Google schlägt Gerüchte mit eigenem Teaser des Google Pixel 4-Renderers

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Google schlägt Gerüchte mit eigenem Teaser des Google Pixel 4-Renderers

Der jüngste Erfolg von Google mit den Handys Google Pixel 3a und 3a XL hat das Interesse geweckt, was von der nächsten Iteration von Smartphones, Google Pixel 4 und Google Pixel 4 XL, zu erwarten ist. Das Unternehmen hat kürzlich beschlossen, das Bild auf der Rückseite des Google Pixel 4 zu teilen und das Square Bump-Kameramodul mit zwei Kameras darin zu zeigen.

Es gibt jedoch andere Lecks in den sozialen Medien bezüglich der Spezifikationen, mit denen die neuen Telefone geliefert werden. Diese spezielle Information von OnLeaks spricht über die möglichen Abmessungen der beiden neuen Telefone und die Bildschirmgrößen.

Wenn Sie sich an diese Vorhersage halten, wird die Google Pixel 4 wird haben Abmessungen 147 mm x 68.9 mm x 8.2 mm. Beachten Sie, dass die Dicke 8.2 mm gegenüber 7.9 mm bei Google Pixel 3 und 3 XL beträgt. Die Anzeigegröße wird voraussichtlich zwischen 5.6 und 5.8 Zoll liegen. Das Seitenverhältnis des Telefons wird wahrscheinlich bei gleicher Breite erhöht.

Google Pixel 4 XL

In Bezug auf Google Pixel 4 XL heißt es im OnLeaks-Tweet, dass die Abmessungen dieses Telefons 160.4 mm x 75.2 mm x 8.2 mm betragen werden. Die Anzeigegröße beträgt wahrscheinlich 6.2 bis 6.4 Zoll. Dies bedeutet, dass es möglicherweise keine große Abweichung vom Google Pixel 3 XL gibt. Die höhere Dicke könnte eine Beule in der Batteriegröße bedeuten, was zu diesem Zeitpunkt nur eine Spekulation ist. Der Kamerastoß hat die Dicke des Telefons zu diesem Zeitpunkt bereits auf 9.3 mm erhöht.

Google hat sich dafür entschieden, nur das Bild auf der Rückseite zu teilen und die Vorderseite des Smartphones Ihrer Fantasie zu überlassen. Auch hier mangelt es nicht an Spekulationen. Auf der Abdeckung des Telefons sind Bilder durchgesickert, die darauf hinweisen Es wird eine Dual-Front-Kamera mit einem Locher geben in der oberen linken Ecke des Google Pixel 4 XL. Dieses Bild zeigte auch ein System mit zwei Lautsprechern, eines oben und eines unten. Es gibt sogar einen Vorschlag, dass dies Stereolautsprecher sein könnten, was wiederum bestätigt werden muss.

Viele davon werden klarer, wenn wir uns dem Oktober nähern, in dem Google diese Smartphones vorstellt.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Google Beats Rumors with Own Teaser of the Google Pixel 4 Render

Google’s latest success with its Google Pixel 3a and 3a XL phones has created added interest in what to expect from its next iteration of smartphones, the Google Pixel 4 and the Google Pixel 4 XL. The company decided to share the image of the rear panel of the Google Pixel 4 recently, showing the square bump camera module with two cameras in it.

There are however other leaks on social media about the specs the new phones will come with. This particular piece of information from OnLeaks talks about the possible dimensions of the two new phones and the display sizes.

If you went by this prediction, the Google Pixel 4 will have dimensions reading 147 mm x 68.9 mm x  8.2 mm. Notice that the thickness is 8.2 mm against the 7.9 mm thickness of the Google Pixel 3 and 3 XL. The display size is being predicted to be between 5.6 and 5.8 inches. The phone’s aspect ratio is likely to be increased keeping the same width as before.

Google Pixel 4 XL

Coming to the Google Pixel 4 XL, the OnLeaks tweet says the dimensions of this phone will be 160.4 mm x 75.2 mm x 8.2 mm. The display size is likely to be 6.2 to 6.4 inches. This means there may not be a huge variation from the Google Pixel 3 XL. The higher thickness could mean a bump in the battery size which is only a speculation at this juncture. The camera bump has already increased the thickness of the phone to 9.3 mm at that point.

Google has chosen to share only the rear panel image leaving the front of the smartphone to your imagination. There is no dearth of speculation here too. There have been leaked images of the phone’s cover indicating that there will be a dual front camera with a hole punch on the top left corner of the Google Pixel 4 XL. That image showed a dual speaker system as well, one at the top and one at the bottom. There is even a suggestion these could be stereo speakers, again a fact to be confirmed.

Much of these will become clearer as we move towards October when Google will unveil these smartphones.

More on this topic

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Best Graphics Cards to Buy in 2020

Are you an ardent PC gamer? Do you love building your own gaming setup so that you could enjoy games at UHD 4K resolution with Nvidia hair works and maybe

Best Headphones under $50 of 2020

You don’t have to spend a king’s ransom to buy a good pair of headphones. You can get high-quality sound even from headphones under $50. This might have seemed impossible

Best Small TVs in 2020

The invention of the television set has pretty much changed the world more than one can imagine. It brought a whole new dimension in the way people can consume information

Leave a Reply