcomm MSM8996 Snapdragon 821 chipset, a dual-core Kryo CPU clocked at 1.6GHz and a dual-core Kryo CPU clocked at 2.15GHz, an Adreno 530 graphics card and 4GB of RAM. The Huawei Honor 6X comes with a HiSilicon Kirin 655 chipset, a quad-core Cortex A53 CPU clocked at 1.7GHz and a quad-core Cortex A53 CPU clocked at 2.1GHz, a Mali-T830MP2 graphics card and 4GB of RAM.

Storages

The Google Pixel XL has been released in two internal storage variants of 32GB and 128GB, but you don’t have the possibility to expand it. On the other hand, the Huawei Honor 6X comes with an internal storage of 32GB and you can expand it up 256GB using a microSD card.

Cameras

The Google Pixel XL sports a primary camera of 12.3MP that features dual-LED flash, phase detection & laser autofocus, geo-tagging, touch focus, face detection, panorama, HDR and a secondary camera of 8MP. The Huawei Honor 6X has a dual-primary camera of 12MP+2MP that features LED flash, phase detection autofocus, geo-tagging, touch focus, HDR, panorama and a secondary camera of 8MP.

Batteries

The Google Pixel XL has a non-removable battery of 3450 mAh, which is slightly more powerful than the 3340 mAh non-removable battery that the Huawei Honor 6X features.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best Android Armbands to buy in 2020

An Android smartphone is one of the handiest devices in the world today. However, be it an Android or an iPhone, the troubles of carrying the phone as you are

Best Electric Tea Kettles in 2020

The best electric tea kettles offer a quick and easy way of heating water without a stove or microwave. Some of them also feature temperature settings for making flavored tea

Best spiralizers to buy in 2020

The average household kitchen is a fun-filled adventure zone where you can explore and experiment. Whether you love cooking or not doesn’t matter because the best spiralizers can capture your

Top Best Coffee Makers in 2020

The best coffee makers available in the market today do much more than just brew a hot cup of coffee. There are some devices that grind beans while others froth

Leave a Reply