La batterie du Galaxy A90 a fui au milieu des rumeurs selon lesquelles le smartphone serait sorti sous le nom de Galaxy A90 5G


La batterie du Galaxy A90 a fui au milieu des rumeurs selon lesquelles le smartphone serait sorti sous le nom de Galaxy A90 5G

Samsung pourrait travailler sur un nouveau smartphone Galaxy A90, qui pourrait être appelé Galaxy A90. Cependant, selon d'autres rapports, les A90 pourraient ne pas être commercialisés car Samsung a déjà annoncé le même téléphone au nom de Samsung Galaxy A90 5G en septembre de cette année.

Spécifications de la batterie Galaxy A90s

Le prétendu Galaxy A90 a été récemment certifié par SafetyKorea, ce qui signifie que l'appareil pourrait être prêt pour le lancement. La certification révèle la batterie spécifications du smartphone Samsung Galaxy A90s.

A90 Samsung Galaxy

Comme indiqué par Nashville Chatter Class, les Galaxy A90 pourraient avoir une batterie de 4,200 mAh. Nous ne savons pas s'il y aura un support de charge rapide ou non. La certification de SafetyKorea révèle également le numéro de modèle de batterie du Galaxy A90, qui est EB-BA907ABYL.

Seulement ceux là les détails ont été révélés grâce à la fuite du Galaxy A90 de SafetyKorea. Il n'y a aucune confirmation officielle de Samsung concernant le lancement des A90 ou A90 5G. Cependant, il y a des rumeurs qui indiquent que ces deux appareils sont les mêmes, car le Galaxy A90 d'origine avait déjà un support 5G et les A90 pourraient être lancés sous le nom de Galaxy A90 5G sur certains marchés en tant que smartphone 5G abordable, rapporte Sammobile.

Spécifications du Galaxy A90

Le Galaxy A90 sera probablement le successeur du smartphone Galaxy A90, sorti sur certains marchés comme la Corée du Sud. L'appareil prend en charge les appels et les données 5G. Il dispose d'un écran Infinity U AMOLED de 6.7 pouces avec une résolution de 2400 par 1080 pixels. L'écran a un rapport hauteur / largeur de 20: 9 qui abrite également le capteur d'empreintes digitales intégré pour l'authentification.

L'appareil contient un SoC Snapdragon 855 comme processeur. Il contient également un GPU Adreno 640. Le combiné est vendu en deux variantes distinctes, une avec 6 Go de RAM et 128 Go de mémoire interne et une autre avec 8 Go de RAM et 128 Go de mémoire interne. L'appareil est livré avec Android 9.0 prêt à l'emploi, surmonté d'une interface utilisateur unique.

La caméra à l'arrière du Galaxy A90 est une configuration à trois caméras, qui consiste en une caméra principale avec une résolution de 48 MP, une caméra ultra-large avec une résolution de 8 MP, ainsi qu'un capteur de profondeur de 5 MP. L'objectif ultra-large est capable de prendre des photos avec un champ de vision de 123 degrés. La caméra frontale est une caméra unique avec une résolution de 32 MP.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Galaxy A90s Battery Leaked Amidst Rumors of the Smartphone Being Released as the Galaxy A90 5G

Samsung could be working on a new Galaxy A90 smartphone, which could be called as the Galaxy A90s. However, according to other reports, the A90s might not be released because Samsung has already announced the same phone in the name of Samsung Galaxy A90 5G back in September this year.

Galaxy A90s Battery Specification

The alleged Galaxy A90s has been certified by SafetyKorea recently, which means that the device might be getting ready for launch. The certification reveals the battery specifications of the Samsung Galaxy A90s smartphone.

Samsung Galaxy A90s

As reported by Nashville Chatter Class, the Galaxy A90s might have a 4,200 mAh battery. We don’t know if there will be fast charging support or not. The certification from SafetyKorea also reveals the battery model number of the Galaxy A90s, which is EB-BA907ABYL.

Only these details were revealed through the Galaxy A90s leak from SafetyKorea. There isn’t any official confirmation from Samsung regarding the launch of the A90s or the A90 5G. However, there are rumors that point to the fact that both these devices are the same, as the original Galaxy A90 already had 5G support and the A90s could be launched as the Galaxy A90 5G in some markets as an affordable 5G smartphone, reports Sammobile.

Galaxy A90 Specs

The Galaxy A90s is likely to be the successor of the Galaxy A90 smartphone, which was released in select markets like South Korea. The device supports 5G calling and data. It has a 6.7-inch Infinity U AMOLED display with a resolution of 2400 by 1080 pixels. The display has an aspect ratio of 20:9 which also houses the in-display fingerprint sensor for authentication.

The device packs a Snapdragon 855 SoC as its processor. It also contains an Adreno 640 GPU. The handset is sold in two distinct variants, one with 6 GB RAM and 128 GB internal memory and another with 8 GB RAM and 128 GB internal memory. The device came with Android 9.0 out of the box topped with One UI.

The camera on the rear of the Galaxy A90 is a triple camera setup, which consists of a primary camera with 48 MP resolution, an ultra-wide camera with 8 MP resolution, as well as a 5 MP depth sensor. The ultra-wide lens is capable of taking pictures with a 123-degree field of view. The front-facing camera is a single camera with 32 MP resolution.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best 24-Inch Monitors in 2020

Today, there are different types of efficient LCD and LED monitors available in the market. A 24 inches monitor is most comfortable for watching content, although bigger monitors are also

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Best Graphics Cards to Buy in 2020

Are you an ardent PC gamer? Do you love building your own gaming setup so that you could enjoy games at UHD 4K resolution with Nvidia hair works and maybe

Leave a Reply