Game of Thrones pourrait se terminer plus tôt que vous ne le pensez


Game of Thrones pourrait se terminer plus tôt que vous ne le pensez

La série populaire Game of Thrones est une mine d'or pour HBO, mais il semble que la finale de toute l'histoire soit plus proche qu'on ne le pensait initialement.

Il y a quelques mois, à partir de certains contrats signés entre HBO et les cinéastes, il a été conclu que l'histoire de Série Game of Thrones devrait se terminer dans la saison 8. Considérant que chaque saison compte 10 épisodes, et que ce dimanche la 6ème saison avec 10 épisodes supplémentaires devrait être diffusée, beaucoup de gens ont fait un calcul simple et apprécient la perspective des 30 épisodes restants. Il semble que la réalité soit différente, et les nouvelles viennent des créateurs de la série télévisée.

Selon David Benioff et DB Weiss, à la fin de saison 6, qui se composera de 10 épisodes comme les saisons précédentes, nous ne verrions que 13 épisodes jusqu'à la fin de la série. Après cette estimation, les saisons 7 et 8 seront nettement plus courtes, et la limite de 10 épisodes par saison ne sera plus respectée.

«Je pense que nous sommes arrivés aux 13 derniers épisodes après cette saison. Nous commençons le dernier tour. C'est ce que nous pensons, rien n'est sûr, mais c'est pour cela que nous cherchons maintenant. Par ailleurs, la valeur de 13 épisodes pour les saisons 7 et 8 est en phase de projet pour le moment et personne ne sait avec certitude si elle sera respectée.

La réalisation de nouvelles saisons pour Game of Thrones est devenue plus difficile depuis le début de la saison 5 lorsque les histoires reproduites à la télé n'étaient pas inspirées des livres du même nom, car George RR Martin n'est pas celui qui les a écrits. Il semble que l'auteur ait raconté aux créateurs du film comment il imagine l'histoire finale de la série Game of Thrones et il est fort possible que ce que nous verrons dans la série soit détaillé dans les livres qui paraîtront.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Game of Thrones Could End Sooner Than You Think

The popular serial Game of Thrones is a gold mine for HBO, but it seems the final of the entire story is closer than initially thought.

A few months ago, starting from some contracts signed between HBO and the filmmakers, it was concluded that the story of Game of Thrones series should end in season 8. Considering that every season has 10 episodes, and this Sunday the 6th season with another 10 episodes should air, many people have made a simple calculation and enjoying the perspective of the 30 episodes left. It seems that reality is different, and the news comes from the creators of the TV series.

According to David Benioff and D.B. Weiss, at the end of season 6, that shall consist of 10 episodes like previously seasons, we would see only 13 episodes up to the end of series. After that estimation, the seasons 7 and 8 will be significantly shorter, and the limit of 10 episodes per season will no longer be respected.

“I think we got to the last 13 episodes after this season. We start the final lap. That is what we think, nothing is sure, but for that we are looking now.” In other news, the value of 13 episodes for seasons 7 and 8 is in project stage at the moment and nobody knows for sure if it will be respected.

The realization of new seasons for Game of Thrones has become more difficult since the beginning of season 5 when the stories reproduced on TV were not inspired by the books with the same name, because George R. R. Martin was not the one who wrote them. It seems the author told to the film’s creators how he imagines the final story of Game of Thrones series and it is quite possible that what we’ll see in the series, should be detailed in the books that will appear.

More on this topic

Best Wireless Routers in 2020

Today, almost all establishments use Wi-Fi for their Internet connection and rely on wireless routers to offer this access. True to its name, a wireless router performs the functions of

Best Chromebooks Under $300 To Buy In 2020

A Chromebook is a specific type of laptop with just one significant difference. Instead of supporting the all-time popular Windows, Mac or Linux operating systems, this device works only on

Best Cheap E-book Readers to buy in 2020

An e-book reader is a mobile electronic device and is undoubtedly an avid reader’s delight, especially during a trip. It saves the reader from the hassle of having to carry

Best Tablets For Kids To Buy In 2019

Kids enjoy using tablets, and if you are considering an option to purchase a kid-friendly tablet, we are going to help you out a bit. As you know, the competition

Best Beautiful Charging Stand or Station for Apple Watch

Technology is one aspect of our collective lives which seems to be moving at breakneck speeds in the last few decades. In the same time period, we have seen the

Leave a Reply