Werbung

Der Akku des Galaxy A90 ist aufgrund von Gerüchten über die Veröffentlichung des Smartphones als Galaxy A90 5G durchgesickert

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Der Akku des Galaxy A90 ist aufgrund von Gerüchten über die Veröffentlichung des Smartphones als Galaxy A90 5G durchgesickert

Samsung könnte an einem neuen Galaxy A90-Smartphone arbeiten, das als Galaxy A90 bezeichnet werden könnte. Anderen Berichten zufolge wird das A90 jedoch möglicherweise nicht veröffentlicht, da Samsung bereits im September dieses Jahres das gleiche Telefon im Namen des Samsung Galaxy A90 5G angekündigt hat.

Akkuspezifikation für das Galaxy A90

Das angebliche Galaxy A90s wurde kürzlich von SafetyKorea zertifiziert, was bedeutet, dass das Gerät möglicherweise für den Start vorbereitet wird. Die Zertifizierung zeigt die Batterie Spezifikationen des Samsung Galaxy A90s Smartphone.

Samsung Galaxy A90s

Wie von der Nashville Chatter Class berichtet, verfügt das Galaxy A90 möglicherweise über einen 4,200-mAh-Akku. Wir wissen nicht, ob es Unterstützung beim Schnellladen gibt oder nicht. Die Zertifizierung von SafetyKorea zeigt auch die Batteriemodellnummer des Galaxy A90s, EB-BA907ABYL.

Nur diese Details wurden durch das Leck des Galaxy A90 enthüllt von SafetyKorea. Es gibt keine offizielle Bestätigung von Samsung bezüglich der Einführung des A90s oder des A90 5G. Es gibt jedoch Gerüchte, die darauf hinweisen, dass beide Geräte gleich sind, da das ursprüngliche Galaxy A90 bereits 5G-Unterstützung hatte und das A90 in einigen Märkten als erschwingliches 90G-Smartphone als Galaxy A5 5G eingeführt werden könnte, berichtet Sammobile.

Galaxy A90 Technische Daten

Das Galaxy A90s dürfte der Nachfolger des Galaxy A90-Smartphones sein, das in ausgewählten Märkten wie Südkorea auf den Markt gebracht wurde. Das Gerät unterstützt 5G-Anrufe und Daten. Es verfügt über ein 6.7-Zoll-Infinity-U-AMOLED-Display mit einer Auflösung von 2400 x 1080 Pixel. Das Display hat ein Seitenverhältnis von 20: 9, in dem sich auch der eingebaute Fingerabdrucksensor zur Authentifizierung befindet.

Das Gerät enthält einen Snapdragon 855 SoC als Prozessor. Es enthält auch eine Adreno 640 GPU. Das Mobilteil wird in zwei verschiedenen Varianten verkauft, eine mit 6 GB RAM und 128 GB internem Speicher und eine mit 8 GB RAM und 128 GB internem Speicher. Das Gerät wurde mit Android 9.0 ausgeliefert, das mit einer Benutzeroberfläche ausgestattet war.

Die Kamera auf der Rückseite des Galaxy A90 ist eine Dreifachkamera, die aus einer Primärkamera mit einer Auflösung von 48 MP, einer Ultra-Wide-Kamera mit einer Auflösung von 8 MP sowie einem 5-MP-Tiefensensor besteht. Das Ultra-Weitwinkelobjektiv kann Bilder mit einem Sichtfeld von 123 Grad aufnehmen. Die nach vorne gerichtete Kamera ist eine Einzelkamera mit einer Auflösung von 32 MP.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

Galaxy A90s Battery Leaked Amidst Rumors of the Smartphone Being Released as the Galaxy A90 5G

Samsung could be working on a new Galaxy A90 smartphone, which could be called as the Galaxy A90s. However, according to other reports, the A90s might not be released because Samsung has already announced the same phone in the name of Samsung Galaxy A90 5G back in September this year.

Galaxy A90s Battery Specification

The alleged Galaxy A90s has been certified by SafetyKorea recently, which means that the device might be getting ready for launch. The certification reveals the battery specifications of the Samsung Galaxy A90s smartphone.

Samsung Galaxy A90s

As reported by Nashville Chatter Class, the Galaxy A90s might have a 4,200 mAh battery. We don’t know if there will be fast charging support or not. The certification from SafetyKorea also reveals the battery model number of the Galaxy A90s, which is EB-BA907ABYL.

Only these details were revealed through the Galaxy A90s leak from SafetyKorea. There isn’t any official confirmation from Samsung regarding the launch of the A90s or the A90 5G. However, there are rumors that point to the fact that both these devices are the same, as the original Galaxy A90 already had 5G support and the A90s could be launched as the Galaxy A90 5G in some markets as an affordable 5G smartphone, reports Sammobile.

Galaxy A90 Specs

The Galaxy A90s is likely to be the successor of the Galaxy A90 smartphone, which was released in select markets like South Korea. The device supports 5G calling and data. It has a 6.7-inch Infinity U AMOLED display with a resolution of 2400 by 1080 pixels. The display has an aspect ratio of 20:9 which also houses the in-display fingerprint sensor for authentication.

The device packs a Snapdragon 855 SoC as its processor. It also contains an Adreno 640 GPU. The handset is sold in two distinct variants, one with 6 GB RAM and 128 GB internal memory and another with 8 GB RAM and 128 GB internal memory. The device came with Android 9.0 out of the box topped with One UI.

The camera on the rear of the Galaxy A90 is a triple camera setup, which consists of a primary camera with 48 MP resolution, an ultra-wide camera with 8 MP resolution, as well as a 5 MP depth sensor. The ultra-wide lens is capable of taking pictures with a 123-degree field of view. The front-facing camera is a single camera with 32 MP resolution.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best 24-Inch Monitors in 2020

Today, there are different types of efficient LCD and LED monitors available in the market. A 24 inches monitor is most comfortable for watching content, although bigger monitors are also

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Best Graphics Cards to Buy in 2020

Are you an ardent PC gamer? Do you love building your own gaming setup so that you could enjoy games at UHD 4K resolution with Nvidia hair works and maybe

Leave a Reply