Werbung

Geekbench Listing enthüllt Samsung Galaxy M31 Spezifikationen für Prozessor, RAM und mehr

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Geekbench Listing enthüllt Samsung Galaxy M31 Spezifikationen für Prozessor, RAM und mehr

Während die Gespräche über die kommende Smartphoneserie des südkoreanischen Technologiegiganten Samsung die Runde machen, hat eine Geekbench-Auflistung die Spezifikationen des angeblich kommenden Galaxy M31 enthüllt, das nächstes Jahr veröffentlicht werden soll. Demnach sind einige Spezifikationen dieselben wie zuvor erwähnt, während es auch einige Unterschiede gibt. Die Modellnummer für das Mobilteil wird in der Liste als SM-M315F angegeben.

Prozessor- und RAM-Details

Aus der Geekbench-Liste geht hervor, dass das Samsung-Smartphone mit einem Octa-Core-SoC-Prozessor ARM Exynos 9611 mit einer Taktfrequenz von 1.74 GHz ausgestattet sein wird. Interessanterweise wurde in früheren Berichten über dasselbe Gerät erwähnt, dass es einen Snapdragon 665-Chipsatz enthalten würde. Der Exynos 9611-Prozessor wird auch in verwendet Samsungs Galaxy M30s Smartphone.

Das Galaxy M31 wird auch mit 6 GB RAM ausgestattet sein und mit Android 10 betrieben. Die Geekbech-Liste gibt jedoch keinen Hinweis auf den Speicher, den das Mobilteil seinen Benutzern bieten wird. Es wird erwartet, dass dies 64 GB sein werden, wie dies bei vielen 6-GB-Smartphones der Fall ist.

Samsung Galaxy M31

Es sind auch keine anderen Informationen verfügbar, wie z. B. Details zu den Kameras und / oder Sensoren. Wenn ein früherer Bericht etwas zu bieten hat, wird das Samsung Galaxy M31 vier Kameras auf dem Rücken haben.

Andere Smartphones in der Pipeline

Samsung hat auch einige andere Geräte in der M-Serie. Dazu gehören das Galaxy M11, das Galaxy M21 und das Galaxy M41. Das Galaxy M41 gilt als das hochwertigste Mobilteil mit 6 GB RAM, einem Exynos 9630-Prozessor und drei 64-Megapixel-Rückfahrkameras. Das Galaxy M11 wird das wirtschaftlichste Smartphone sein, obwohl seine Spezifikationen noch nicht bekannt sind. Das Galaxy M21 soll 4 GB RAM, einen Exynos 9609-Chipsatz und zwei Rückfahrkameras mit 24 MP und 5 MP enthalten.

Samsung hat das tatsächliche Erscheinungsdatum noch nicht bekannt gegeben für seine neue M-Serie von Mobilteilen. Es wird jedoch spekuliert, dass der Hersteller den Start nicht verzögern wird. Die Erwartung ist, dass sie Anfang 2020 auf den Markt kommen werden. Derzeit gibt es auch keine Bestätigung dafür, dass die für die Smartphones angegebenen Spezifikationen endgültig sind und der Hersteller keine Änderungen daran vornehmen wird.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

Geekbench Listing Reveals Samsung Galaxy M31 Specifications on Processor, RAM and More

Even as talks are doing the rounds on the South Korean tech giant Samsung’s upcoming series of smartphones, a Geekbench listing has revealed the specifications of the supposedly forthcoming Galaxy M31 to be released next year. According to this, some specifications are the same as mentioned earlier while there are a few differences as well. The model number for the handset is mentioned as SM-M315F in the listing.

Processor and RAM Details

The Geekbench listing indicates that the Samsung smartphone will be equipped with an octa-core ARM Exynos 9611 SoC processor that will have a clocking frequency of 1.74GHz. Interestingly, earlier reports of the same device mentioned that it would sport a Snapdragon 665 chipset. The Exynos 9611 processor is also being used in Samsung’s Galaxy M30s smartphone.

The Galaxy M31 will also come fitted with 6 GB RAM and operate on Android 10. However, the Geekbech listing does not give any indication on the storage that the handset will offer for its users. It is expected that this will be 64 GB like is the case with many 6 GB smartphones.

Samsung Galaxy M31

There is also no other information available such as details pertaining to the cameras and/or sensors. If a previous report is anything to go by, the Samsung Galaxy M31 will sport four cameras on its back.

Other Smartphones in the Pipeline

Samsung also has a few other devices coming up in the M series. These include the Galaxy M11, Galaxy M21, and Galaxy M41. The Galaxy M41 is said to be the most premium handset with 6 GB RAM, an Exynos 9630 processor and three 64MP rear cameras. The Galaxy M11 will be the most economical smartphone although its specifications are yet to be known. The Galaxy M21 is reported to house 4 GB RAM, an Exynos 9609 chipset and two rear cameras with 24MP and 5MP.

Samsung is yet to reveal the actual release date for its new M series of handsets. However, it is speculated that the manufacturer will not delay the launch. The expectation is that they will be in the market in early 2020. There is also no confirmation for now that the specifications given for the smartphones are final and that the manufacturer will not make any changes to them.

More on this topic

Best iPhone Armbands To Buy In 2020

Loaded with the latest updates and a great camera, iPhone has always surpassed the boundaries of excellence. However, the problem of carrying your phone while you are working out or

Top Best Cheap Projectors To Buy In 2020

There was a time when the only use of a projector was to view photographs from your latest vacations. But projectors have come a long way from that and now

Top Best Rechargeable AAA Batteries in 2020

Rechargeable batteries make a whole lot of difference in how conveniently you use your gadgets, especially when you are a professional. Today, many popular brands make some of the best

Best Desktops for Video Editing in 2020

Professional creators spend a lot of time editing videos and most of them are being made in 4K resolution now. The best desktops for video editing are an excellent choice

Best Portable Monitors To Buy In 2020

Does your job involve a lot of traveling? And do you miss the presence of that desktop monitor of your home? Then you are at the right page as we

Leave a Reply