Advertisment

Google Pixel 4 dans toute sa splendeur révélée grâce aux rendus


Google Pixel 4 dans toute sa splendeur révélée grâce aux rendus

Ce n'est que quinze jours avant l'événement `` Made by Google 2019 '' à New York. Les smartphones de Google, les Google Pixel 4 et 4XL seront dévoilés lors de cet événement. De nouveaux rendus de ce smartphone sont apparus qui semblent plus proches de la réalité, repoussant toutes les rumeurs des derniers mois au second plan. Les nouveaux rendus ont été partagés par Evan Blass dont les tweets se révèlent invariablement fiables.

L'écran avant a `` P4 '' en gras comme fond d'écran

Google a sa propre façon de faire la présentation de son produit et le Google Pixel 4 ne fait pas exception. Le rendu publié a maintenant l'écran avant rempli avec juste la lettre P pour Pixel et le numéro 4. Ils sont représentés en plusieurs couleurs. Au-delà de cela, il n'y a rien de spécial; la date et le jour et le widget météo. Les cinq icônes que vous pouvez clairement voir en bas incluent Gmail, Google Maps, Photos, Chrome et YouTube, toutes des applications propriétaires du géant de la technologie.

Rendu de Google Pixel 4

Les composants sur le front supérieur ne peuvent pas manquer non plus

Le front légèrement plus large avait été supposé contenir une série de composants. Ceux-ci semblent également obtenir la confirmation à travers ces rendus, avec la caméra frontale, les capteurs de déverrouillage du visage et la puce radar Project Soli. Il y a aussi les grilles de haut-parleurs. Les rendus peuvent ne pas montrer tous ces éléments très clairement, même lorsqu'ils sont agrandis, mais il est fort probable qu'ils se trouvent sous l'écran. Il s'agit de la couleur «Just Black» représentée dans le rendu vue depuis le panneau arrière.

Configuration de la caméra jumelle à l'arrière vu

Cette fois, le rendu est celui du Google Pixel 4 et non du 4 XL. Le panneau arrière a le module carré contenant deux capteurs et le flash.

Si vous n'êtes pas familier avec les spécifications des deux appareils, le Google Pixel 4 XL devrait arborer un écran de 6.23 pouces tandis que le Google Pixel 4 aura un écran de 5.7 pouces. Les téléphones seront probablement disponibles en trois choix de couleurs, Just Black, Clearly White et Oh So Orange. Le processeur devrait être le Qualcomm Snapdragon 855SoC. La RAM devrait également être la même 6 Go sur les deux. La différence sera dans la taille de la batterie et elle sera de 3,700 mAh sur le Google Pixel 4 XL et de 2,800 mAh sur le Google Pixel 4.

Vous n'avez pas à attendre longtemps pour connaître les spécifications et les fonctionnalités réelles du nouveau matériel Google, car la date de l'événement a été fixée au 15 octobre.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Google Pixel 4 in All its Splendor Revealed Through Renders

Its only a fortnight before the ‘Made by Google 2019’ event in New York. Google’s smartphones, the Google Pixel 4 and 4XL will be unveiled at this event. New renders of this smartphone have emerged which appear closer to reality, pushing all the rumors of the past months into the background. The new renders have been shared by Evan Blass whose tweets invariably turn out to be reliable.

The Front Screen Has ‘P4’ in Bold as the Wallpaper

Google has its own way of making the presentation of its product and the Google Pixel 4 is no exception. The render released now has the front screen filled with just the letter P for Pixel and the number 4. They are represented in multiple colors. Beyond this, there’s nothing special; the date and day and the weather widget. The five icons you can clearly see at the bottom of this include the Gmail, Google Maps, Photos, Chrome and YouTube, all proprietary apps of the tech giant.

Google Pixel 4 render

The Components on the Top Forehead Can’t Missed Either

The slightly wider forehead had been speculated to be holding a series of components. These too appear to get the confirmation through these renders, with the front camera, the face-unlock sensors and the Project Soli radar chip. There are the speaker grills as well. The renders may not show all these very clearly even when zoomed but there is every likelihood that they are there beneath the display. It is the ‘Just Black’ color represented in the render as seen from the rear panel.

Twin Camera Setup in the Rear Seen

This time, the render is of the Google Pixel 4 and not the 4 XL. The rear panel has the square module holding two sensors and the flash.

If you are not familiar with the specifications of the two devices, the Google Pixel 4 XL is expected to sport a 6.23 inch display while the Google Pixel 4 will have a 5.7 inch display. The phones are likely to be released in three color choices, Just Black, Clearly White, and Oh So Orange. The processor is predicted to be the Qualcomm Snapdragon 855SoC. The RAM too is being predicted to be the same 6GB on both. The difference will be in the battery size and it will be 3,700mAh on the Google Pixel 4 XL and 2,800mAh on the Google Pixel 4.

You don’t have to wait for long to know the actual specs and features on the new Google hardware as the date for the event has been set to October 15.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply