Google Glass 2.0 'Enterprise Edition'-Spots auf der FCC-Website

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Google Glass 2.0 "Enterprise Edition" wurde anhand der Fotos enthüllt, die von der FCC auf ihrer offiziellen Website veröffentlicht wurden. Laut dem Gerücht ist Google Glass ein Gerät, das speziell für den Unternehmensmarkt und nicht für Verbraucher entwickelt wurde. Google versucht, dieses Gerät für den Start bereitzustellen und das Projekt „Glass for Work“ aufzurufen. Das Konzept selbst ist mit „Android for Work“ ziemlich ähnlich.

Durch diese Fotos können wir das gesamte Design und die interne Hardware klar erkennen. Obwohl keine Informationen über die Technologie verfügbar sind, die auf diesem Gerät verwendet wird, können wir die Verbesserung sehen, die das Google-Team unter dem Kommando von Tony Fadel vorgenommen hat. Auf dem Bild ist ein Magnetstift zum Anschließen an den externen Akku zu sehen. Das Gerät hat eine robustere Bauweise, ein größeres Prisma und ein Scharnier, das das Zusammenklappen ermöglicht. Es ist so konstruiert, dass es Stößen und Blutergüssen am Arbeitsplatz standhält.

Der Netzschalter wurde bewegt und das Frontlicht leuchtet auf, wenn die Kamera verwendet wird. Das Gerät verfügt über eine wasserdichte Funktion, um es vor Schmutz und anderen Substanzen zu schützen, die die interne Hardware beschädigen können. Das vorherige Gerücht erwähnte, dass das neue Google Glass mit einem Intel Atom-Prozessor betrieben wird, um die Akkulaufzeit und die drahtlose Konnektivität zu verbessern, die bis zu 5 GHz WiFi-Band für Video-Streaming unterstützt.

Laut der Quelle über 9to5google war das Gerät in den Händen von „Hunderten“ von Menschen in Glass for Work-Startups und im Außendienst, aber Google hat seine Existenz noch nicht offiziell anerkannt.

Quelle ¦

Die anderen Neuigkeiten: Das durchgesickerte reale Bild von Xiaomi Mi 5 und 3D-Rendering

Technobezz

Google Glass 2.0 ‘Enterprise Edition’ Spots On FCC Website

Google Glass 2.0 “Enterprise Edition” has been revealed from the photos that were posted by FCC on their official website. According to the rumor, Google Glass is a device that is specially developed for the enterprise market rather than consumer. Google tries to provide this device for startup and enter to the “Glass for Work” project. The concept itself is quite similar with “Android for Work.”

Through these photos, we can see clearly the whole design and the internal hardware. Even though there is no information available about the technology that will be used on this device, we can see the improvement done by the Google team under the command of Tony Fadel. A magnetic pin to connect it to the external battery pack is seen on the picture. The device has a more robust build, a larger prism, and has a hinge that allows it to fold and is built to withstand bumps and bruises in the workplace.

The power button has been moved and the front light comes on when the camera is being used. The device will have a waterproof feature to protect it from debris and other substances that may damage the internal hardware. The previous rumor mentioned that the  new Google Glass will be powered by Intel Atom processor to improve the battery life and wireless connectivity, which supports up to 5 GHz WiFi band for video streaming.

According to the source via 9to5google, the device has been in the hands of “hundreds” of people across Glass for Work startups and in the field, but Google has yet to officially acknowledge its existence.

Source ¦ via

The other news: The Leaked Real Image of Xiaomi Mi 5 And 3D Render

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Samsung Galaxy Buds
Samsung Galaxy S20+ and Ultra Models Buyers to Get Free Galaxy Buds+
Nokia 9.1 PureView
Nokia 9.2 with Snapdragon 865 SoC and Many Other Features in the Works
Want to buy an affordable tablet? These are the best cheap tablets
Samsung Galaxy Z teaser
Samsung Galaxy Fold 2 Rumored to Have 8-inch Display, Snapdragon 865 SoC and 108MP Sensor
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to fix Huawei Mate 20 Pro battery life issues
How to fix Huawei Mate 20 Pro battery life issues

Huawei Mate 20 Pro is an impressive smartphone as it has...

10 Ways To Open The Command Prompt In Windows 10

There are a lot of ways to open the command prompt...

How To Disable Windows 10 Automatic Updates

No matter how great Windows 10, the bugs can always appear....