Advertisment

Les rendus Google Pixel 4 et Pixel 4 XL affichent un affichage des trous de perforation, une conception améliorée


Les rendus Google Pixel 4 et Pixel 4 XL affichent un affichage des trous de perforation, une conception améliorée

Google se prépare à lancer le Pixel 4 et tous les signes indiquent un grand lancement. La société a déjà commencé à réduire les prix sur les smartphones Pixel 3 existants. Un nouveau rendu publié par un designer enthousiaste basé sur des rumeurs semble vraiment prometteur. Ce ne serait pas une surprise si le nouveau téléphone Google parvient à battre ses contemporains Apple en termes de style et d'esthétique du design.

Que l'on l'accepte ou non, il est évident qu'Apple n'a pas rendu les modèles d'iPhone X très attrayants. L'encoche a l'air vraiment mauvaise et est trop grande sans servir un but solide. Si des entreprises comme Samsung pouvaient sauter complètement le cran, on se demande pourquoi Apple n'a pas fait la même chose. Heureusement, Google va se débarrasser de l'encoche avec la caméra perforée et la même chose est itérée à travers ces images rendues.

L'homme derrière les rendus, M. Jonas Daehnert affirme qu'il a des sources solides et des nouvelles qui sont presque confirmées. Inspiré par ce qui circule dans l'industrie, il a décidé de montrer à quoi ressemblerait le nouveau téléphone et il est sans aucun doute magnifique. Google semble enfin s'éloigner de son ancien look, ce qui rend le Pixel 3 déjà obsolète et choisit non seulement de se débarrasser de l'encoche, mais également d'ajouter deux caméras à l'arrière.

Toutes ces années, les téléphones Pixel ont réussi à rester au sommet face à la forte concurrence de Samsung et d'Apple dans le département de l'appareil photo. Bien qu'ils n'aient qu'un seul objectif, ils ont réussi à fournir des photos de qualité DSLR étonnantes qui ont impressionné tout le monde et si Google choisit de le mettre à niveau à deux, ils vont probablement offrir une qualité encore meilleure qui rivalisera avec tous les autres fabricants de smartphones.

Dans l'image rendue, le prochain Google Pixel 4 et le Pixel 4 XL conserve les mêmes choix de couleurs de blanc avec des boutons noirs et orange, mais il a l'air plus propre qu'avant. La caméra frontale perforée est à l'extrême gauche. Alors que OnePlus 7 Pro a choisi de rendre l'écran parfaitement propre, il reste à voir si d'autres entreprises pourraient opter pour la caméra pop-up à l'avenir.

La caméra perforée semble inexistante principalement en raison de son emplacement dans le coin gauche de l'écran, contrairement à Samsung qui l'a sur le côté droit. En outre, le fond d'écran utilisé dans les rendus le rend également plus attrayant et subtil, offrant une grande esthétique au téléphone Pixel 4 dans son ensemble.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Google Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL Renders Show Punch Hole Display, Improved Design

Google is prepping to launch the Pixel 4 and all signs point to a grand launch. The company has already started discounting prices on the existing Pixel 3 smartphones. A new render posted by an enthusiastic designer based on rumors looks really promising. It would not be a surprise if the new Google phone manages to beat its Apple contemporaries in terms of style and design aesthetics.

Whether one accepts it or not, it is evident that Apple did not make the iPhone X models very appealing. The notch looks really bad and is too big without serving a solid purpose. If companies like Samsung could skip the notch altogether, it is a wonder why Apple did not do the same. Thankfully, Google is going to get rid of the notch with the punch hole camera and the same is iterated through these rendered images.

The man behind the renders, Mr Jonas Daehnert claims that he has solid sources and news that is nearly confirmed. Inspired by what is circulating within the industry, he decided to showcase how the new phone would look and it looks gorgeous without a doubt. Google seems to be finally moving away from its old looks, which makes the Pixel 3 look outdated already and is opting to not only get rid of the notch but also add two cameras at the back.

All these years, Pixel phones managed to stay on the top amidst heavy competition from Samsung and Apple in the camera department. Despite having just one lens, they managed to deliver amazing DSLR quality photographs that impressed everyone and if Google is choosing to upgrade it to two, they are possibly going to deliver even better quality that will rival every other smartphone manufacturer out there.

In the rendered image, the upcoming Google Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL retains the same color choices of white with black and orange buttons but it looks cleaner than before. The punch hole front camera is on the far left. While OnePlus 7 Pro chose to make the screen perfectly clean, it is yet to be seen if other companies may opt for the pop-up camera in the future.

The punch hole camera looks non-existent mainly because of its placement on the left corner of the screen, unlike Samsung that has it on the right side. Besides, the wallpaper used in the renders also makes it more appealing and subtle, providing great aesthetics to the Pixel 4 phone as a whole.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply