So beheben Sie das Problem mit der automatischen Helligkeit des LG V30

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Das LG V30 kann als eines der glattesten Smartphones angesehen werden, die derzeit angeboten werden. Mit seinem atemberaubenden Design und den hochwertigsten Funktionen und Spezifikationen deckt es alles ab, was ein Smartphone-Benutzer von einem erstklassigen Gerät erwartet.

Das LG V30 ist ein riesiges Telefon, das mit Android 7.1.2 Nougat betrieben wird. Dank der hervorragenden Anzeige werden Apps und Spiele attraktiver. Eine der häufigsten Funktionen, die von allen aktuellen Smartphones angeboten werden, ist die automatische Helligkeitsfunktion. Die automatische Helligkeit des LG V30 ändert die Helligkeit des Telefonbildschirms entsprechend dem Licht, das das Telefon umgibt. Wenn Sie beispielsweise an einem hellen, sonnigen Tag unterwegs sind, erhöht der Bildschirm die Helligkeit, und wenn Sie sich in einem Raum oder an einem Ort mit schwachem Licht befinden, verringert Ihr Telefon automatisch die Helligkeit. Die Haupt LG V30 Das Problem der automatischen Helligkeit tritt auf, wenn diese Funktion die Einstellung nicht richtig vornehmen kann.

Siehe auch: So beheben Sie Probleme mit der Überhitzung des LG V30

Wie behebe ich das Problem mit der automatischen Helligkeit des LG V30?

So beheben Sie das Problem mit der automatischen Helligkeit des LG V30

Im Folgenden finden Sie einige mögliche Antworten zur Behebung des Problems mit der automatischen Helligkeit des LG V30:

Inaktivieren Sie die automatische Helligkeitsfunktion

Die automatische Helligkeitsfunktion ist zwar sehr nützlich, weist jedoch ihre eigenen potenziellen Mängel auf. Das Umgebungslicht wird möglicherweise nicht erfasst, was zu unnötigen Unannehmlichkeiten führen kann. Um die fehlgeschlagene automatische Anpassung der automatischen Helligkeit zu vermeiden, können Sie die Helligkeit des Bildschirms selbst anpassen. Gehen Sie dazu zum Menü "Einstellungen", wählen Sie "Anzeige", tippen Sie auf "Automatische Helligkeit" und deaktivieren Sie die Option. Auf diese Weise können Sie die Helligkeit Ihres Smartphones gemäß Ihren Anforderungen ändern.

Laden Sie eine andere Anwendung herunter

Das Problem mit der automatischen Helligkeit des LG V30 ist ein Softwareproblem. Hoffentlich können die zukünftigen Software-Updates des Unternehmens eine dauerhafte Lösung bieten. Bis dahin können Sie jedoch die verwenden Lux Auto Helligkeit App. Es ist eines der effektivsten Anwendungstools für Benutzer des LG V30, da es ihnen dabei helfen kann, die automatische Helligkeitsfunktion besser und einfallsreicher zu steuern. Sie können diese App von der herunterladen Google Play Store.

Da dieses Problem aufgrund von Softwareproblemen des Telefons aufgetreten ist, ist es besser, das Software-Update herunterzuladen, sobald das Unternehmen es veröffentlicht

Lesen Sie auch- So beheben Sie Probleme mit der Überhitzung des LG Q6.

Technobezz

How To Fix LG V30 Auto-Brightness Issue

The LG V30 can be considered as one of the most smooth-edged smartphones that currently are being offered. Presenting with stunning design and highest quality features and specifications, it covers everything a smartphone user will want from a top-rated device.

The LG V30 is a massive phone operating on Android 7.1.2 Nougat. With excellent display, it makes apps and games more engaging. One of its most common features, which are offered by all the current smartphones, is the auto-brightness feature. LG V30 Auto- brightness modifies the brightness of the phone screen as per the light surrounding the phone. For example, if you are out in the bright sunny day, the screen will turn up the brightness and if you are in a room or place with faint light, your phone will automatically bring down the brightness. However, the main LG V30 Auto- brightness issue appears when this feature is unable to make the adjustment in a right way.

See also: How To Fix LG V30 Overheating Issues

How To Fix LG V30 Auto- brightness Issue?

How To Fix LG V30 Auto- Brightness Issue

Given below are a few potential answers on how to fix LG V30 Auto- brightness issue:

Inactivate Auto-Brightness Feature

While Auto-brightness feature is very useful, it comes with its own potential flaws. It might fail to sense the surrounding light, which might cause unnecessary inconvenience. In order to avoid the failed automatic adjustment of the Auto Brightness, you can adjust the brightness of the screen by yourself. For that purpose, go to ‘Settings’ menu, choose ‘Display’, and tap on ‘Auto Brightness’ and then disable the option. By doing that, you will be able to change the brightness level of your smartphone as per your requirement.

Download Another Application

LG V30 Auto- brightness issue is a software-related problem. Hopefully, the future software updates from the company will be able to offer a long-lasting solution. However, until then, you can use the Lux Auto Brightness app. It is one of the most effective application tools for the LG V30 users as it can help them control the Auto brightness feature in a better and resourceful way. You can download this app from the Google Play Store.

Since this problem has arisen due to software issues of the phone, it is better to download software update as soon as the company release it

Read also- How To Fix LG Q6 Overheating Issues.

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply