Werfen Sie einen Blick in die Zukunft. Durchgesickerte Screenshots von Windows 9

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

 

Microsoft wird dieses neue Windows 9 als Threshold bezeichnen und seine frühe Version veröffentlichen, um seine verschiedenen Funktionen (oder man kann es als Beta-Version bezeichnen) bis Oktober zu testen. Aber ich muss WinFuture und ComputerBase die Ehre erweisen, um uns die beschnittenen Screenshots von Windows 9 zu geben, die uns nur Lust machen, mehr davon zu sehen. Trotzdem können wir es nicht viel näher als je zuvor erreichen.

Die Screenshots zeigten uns, wie das neue Startmenü aussieht. Und nachdem Sie die verschiedenen Änderungen bemerkt haben, z. B. den schnellen Zugriff auf den Datei-Explorer, Dokumente und Bilder (normales Material), gibt es einen völlig neuen Bereich, in dem das neue Microsoft-Menü im Kachelstil mit verschiedenen Funktionen wie Skype, Musik, One Drive, People angezeigt wird , Nachrichten, Microsoft Store, Mail und mehr.

 

 

Der Fokus dieser Screenshots liegt auf dem eigentlichen „Windows“ und nicht auf den Apps, die den gesamten Bildschirm einnehmen. In einem Screenshot haben wir auch festgestellt, dass es eine Option gibt, zwischen Fensteransicht und Vollbildansicht zu wechseln. Ich denke, dies gibt uns dann die Möglichkeit, mit diesen Fensteransichten noch besser mehrere Aufgaben zu erledigen. In einem anderen Screenshot haben wir festgestellt, dass ein Benachrichtigungs-Popup angezeigt wurde, und obwohl es nichts zu benachrichtigen gab, gehen wir davon aus, dass es in Zukunft etwas dafür geben wird.

The Verge warnt uns, dass dies die viel frühere Version von Windows ist, und wir können eine viel andere Version erwarten, wenn es veröffentlicht wird.

Hier sind alle Screenshots:

 

Quelle: TechnoBuffalo

Technobezz

Have A Glimpse Into The Future. Leaked Screenshots of Windows 9

 

Microsoft will be naming this new Windows 9, as Threshold, and will be releasing it’s early version to test its different functionality (or one can call it as the beta version) by October. But I have to give credit to WinFuture and ComputerBase to give us the cropped screenshots of Windows 9, that just leave us wanting to see more of it. Nonetheless, we are not being able to it much closer than ever before.

The screenshots showed us how the new Start Menu looks like. And after noticing the different changes, like having quick access to file explorer, documents and pictures (normal stuff), there is a completely new area that shows off the new Microsoft tile style menu with different things like Skype, Music, One Drive, People, News, Microsoft Store, Mail and more.

 

 

The focus of these screenshots is on the actual “Windows”, and not those apps that take on the whole screen. In one screenshot we also noticed that there was an option to switch between windowed view, to full screen view. I guess that this will then give us the option to multi-task even better with those windowed views. In another screenshot, we noticed that there was a notification pop-up, and even though there was nothing to notify about, we guess that there will be something in the future for it.

The Verge warns us that this is the much earlier version of the Windows, and we can expect a much different version when it is being released.

Here are all the screenshots:

 

Source: TechnoBuffalo

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Searching for the best earbuds for small ears? Here’s our pick
Looking for a phone to play your favorite games? Here are some of the best phones for gaming
These are some of the best iPhone gaming accessories that will turn your phone into a gaming device
The Design of Samsung’s Phones will Change in the Future
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
10 hidden iOS 12 features
10 Hidden iOS 12 Features 

It appears that iOS 12 is likely to emerge as one...

Looking for a phone to play your favorite games? Here are some of the best phones for gaming

The best phones for gaming are those that offer top software...

Searching for the best earbuds for small ears? Here’s our pick

Talk to a bunch of music lovers and you will easily...