Google Camera NX bietet neue wichtige Funktionen für Nexus 5X und Nexus 6P

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Google Camera NX bietet neue wichtige Funktionen für Nexus 5X und Nexus 6P

Wir haben viele Geräte gesehen, die inoffiziell die Camera HDR + von Google verwenden, und wie sich die Bildqualität verbessert. Glauben Sie jetzt nicht, dass Google Camera mit Google Pixel gestartet wurde, da es bereits für Nexus 5 gab, das 2013 gestartet wurde.

Es gab jedoch eine Änderung, als Pixel einen Modus namens Zero Shutter Lag (ZSL) hatte, der das Hauptanliegen des HDR + ansprach, nämlich die Geschwindigkeit. In diesem Modus konnten Benutzer Fotos schneller aufnehmen, ohne dass die Benutzeroberfläche einfrierte, und sie konnten auch besser Fotos von Motiven aufnehmen, die sich in einer schnellen Bewegung befanden.

Dieser Modus war jedoch für die 2015 veröffentlichten Nexus-Telefone - Nexus 6P und Nexus 5X - nicht verfügbar, obwohl sie über Snapdragon 810- und Snapdragon 808-SoCs verfügten, um ihn problemlos verarbeiten zu können. Stattdessen stellte Google es der ersten Generation von Pixel-Smartphones zur Verfügung. Letztes Jahr wurde Google Camera NX veröffentlicht, um alle Google Pixel-Funktionen - und den ZSL-Modus - auf Nexus 6P und Nexus 5X zu bringen.

Kinofotos und Gesichtsretuschen sind jetzt auf Nexus 6P und Nexus 5X verfügbar

Jetzt sehen wir ein neues Update für den Google Camera NX-Mod, das Version 7 erreicht und mehr Funktionen von Google Pixel 2 auf die 2015 Nexus-Geräte bringt.

In der Kamera-App von Google stehen weitere Funktionen zur Verfügung, mit denen HDR + gesteuert, Benutzer vor verschmutzten Objektiven gewarnt und RAW in der ZSL-Version erfasst werden können. Für die 2015 Nexus-Geräte stehen außerdem Bewegungsfotos und Gesichtsretuschen zur Verfügung. Sie können Google Camera NX V7 in beiden Mods verwenden: mit oder ohne ZSL, die sich jeweils unterschiedlich verhalten.

Was in Google Camera NX V7 auf Nexus-Geräten und der ersten Generation von Pixel-Geräten nicht funktioniert, ist der Portrait-Modus, da ihnen die erforderliche Hardware fehlt - und die Tiefenzuordnung fehlt. Ähnlich wie bei diesem Problem ist auch der AR-Modus nicht verfügbar.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Google Camera NX Brings New Important Features for Nexus 5X & Nexus 6P

We’ve seen many devices that unofficially use the Camera HDR+ from Google, and how it’s an improvement in image quality. Now don’t believe that Google Camera was launched with the Google Pixel, as it was already around for Nexus 5 that launched in 2013.

There was a change however, when Pixel had a mode called Zero Shutter Lag – ZSL – that addressed the main concern of the HDR+, which was the speed. So, with this mode, users were able to take photographs faster, without the UI freezing and was also better at taking photographs of subjects that were in a fast motion.

But this mode wasn’t available to the Nexus phones that were released in 2015 –  Nexus 6P & Nexus 5X, even though they had Snapdragon 810 and Snapdragon 808 SoCs to easily process it. Instead, Google made it available to the first generation of Pixel smartphones. Last year Google Camera NX was released to bring all the Google Pixel features – and the ZSL mode – to Nexus 6P & Nexus 5X.

Motion Photos and Face Retouching are Now on Nexus 6P & Nexus 5X

Now we see a new update for the Google Camera NX mod, reaching version 7, and bringing more features from Google Pixel 2 to the 2015 Nexus devices.

There are other features available on the Google’s Camera app that will control HDR+, warn users of dirty lens and will capture RAW on the ZSL version. The 2015 Nexus devices will also have Motion Photos and Face Retouching available. You can use Google Camera NX V7 in both mods: with or without ZSL, each behaving differently.

What won’t work in the Google Camera NX V7 on Nexus devices and the first generation of Pixel devices, is the Portrait Mode, as they lack the required hardware – and depth mapping is missing. Similar to this issue, AR mode is unavailable too.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best 24-Inch Monitors in 2020

Today, there are different types of efficient LCD and LED monitors available in the market. A 24 inches monitor is most comfortable for watching content, although bigger monitors are also

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Best Graphics Cards to Buy in 2020

Are you an ardent PC gamer? Do you love building your own gaming setup so that you could enjoy games at UHD 4K resolution with Nvidia hair works and maybe

Leave a Reply