Das Galaxy S6 Edge kann kaum repariert werden

Geschrieben von Alexander Puru

Wie immer zögerten die Mitarbeiter von iFixit nach dem offiziellen Start eines Gadgets nicht lange, ein Galaxy S6 Edge Stück für Stück zu zerlegen.

Mit einem originellen Design und einer sehr guten Leistung ist das Galaxy S6 Edge Smartphone sehr einfach zu empfehlen. Es sieht nicht nur gut aus, sondern zeichnet auch eine bemerkenswerte Bildqualität auf. Da kein Telefon perfekt ist, sollten Sie leider berücksichtigen, wie einfach es im Falle eines Hardwarefehlers repariert werden kann.

s6_edge

 

Wie wir in den letzten Jahren von Apple erfahren haben, bringt die Einführung von Glas- und Metallgebäuden gleichermaßen Vor- und Nachteile mit sich. Die Vorteile liegen in der Ästhetik, während die negativen Auswirkungen mit einem erhöhten Schwierigkeitsgrad bei Reparaturen zusammenhängen. Mit der Einführung des Galaxy S6 Edge werden genau die gleichen Funktionen in das Samsung-Portfolio aufgenommen.

Als die Mitarbeiter von iFixit ihre üblichen Demontageverfahren durchlaufen haben, waren sie nicht unbedingt überrascht, dass ein Galaxy S6 Edge fast unmöglich bequem von zu Hause aus repariert werden kann. Es gibt mehrere Tutorials, um das Gerät zu öffnen, und diejenigen von iFixit haben eine ihrer Websites veröffentlicht, aber die Punktzahl 3 von 10 soll Sie davon abhalten, es zu versuchen. Fast alle Probleme mit dem neuen Flaggschiff des südkoreanischen Riesen müssen in einem Workshop gelöst werden.

Selbst der Akku, der in der Vergangenheit bei den meisten Samsung-Smartphones sehr einfach auszutauschen war, kann nicht einfach gewechselt werden, da er festsitzt.

Technobezz

Galaxy S6 Edge is Almost Impossible to Repair

As always, after the official launch of a gadget, the people at iFixit did not hesitate very long to dismantle a Galaxy S6 Edge piece by piece.

With an original design and a very good performance, the Galaxy S6 Edge smartphone is very easy to commended. Not only that it looks great, but it also captures some remarkable picture quality. Unfortunately, because no phone is perfect, you should take into consideration how easy it can be repaired in the event of a hardware failure.

s6_edge

 

As we have learned from Apple in the recent years, the adoption of glass and metal building comes equally with advantages and disadvantages. The advantages are its aesthetics, while the negative effects are related to an increased level of difficulty when it comes to repairs. With the launch of the Galaxy S6 Edge, exactly the same features are going in Samsung’s portfolio.

As a result, when the people at iFixit have gone through their usual disassembly procedure, they were not necessarily surprised that an Galaxy S6 Edge is almost impossible to repair in the comfort of your home. There are several tutorials to open the device and those from iFixit published one their website one, but the score 3 out of 10 is there to discourage you from trying. Almost all the problems with the new flagship from the South Korean giant must be resolved in a workshop.

Even the battery, which in the past was very easy to replace on most of the Samsung smartphones, cannot be easily changed because it is stuck.

 

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Google PIxel 4A XL
Google Pixel 4a and 4a XL will Have One 4G and One 5G Model; Suggest Internal Code Names
iPhone Se2
Apple iPhone SE2 Being Rumored Again for an Early Launch in 2020
iphone Xs issue
iPhone XS: Have Problems -Common Issues and Solutions
Apple iphone 2020
Apple iPhone SE 2- Confusing Signals Emerge from Japan on this Upcoming Budget Phone
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
No SIM
How To Fix No SIM Card Error On Android

The No SIM card error usually occurs when your SIM card is...

How to Fix iPhone Red Screen Issue

We have discussed various iPhone issues already, and we have shared...

How To Fix Mac Won’t Connect To WiFi

Mac WiFi Problems are one of the common issues for Mac...