Werbung

Google Pixel 4-Vorbestellungen werden jetzt mit dem ergänzenden HP Chromebook 14 geliefert

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Google Pixel 4-Vorbestellungen werden jetzt mit dem ergänzenden HP Chromebook 14 geliefert

Die Pixel 4-Aufstellung von Google wird morgen, am 15., bekannt gegebenth Oktober. Das Telefon ist in letzter Zeit einige Male durchgesickert und jetzt gibt es nichts mehr zu wissen über die kommenden Pixel 4 und Pixel 4 XL-Geräte.

Auf Reddit tauchte jedoch ein neuer Beitrag über einen Nutzer auf, der eine Anzeige in Nottingham, Großbritannien, entdeckte, wo die Vorbestellungen für Google Pixel 4 mit einem interessanten Anreiz beworben wurden.

Kostenlose HP Chromebook 14-Laptops auf Pixel 4-Vorbestellungen in Großbritannien

Der Reddit-Beitrag tauchte im r / GooglePixel-Subreddit auf, in dem ein Benutzer benannt wurde bbc472 spezifizierte einen Bildlink mit dem Titel "Pixel 4-Werbung in Nottingham, UK". Der Link hebt eine unscharfe Plakatwerbung für Google Pixel 4 hervor. "Bestellen Sie das neue Google Pixel 4 vor und holen Sie sich ein HP Chromebook 14", hieß es.

Ein Teil des Bildes, der nicht deutlich sichtbar war, zeigte ein weißes Google Pixel 4-Gerät mit dem HP Chromebook 14-Laptop auf der rechten Seite. HP Chromebooks kosten in Großbritannien und Großbritannien zwischen 219.99 und 348 Euro bietet es als kostenlosen Anreiz macht nicht viel Sinn.

Google Pixel 4 XLUK

Wir haben nicht gesehen, dass ein Laptop beim Kauf eines Smartphones kostenlos angeboten wird. Google Pixel 4-Verkäufe werden definitiv von diesem Anreiz von Google betroffen sein. Google Pixel 3 verkaufte sich nicht so gut wie die Flaggschiffe anderer Smartphone-Hersteller wie Apple, Samsung und OnePlus. Google versucht, mit Pixel 4 und Pixel 4 XL wieder ins Spiel zu kommen.

Pixel 4 und Pixel 4 XL Leckagen

Der offizieller Start von Google Pixel 4 und Pixel 4 XL ist für 15 geplantth Oktober. Aufgrund verschiedener Lecks und Gerüchte im Internet kennen wir jedoch bereits die meisten Funktionen und Spezifikationen der kommenden Google-Flaggschiff-Geräte.

Pixel 4 wird ein 5.7-Zoll-OLED-Smooth-Display haben, während die XL-Variante ein 6.3-Zoll-Display haben wird. Die Hauptkameras beider Varianten sind 16 MP + 12 MP mit der Fähigkeit, 4K-Videos aufzunehmen. In ähnlicher Weise verfügen beide Geräte über eine 8-MP-Frontkamera, die 1080p-Videoaufnahmen unterstützt.

Es wird gemunkelt, dass sie von einer Snapdragon 855-CPU mit 6 GB RAM angetrieben werden. Der Akku von Pixel 4 wird voraussichtlich 2800 mAh betragen, während Pixel 4 XL einen 3700 mAh größeren Akku für die Stromversorgung des großen Displays haben wird.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

Google Pixel 4 Preorders Now Come with Complementary HP Chromebook 14

The Pixel 4 lineup from Google is going to be announced tomorrow, on 15th October. The phone has been leaked quite a few times recently and now there isn’t anything left to know about the upcoming Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL devices.

However, a new post popped up on Reddit about a user spotting an advertisement in Nottingham, UK, where the Google Pixel 4 preorders were being advertised with an interesting incentive.

Free HP Chromebook 14 Laptops on Pixel 4 Preorders in the UK

The Reddit post surfaced in the r/GooglePixel subreddit where a user named bbc472 specified an image link titled “Pixel 4 advertisement in Nottingham, UK”. The link highlights an out-of-focus billboard advertisement of the Google Pixel 4. “Preorder the new Google Pixel 4 and get an HP Chromebook 14 on us”, it said.

A part of the image that was not clearly visible showed a white Google Pixel 4 device with what seems to be the HP Chromebook 14 laptop on the right of it. HP Chromebooks range from£219.99 to £348 in the UK and offering it as a free incentive doesn’t make much sense.

Google Pixel 4 XLUK

Seeing a laptop offered for free on the purchase of a smartphone isn’t something that we’ve seen. Google Pixel 4 sales are definitely going to be affected by this incentive by Google. Google Pixel 3 didn’t sell as well as the flagships from other smartphone manufacturers like Apple, Samsung and OnePlus did. Google is trying to get back into the game with Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL.

Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL Leaks

The official launch of Google Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL is scheduled for 15th October. However, we already know most features and specifications of the upcoming Google flagship devices thanks to different leaks and rumors on the internet.

Pixel 4 will have a 5.7-inch OLED smooth display whereas the XL variant will have a 6.3-inch display. The primary cameras on both variants are going to be 16MP + 12MP with the ability to record 4K videos. Similarly, both devices will have an 8 MP front camera which will support 1080p video recording.

They are rumored to be powered by a Snapdragon 855 CPU with 6 GB RAM. The battery on Pixel 4 is expected to be 2800mAh whereas Pixel 4 XL is expected to have a 3700mAh bigger battery to power the large display.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply