Werbung

Galaxy S10 Lite und Note 10 Lite könnten die neuen erschwinglichen Telefone von Samsung sein

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Galaxy S10 Lite und Note 10 Lite könnten die neuen erschwinglichen Telefone von Samsung sein

Seit einiger Zeit wird spekuliert, dass Samsung ein neues Smartphone der A-Serie mit einem Snapdragon 855-Prozessor auf den Markt bringen will. Ein kürzlich aufgetretenes Leck könnte uns eine Bestätigung über das neue Smartphone der A-Serie sowie zwei weitere erschwingliche Smartphones von Samsung geben.

Es wird angenommen, dass Samsung jetzt veröffentlicht zwei neue erschwingliche Geräte, die konservative Versionen ihrer Flaggschiff-Smartphones der S-Serie und der Note-Serie sein werden.

Die Lecks stammen von einem bekannten Leaker, Ishan Agarwal, der die Lecks auf Twitter gepostet hat. Laut den Lecks werden zwei neue erschwingliche Smartphones von Samsung herausgebracht. Eine davon wird eine erschwingliche Variante des Samsung Galaxy S10 oder des S11 mit der Modellnummer SM-G770F sein. Die andere ist die erschwingliche Variante der Note-Reihe mit der Modellnummer SM-N770F.

Funktionen des Galaxy S10 Lite und Note 10 Lite

Die gemunkelten Smartphones werden voraussichtlich als S10 Lite und Note 10 Lite bezeichnet. Laut den Lecks werden die Spezifikationen des S10 Lite mit der Modellnummer SM-G770F die gleichen sein wie die des Galaxy A91, bei dem es sich auch um ein gemunkeltes Smartphone handelt, das in bestimmten Märkten weltweit erhältlich sein wird. Sie können entweder das S10 Lite oder das Galaxy A91 erwerben, je nachdem, in welchem ​​Teil der Welt Sie leben.

Neben dem angeblichen Galaxy Note 10 Lite und dem S10 Lite bringt Samsung auch ein neues Smartphone der A-Serie mit der Modellnummer SM-A015F auf den Markt. Dieses Gerät wird voraussichtlich früher als die Lite-Smartphones von Samsung veröffentlicht.

Der Leaker erwähnte auch, dass das SM-N770F das Note 10 Lite sein würde, das veröffentlicht wurde, um mit dem iPhone 11 zu konkurrieren, dem iPhone der unteren Preisklasse aus dem Flaggschiff von Apple. Das iPhone 11 gewinnt bereits viel Traktion, so dass unklar ist, wie der Markt auf das Note 10 Lite reagieren wird.

(Anmerkung 3 Neo im Jahr 2014 veröffentlicht)

Wir hatten bereits früher Berichte über ein erschwingliches Galaxy Note-Gerät erhalten. In der Vergangenheit wurde mit der Galaxy Note Neo-Serie von Samsung ein erschwingliches Note-Gerät herausgebracht. Die Galaxy Note Neo-Serie wurde von Samsung nach dem Note 3 Neo eingestellt, aber es scheint, als würde Samsung die erschwingliche Note-Reihe wiederbeleben.

Es wird auch gemunkelt, dass Xiaomi seine Mi Note-Serie von Smartphones bis Ende Oktober 2019 wiederbeleben wird, sodass das erschwingliche Note-Segment von Smartphones in diesem Jahr voraussichtlich einen ziemlichen Wettbewerb haben wird.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

Galaxy S10 Lite and Note 10 Lite Could be the New Affordable Phones from Samsung

There has been speculation for quite a while that Samsung is looking to launch a new smartphone in the A series with a Snapdragon 855 processor. A recent leak may give us confirmation about the new A-series smartphone along with two other affordable smartphones by Samsung.

Samsung is now believed to be releasing two new affordable devices that will be conservative versions of their flagship S series and Note series smartphones.

The leaks originate from a reputed leaker Ishan Agarwal who posted the leaks on Twitter. According to the leaks, two new affordable smartphones are being released by Samsung. One of them will be an affordable variant of the Samsung Galaxy S10 or the S11 with the model number SM-G770F. The other being the affordable variant of the Note lineup with the model number SM-N770F.

Galaxy S10 Lite and Note 10 Lite Features

The rumored smartphones are expected to be called the S10 Lite and the Note 10 Lite. According to the leaks, the specifications of the S10 Lite with the model number SM-G770F will be the same as the Galaxy A91 which is also a rumored smartphone that will be released in specific markets worldwide. You can either get the S10 Lite or the Galaxy A91 depending on what part of the world you live in.

Apart from the supposed Galaxy Note 10 Lite and the S10 Lite, Samsung is also releasing a new smartphone in the A series which has the model number SM-A015F. This device is expected to release sooner than the Lite smartphones by Samsung.

The leaker also mentioned that the SM-N770F would be the Note 10 Lite which was released to compete with the iPhone 11 which is the lower end iPhone from the flagship lineup by Apple. The iPhone 11 is already gaining a lot of traction so it is unclear how the market will respond to the Note 10 Lite.

(Note 3 Neo released in 2014)

We had received reports of an affordable Galaxy Note device earlier as well. There has been an affordable Note device released in the past with the Galaxy Note Neo series by Samsung. The Galaxy Note Neo series was discontinued by Samsung after the Note 3 Neo, but it seems like Samsung is reviving the affordable Note lineup.

Xiaomi is also rumored to revive its Mi Note series of smartphones by the end of October 2019 so the affordable Note segment of smartphones is expected to have quite a competition this year.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply