Werbung

Google Pixel 3 und Pixel 3 XL erzielen in den USA, Großbritannien, Indien und anderen Ländern einen erheblichen Preisverfall

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Google Pixel 3 und Pixel 3 XL erzielen in den USA, Großbritannien, Indien und anderen Ländern einen erheblichen Preisverfall

Angesichts ständiger Gerüchte über die Smartphones Pixel 4 und Pixel 4 XL kommt es jetzt in den wichtigsten Ländern der Welt zu einem deutlichen Preisverfall bei Google Pixel 3- und Pixel 3 XL-Handys.

Vor ein paar Monaten versuchten Verkäufer, die vorhandenen Pixel 3-Aktien zu verschieben, weil die Pixel 3AEs wurde gemunkelt, dass eine billigere Variante des Google-Handys weg ist. Jetzt, da es endlich da ist, sieht es so aus, als ob die Pixel-Modelle der letzten Generation fest zwischen dem billigeren Telefon und dem kommenden Smartphone stecken. Es hat die Verkäufer in die Lage versetzt, die Lagerbestände so schnell wie möglich zu erschöpfen, bevor das neue Telefon auf den Markt kommt.

Wenn Gerüchte geglaubt werden sollen und die Renderings mit denen des Originaltelefons identisch sind, wird Google eine umfassende Überarbeitung vornehmen, die das Pixel 4 viel besser als je zuvor aussehen lässt. Sobald Käufer sehen, wie gut es ist, können sie offensichtlich das Gefühl haben, dass das vorhandene Pixel 3 aus der Mode kommt und es ein harter Verkauf wäre.

Google Pixel 3 Preis

In Großbritannien wurden ein paar hundert Dollar von den Handys Pixel 3 XL und Pixel 3 abgezogen. Sie können das Telefon auch in einem monatlichen Ratenplan für nur 20 Britische Pfund pro Monat kaufen. Gleiches gilt für Pixel-Telefone in Indien, wo für bestimmte Modelle wie das Not Pink eine erhebliche Preissenkung von bis zu 300 US-Dollar oder mehr erzielt wurde.

Analysten gehen davon aus, dass der Preis für die Pixel-Telefone in den folgenden Monaten weiter sinken wird, da der Starttermin für das Pixel 4 Zoll in der Nähe liegt. Im Moment wurde bestätigt, dass die Preissenkung nur bis zum 17. Juni verfügbar sein wird, aber nur, um mehr Hype zu erzeugen, da Benutzer, die in die Kamera verliebt sind, sie definitiv ohne Bedenken kaufen würden.

In der Vergangenheit wurde das Pixel 3 für satte 799 US-Dollar verkauft, während das Pixel 3 XL's Preis war 899 $. Wenn Sie sich die großen Einfassungen des kleineren Telefons ansehen, werden Sie wahrscheinlich enttäuscht sein, wenn man bedenkt, wie veraltet es bereits im Jahr 2018 aussah. Die Kerbe ist ein weiterer ärgerlicher Faktor beim XL-Telefon, der es bei Käufern im Vergleich zu noch weniger geschätzt hat das Pixel 3 Telefon.

Mit dem überarbeiteten Preis klingen die 599 US-Dollar für Pixel 3 und 699 US-Dollar für Pixel 3 XL greifbarer, obwohl es noch nicht das billigste ist. Das Angebot ist für US-Kunden verfügbar und existiert in den meisten anderen Ländern, wenn Sie an einem anderen Ort wohnen.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

Google Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XL Get Major Price Drop in the US, UK, India and other Countries

With constant rumors doing the rounds with regards to the Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL smartphones, a significant price drop is now happening on Google Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XL phones in major countries around the globe.

A couple of months ago, sellers were trying to move the existing Pixel 3 stocks because the Pixel 3A, a cheaper variant of the Google phone was rumored to be gone. Now that it is finally here, it looks like the last generation Pixel models are tightly stuck between the cheaper phone and the upcoming smartphone. It has put sellers in a position that they should deplete stocks as soon as possible before the new phone comes in.

After all, if rumors are to be believed and renders are the same as the original phone, Google is going for a major overhaul that would make the Pixel 4 look much better than ever. Once buyers see how good it is, they may obviously feel that the existing Pixel 3 looks out of fashion and it would be a tough sell.

Google pixel 3 price

In the United Kingdom, a couple of hundred dollars have been slashed off the Pixel 3 XL and the Pixel 3 phones. You could also buy the phone on a monthly instalment plan for just 20 British pounds per month. The same goes for Pixel phones in India where it has received a major price cut of up to $300 or even more for specific models such as the Not Pink.

Without any difficulty, analysts predict that the Pixel phones will continue to come down in price in the following months as the launch date for the Pixel 4, inches close. For now, it has been confirmed that the price cut will be available only till June 17 but it is just to create more hype as users who are in love with its camera would definitely buy it without second thoughts.

In the past, the Pixel 3 was sold for a whopping $799 while the Pixel 3 XL’s price was $899. If you take a look at the large bezels on the smaller phone, you will probably be disappointed considering how outdated it already looked even in 2018. The notch is another annoying factor on the XL phone which made it even less regarded by buyers when compared to the Pixel 3 phone.

With the revised pricing, the $599 for the Pixel 3 and $699 for Pixel 3 XL sounds more palpable even though it is not the cheapest yet. The offer is available for US customers and it exists in most other countries if you live in a different place.

More on this topic

Top Best Juicers in 2020

Juicing, undoubtedly, is one of the finest habits to inculcate in your lifestyle. A healthy glass of juice is jam-packed with essential vitamins and minerals that rejuvenate your body and

Best Rice Cooker To Buy In 2020

A rice cooker is the best possible way to cook and enjoy freshly prepared aromatic rice.  The appliance is ideal to avoid any cooking hazards that may occur in the

Best smoothie makers under $100 of 2020

People love smoothies especially when it’s summer and the scorching sun makes them as thirsty as ever. Sipping a healthy smoothie, relaxing in the warm evening sun and reading a

Best Cheap Monitors In 2020

Building your own PC is such a fun and informative experience where you get to know a lot of things about the different parts of a Personal Computer. While hardcore

Best Chromebooks For Students In 2020

Google Chromebooks are an innovation that revolutionized laptops and made them simpler, cheaper and most importantly, a convenient choice for students. Chromebooks may look simple on the outside but there are

Leave a Reply