Spots Google Glass 2.0 `` Enterprise Edition '' sur le site Web de la FCC


Google Glass 2.0 «Enterprise Edition» a été révélé à partir des photos publiées par FCC sur leur site officiel. Selon la rumeur, Google Glass est un appareil spécialement développé pour le marché des entreprises plutôt que pour les consommateurs. Google essaie de fournir cet appareil pour le démarrage et de participer au projet «Glass for Work». Le concept lui-même est assez similaire à "Android for Work".

À travers ces photos, nous pouvons voir clairement l'ensemble du design et le matériel interne. Même s'il n'y a pas d'informations disponibles sur la technologie qui sera utilisée sur cet appareil, nous pouvons voir l'amélioration réalisée par l'équipe Google sous le commandement de Tony Fadel. Une broche magnétique pour le connecter à la batterie externe est visible sur l'image. L'appareil a une construction plus robuste, un prisme plus grand et une charnière qui lui permet de se plier et est conçu pour résister aux chocs et aux ecchymoses sur le lieu de travail.

Le bouton d'alimentation a été déplacé et le voyant avant s'allume lorsque l'appareil photo est utilisé. L'appareil aura une fonction étanche pour le protéger des débris et autres substances susceptibles d'endommager le matériel interne. La rumeur précédente mentionnait que le nouveau Google Glass serait alimenté par un processeur Intel Atom pour améliorer la durée de vie de la batterie et la connectivité sans fil, qui prend en charge une bande WiFi jusqu'à 5 GHz pour le streaming vidéo.

Selon la source via 9to5google, l'appareil a été entre les mains de «centaines» de personnes dans les startups Glass for Work et sur le terrain, mais Google n'a pas encore officiellement reconnu son existence.

Source ¦ via

Les autres actualités: L'image réelle qui a fui de Xiaomi Mi 5 et de rendu 3D

Technobezz

Google Glass 2.0 ‘Enterprise Edition’ Spots On FCC Website

Google Glass 2.0 “Enterprise Edition” has been revealed from the photos that were posted by FCC on their official website. According to the rumor, Google Glass is a device that is specially developed for the enterprise market rather than consumer. Google tries to provide this device for startup and enter to the “Glass for Work” project. The concept itself is quite similar with “Android for Work.”

Through these photos, we can see clearly the whole design and the internal hardware. Even though there is no information available about the technology that will be used on this device, we can see the improvement done by the Google team under the command of Tony Fadel. A magnetic pin to connect it to the external battery pack is seen on the picture. The device has a more robust build, a larger prism, and has a hinge that allows it to fold and is built to withstand bumps and bruises in the workplace.

The power button has been moved and the front light comes on when the camera is being used. The device will have a waterproof feature to protect it from debris and other substances that may damage the internal hardware. The previous rumor mentioned that the  new Google Glass will be powered by Intel Atom processor to improve the battery life and wireless connectivity, which supports up to 5 GHz WiFi band for video streaming.

According to the source via 9to5google, the device has been in the hands of “hundreds” of people across Glass for Work startups and in the field, but Google has yet to officially acknowledge its existence.

Source ¦ via

The other news: The Leaked Real Image of Xiaomi Mi 5 And 3D Render

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Samsung Galaxy A70 and Galaxy Fold Battery Specs Revealed and They’re Not Bad
2019 Motorola RAZR Prototype Images Surface from Patent Filing; Resembles RAZR Model of Yesteryears
Galaxy A8s FE
Samsung Galaxy A8s FE to Launch on Valentine’s Day in an Attractive Gradient to Lure Female Users
Apple iphone SE
Apple iPhone SE Back on Sale Again in the US with Huge Discounts
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Boost Mobile Internet Speed On Your Android

There is no denying that the Internet plays a significant role...

iPhone Volume Buttons Not Working – How To Fix

Quite a few iPhone owners reported a problem with the volume...

iphone XS max App
Best Apps For iPhone XS And iPhone XS Max

If you have already got hold of the iPhone XS or...