Advertisment

Avoir un aperçu de l'avenir. Fuite de captures d'écran de Windows 9


Avoir un aperçu de l'avenir. Fuite de captures d'écran de Windows 9

 

Microsoft nommera ce nouveau Windows 9, comme Threshold, et publiera sa première version pour tester ses différentes fonctionnalités (ou on peut l'appeler comme la version bêta) d'ici octobre. Mais je dois rendre hommage à WinFuture et à ComputerBase pour nous donner les captures d'écran recadrées de Windows 9, qui nous laissent simplement envie d'en voir plus. Néanmoins, nous ne pouvons pas y arriver beaucoup plus étroitement que jamais.

Les captures d'écran nous ont montré à quoi ressemble le nouveau menu Démarrer. Et après avoir remarqué les différents changements, comme l'accès rapide à l'explorateur de fichiers, aux documents et aux images (choses normales), il y a une toute nouvelle zone qui montre le nouveau menu de style de tuiles Microsoft avec différentes choses comme Skype, Musique, One Drive, People , Actualités, Microsoft Store, Mail et plus encore.

 

 

Le focus de ces captures d'écran est sur le "Windows" réel, et non sur les applications qui prennent sur tout l'écran. Dans une capture d'écran, nous avons également remarqué qu'il y avait une option pour basculer entre la vue fenêtrée et la vue plein écran. Je suppose que cela nous donnera alors la possibilité de multi-tâches encore mieux avec ces vues en fenêtre. Dans une autre capture d'écran, nous avons remarqué qu'il y avait une fenêtre de notification, et même s'il n'y avait rien à notifier, nous supposons qu'il y aura quelque chose dans le futur.

The Verge nous avertit qu'il s'agit de la version beaucoup plus ancienne de Windows, et nous pouvons nous attendre à une version très différente lors de sa sortie.

Voici toutes les captures d'écran:

 

La source: TechnoBuffalo

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Have A Glimpse Into The Future. Leaked Screenshots of Windows 9

 

Microsoft will be naming this new Windows 9, as Threshold, and will be releasing it’s early version to test its different functionality (or one can call it as the beta version) by October. But I have to give credit to WinFuture and ComputerBase to give us the cropped screenshots of Windows 9, that just leave us wanting to see more of it. Nonetheless, we are not being able to it much closer than ever before.

The screenshots showed us how the new Start Menu looks like. And after noticing the different changes, like having quick access to file explorer, documents and pictures (normal stuff), there is a completely new area that shows off the new Microsoft tile style menu with different things like Skype, Music, One Drive, People, News, Microsoft Store, Mail and more.

 

 

The focus of these screenshots is on the actual “Windows”, and not those apps that take on the whole screen. In one screenshot we also noticed that there was an option to switch between windowed view, to full screen view. I guess that this will then give us the option to multi-task even better with those windowed views. In another screenshot, we noticed that there was a notification pop-up, and even though there was nothing to notify about, we guess that there will be something in the future for it.

The Verge warns us that this is the much earlier version of the Windows, and we can expect a much different version when it is being released.

Here are all the screenshots:

 

Source: TechnoBuffalo

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Searching for the best earbuds for small ears? Here’s our pick
Looking for a phone to play your favorite games? Here are some of the best phones for gaming
These are some of the best iPhone gaming accessories that will turn your phone into a gaming device
The Design of Samsung’s Phones will Change in the Future
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
10 hidden iOS 12 features
10 Hidden iOS 12 Features 

It appears that iOS 12 is likely to emerge as one...

Looking for a phone to play your favorite games? Here are some of the best phones for gaming

The best phones for gaming are those that offer top software...

Searching for the best earbuds for small ears? Here’s our pick

Talk to a bunch of music lovers and you will easily...