Inspirez-vous du film CODEGIRL! Regardez-le gratuitement jusqu'au 5 novembre


En juin 2014, Google a lancé un nouveau projet d'initiative appelé Made With Code. Ce projet vise à intéresser les jeunes femmes à apprendre à coder et à combler l'écart entre les sexes dans l'industrie technologique. Google investit 50 millions de dollars pour le projet Made With Code pour les 2 prochaines années.

Inspiré par ce projet, un film documentaire, intitulé CodeGirl a été publié aujourd'hui. Le film CodeGirl d'une durée de 1 heure et 48 minutes est réalisé par Lesley Chilcott, productrice de documentaires primée aux Oscars. Elle a également produit l'étonnant documentaire rock, It Might Get Loud en 2009, sur les légendaires guitaristes The Edge, Jimmy Page et Jack White.

Voici le résumé du film CodeGirl:

«CODEGIRL» suit l'histoire de 5,000 60 filles de XNUMX pays alors qu'elles participent à un concours mondial d'entrepreneuriat et de codage par Technovation. Les filles ont trois mois pour développer une application qui tente de résoudre un problème dans leur communauté locale. Dans le film, ils évaluent leur compétition, interagissent avec des enseignants et des mentors locaux, apprennent à coder et présentent leurs idées, le tout dans l'espoir de gagner 10,000 XNUMX $ en financement et en soutien.

Google espère que le film CodeGirl pourra inspirer autant d'étudiants que possible, en particulier les jeunes filles, à poursuivre leurs passions dans la technologie. Vous pouvez regarder ce film inspirant gratuitement sur YouTube, à partir d'aujourd'hui jusqu'au 5 novembre, avant ses débuts en salles. Vous pouvez également montrer votre soutien en utilisant #rallyforcodegirl.

La source: Tech Crunch

Les autres actualités: Les jeux Xbox 360 et Xbox One sont désormais disponibles gratuitement pour les membres Xbox Live Gold

Technobezz

Get Inspired By CODEGIRL Movie! Watch It For Free Until November 5th

Back in June 2014, Google launched a new initiative project called Made With Code. This project aims to get the young women interested in learning to code and close the gender gap in tech industry. Google is investing $50 million for Made With Code project for the next 2 years.

Inspired by this project a documentary film, titled CodeGirl has been published today. The CodeGirl movie with duration of 1 hour and 48 minutes is directed by Lesley Chilcott, Academy Award-winning documentary producer. She also produced the amazing rock documentary, It Might Get Loud in 2009, about the legendary guitarists The Edge, Jimmy Page and Jack White.

Here is the summary of the CodeGirl movie:

“CODEGIRL” follows the story of 5,000 girls from 60 countries as they compete in a global entrepreneurship and coding competition by Technovation. The girls have three months to develop an app that attempts to solve a problem in their local community. In the film, they size up their competition, interact with teachers and local mentors, learn to code, and pitch their ideas all in hopes of winning $10,000 in funding and support.

Google hopes the CodeGirl movie can inspire as many students as possible, especially young girls to pursue their passions in tech. You can watch this inspiring movie for free on YouTube, starting today until November 5, before its debut in theaters. You can also show your support by using #rallyforcodegirl.

Source: Tech Crunch

The other news: Xbox 360 And Xbox One Games Now Available For Free For Xbox Live Gold Members

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Apple iphone 9
Apple iPhone SE2 (iPhone 9) Sure to be Launched in March 2020
Samsung galaxy S20 Plus
Samsung Galaxy S20 Series – Rumored Prices Indicate a Rise from Last Year
Apple iphone Se 2
Apple iPhone 9 – Fresh Rumors Suggest the Model May be Launched in India by Apple
Apple iphone 12
Apple iPhone 12 – The Phones will be Slimmer than the iPhone 11 Models?
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Top best Android Apps For Handwritten Notes

Handwritten Notes Android apps are highly searched queries on the internet....

Can’t Send Or Receive Text Messages On IPhone – How To Fix It

  Every iPhone comes with the option to send iMessages (used...

How To Configure Do Not Disturb Mode In Windows 10

Windows 10 brought many great and interesting features, but also a...