Advertisment

Galaxy S10 Lite et Note 10 Lite pourraient être les nouveaux téléphones abordables de Samsung


Galaxy S10 Lite et Note 10 Lite pourraient être les nouveaux téléphones abordables de Samsung

Il y a un certain temps que Samsung envisage de lancer un nouveau smartphone de la série A avec un processeur Snapdragon 855. Une fuite récente peut nous donner une confirmation sur le nouveau smartphone de la série A ainsi que sur deux autres smartphones abordables de Samsung.

On pense maintenant que Samsung publie deux nouveaux appareils abordables qui seront des versions conservatrices de leurs smartphones phares de la série S et de la série Note.

Les fuites proviennent d'un fuiteur réputé Ishan Agarwal qui a publié les fuites sur Twitter. Selon les fuites, deux nouveaux smartphones abordables sont lancés par Samsung. L'un d'eux sera une variante abordable du Samsung Galaxy S10 ou du S11 avec le numéro de modèle SM-G770F. L'autre étant la variante abordable de la gamme Note avec le numéro de modèle SM-N770F.

Caractéristiques des Galaxy S10 Lite et Note 10 Lite

On s'attend à ce que les smartphones supposés s'appellent le S10 Lite et le Note 10 Lite. Selon les fuites, les spécifications du S10 Lite avec le numéro de modèle SM-G770F seront les mêmes que celles du Galaxy A91, qui est également un smartphone supposé qui sera commercialisé sur des marchés spécifiques dans le monde entier. Vous pouvez obtenir le S10 Lite ou le Galaxy A91 en fonction de la partie du monde dans laquelle vous vivez.

Outre le supposé Galaxy Note 10 Lite et le S10 Lite, Samsung lance également un nouveau smartphone de la série A portant le numéro de modèle SM-A015F. Cet appareil devrait sortir plus tôt que les smartphones Lite de Samsung.

Le fuyant a également mentionné que le SM-N770F serait le Note 10 Lite qui a été publié pour concurrencer l'iPhone 11, qui est l'iPhone bas de gamme de la gamme phare d'Apple. Le L'iPhone 11 gagne déjà beaucoup de traction, il est donc difficile de savoir comment le marché réagira au Note 10 Lite.

(Note 3 Neo sortie en 2014)

Nous avions également reçu des rapports sur un appareil Galaxy Note abordable plus tôt. Il y a eu un appareil Note abordable publié dans le passé avec la série Galaxy Note Neo de Samsung. La série Galaxy Note Neo a été abandonnée par Samsung après la Note 3 Neo, mais il semble que Samsung relance la gamme Note abordable.

Selon les rumeurs, Xiaomi relancera sa série de smartphones Mi Note d'ici la fin octobre 2019, de sorte que le segment abordable des smartphones Note devrait avoir une concurrence considérable cette année.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Galaxy S10 Lite and Note 10 Lite Could be the New Affordable Phones from Samsung

There has been speculation for quite a while that Samsung is looking to launch a new smartphone in the A series with a Snapdragon 855 processor. A recent leak may give us confirmation about the new A-series smartphone along with two other affordable smartphones by Samsung.

Samsung is now believed to be releasing two new affordable devices that will be conservative versions of their flagship S series and Note series smartphones.

The leaks originate from a reputed leaker Ishan Agarwal who posted the leaks on Twitter. According to the leaks, two new affordable smartphones are being released by Samsung. One of them will be an affordable variant of the Samsung Galaxy S10 or the S11 with the model number SM-G770F. The other being the affordable variant of the Note lineup with the model number SM-N770F.

Galaxy S10 Lite and Note 10 Lite Features

The rumored smartphones are expected to be called the S10 Lite and the Note 10 Lite. According to the leaks, the specifications of the S10 Lite with the model number SM-G770F will be the same as the Galaxy A91 which is also a rumored smartphone that will be released in specific markets worldwide. You can either get the S10 Lite or the Galaxy A91 depending on what part of the world you live in.

Apart from the supposed Galaxy Note 10 Lite and the S10 Lite, Samsung is also releasing a new smartphone in the A series which has the model number SM-A015F. This device is expected to release sooner than the Lite smartphones by Samsung.

The leaker also mentioned that the SM-N770F would be the Note 10 Lite which was released to compete with the iPhone 11 which is the lower end iPhone from the flagship lineup by Apple. The iPhone 11 is already gaining a lot of traction so it is unclear how the market will respond to the Note 10 Lite.

(Note 3 Neo released in 2014)

We had received reports of an affordable Galaxy Note device earlier as well. There has been an affordable Note device released in the past with the Galaxy Note Neo series by Samsung. The Galaxy Note Neo series was discontinued by Samsung after the Note 3 Neo, but it seems like Samsung is reviving the affordable Note lineup.

Xiaomi is also rumored to revive its Mi Note series of smartphones by the end of October 2019 so the affordable Note segment of smartphones is expected to have quite a competition this year.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Samsung Galaxy S20
Samsung Galaxy S20 & S20 Plus – Official Renders Out; Pricing Leaked
Sony Xperia 5
Sony Xperia 5 Scores 105 on DXOMark for Photography; Slightly Better Than iPhone 8 Plus and Galaxy Note 8
Samsung Galaxy Z
Samsung Galaxy Z Flip – Dual Rear Camera Setup Predicted
samsung Galaxy A20
Samsung Galaxy A21s Getting Ready for the US Market?
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
send messages from your PC
How to Send Text Messages from Your Computer

It is quite a cakewalk when it comes to sending text...

Oneplus 6
How to fix OnePlus 6 Battery Life Issues

The OnePlus 6 phone comes with myriad features, and if you...

How To Find And Set Screen Savers in Windows 10

It may seem that Microsoft has removed the option to set...