Advertisment

La liste Geekbench révèle les spécifications du Samsung Galaxy M31 sur le processeur, la RAM et plus


La liste Geekbench révèle les spécifications du Samsung Galaxy M31 sur le processeur, la RAM et plus

Alors même que les discussions se poursuivent sur la prochaine série de smartphones du géant sud-coréen de la technologie Samsung, une liste de Geekbench a révélé les spécifications du soi-disant Galaxy M31 qui sortira l'année prochaine. Selon cela, certaines spécifications sont les mêmes que celles mentionnées précédemment, mais il existe également quelques différences. Le numéro de modèle du combiné est mentionné comme SM-M315F dans la liste.

Détails du processeur et de la RAM

La liste Geekbench indique que le smartphone Samsung sera équipé d'un processeur SoC ARM Exynos 9611 octa-core qui aura une fréquence d'horloge de 1.74 GHz. Fait intéressant, des rapports antérieurs sur le même appareil mentionnaient qu'il arborerait un chipset Snapdragon 665. Le processeur Exynos 9611 est également utilisé dans Le smartphone Galaxy M30 de Samsung.

Le Galaxy M31 sera également équipé de 6 Go de RAM et fonctionnera sous Android 10. Cependant, la liste Geekbech ne donne aucune indication sur le stockage que le combiné offrira à ses utilisateurs. On s'attend à ce que ce soit 64 Go, comme c'est le cas avec de nombreux smartphones de 6 Go.

Samsung Galaxy M31

Il n'y a pas non plus d'autres informations disponibles telles que des détails concernant les caméras et / ou les capteurs. Si un rapport précédent est quelque chose à dire, le Samsung Galaxy M31 arborera quatre caméras à l'arrière.

Autres smartphones dans le pipeline

Samsung a également quelques autres appareils à venir dans la série M. Ceux-ci incluent le Galaxy M11, le Galaxy M21 et le Galaxy M41. On dit que le Galaxy M41 est le combiné le plus haut de gamme avec 6 Go de RAM, un processeur Exynos 9630 et trois caméras arrière 64MP. Le Galaxy M11 sera le smartphone le plus économique bien que ses spécifications ne soient pas encore connues. Le Galaxy M21 hébergerait 4 Go de RAM, un chipset Exynos 9609 et deux caméras arrière de 24MP et 5MP.

Samsung n'a pas encore révélé la date de sortie réelle pour sa nouvelle série de combinés M. Cependant, il est supposé que le fabricant ne retardera pas le lancement. On s'attend à ce qu'ils soient sur le marché début 2020. Il n'y a pas non plus de confirmation pour l'instant que les spécifications données pour les smartphones sont définitives et que le fabricant n'y apportera aucune modification.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Geekbench Listing Reveals Samsung Galaxy M31 Specifications on Processor, RAM and More

Even as talks are doing the rounds on the South Korean tech giant Samsung’s upcoming series of smartphones, a Geekbench listing has revealed the specifications of the supposedly forthcoming Galaxy M31 to be released next year. According to this, some specifications are the same as mentioned earlier while there are a few differences as well. The model number for the handset is mentioned as SM-M315F in the listing.

Processor and RAM Details

The Geekbench listing indicates that the Samsung smartphone will be equipped with an octa-core ARM Exynos 9611 SoC processor that will have a clocking frequency of 1.74GHz. Interestingly, earlier reports of the same device mentioned that it would sport a Snapdragon 665 chipset. The Exynos 9611 processor is also being used in Samsung’s Galaxy M30s smartphone.

The Galaxy M31 will also come fitted with 6 GB RAM and operate on Android 10. However, the Geekbech listing does not give any indication on the storage that the handset will offer for its users. It is expected that this will be 64 GB like is the case with many 6 GB smartphones.

Samsung Galaxy M31

There is also no other information available such as details pertaining to the cameras and/or sensors. If a previous report is anything to go by, the Samsung Galaxy M31 will sport four cameras on its back.

Other Smartphones in the Pipeline

Samsung also has a few other devices coming up in the M series. These include the Galaxy M11, Galaxy M21, and Galaxy M41. The Galaxy M41 is said to be the most premium handset with 6 GB RAM, an Exynos 9630 processor and three 64MP rear cameras. The Galaxy M11 will be the most economical smartphone although its specifications are yet to be known. The Galaxy M21 is reported to house 4 GB RAM, an Exynos 9609 chipset and two rear cameras with 24MP and 5MP.

Samsung is yet to reveal the actual release date for its new M series of handsets. However, it is speculated that the manufacturer will not delay the launch. The expectation is that they will be in the market in early 2020. There is also no confirmation for now that the specifications given for the smartphones are final and that the manufacturer will not make any changes to them.

More on this topic

Best iPhone Armbands To Buy In 2020

Loaded with the latest updates and a great camera, iPhone has always surpassed the boundaries of excellence. However, the problem of carrying your phone while you are working out or

Top Best Cheap Projectors To Buy In 2020

There was a time when the only use of a projector was to view photographs from your latest vacations. But projectors have come a long way from that and now

Top Best Rechargeable AAA Batteries in 2020

Rechargeable batteries make a whole lot of difference in how conveniently you use your gadgets, especially when you are a professional. Today, many popular brands make some of the best

Best Desktops for Video Editing in 2020

Professional creators spend a lot of time editing videos and most of them are being made in 4K resolution now. The best desktops for video editing are an excellent choice

Best Portable Monitors To Buy In 2020

Does your job involve a lot of traveling? And do you miss the presence of that desktop monitor of your home? Then you are at the right page as we

Leave a Reply