Facebook remplacera bientôt le bouton J'aime par une alternative plus appropriée


Il y a plusieurs années que nous avons entendu pour la première fois des rumeurs selon lesquelles Facebook implémentait un bouton Je n'aime pas, pour souligner le fait que vous n'aimez pas une publication ou que vous n'êtes tout simplement pas d'accord avec elle. Il semble qu'un tel bouton ne sera jamais ajouté. Au lieu de cela, l'alternative au bouton Je n'aime pas viendra sous forme de Réactions Facebook, une nouvelle série d'émoticônes pertinentes dans un ensemble de circonstances plus dense.

Le projet n'est pas quelque chose de nouveau, il existe depuis un certain temps, mais comme les gens de Facebook n'ont pas encore une vision claire de la réaction du public au remplacement du bouton J'aime, le remplacement se fera par étapes.

En pratique, cela prendra plusieurs semaines avant de pouvoir utiliser les réactions Facebook et comprendre pourquoi vous devriez être enthousiasmé par leur existence. Ces nouvelles émoticônes seront en mesure de transmettre plus précisément vos sentiments par rapport à un sujet ou à une condition résultant d'un message. C'était horrible d'appuyer sur le bouton J'aime dans le contexte d'un décès ou d'un accident, et bientôt vous n'aurez plus à passer par là.

Les premiers pays à voir le nouveau changement ont été l'Irlande et l'Espagne. Le processus de mise en œuvre s'est poursuivi au Chili et s'est terminé en novembre de l'année dernière au Portugal et aux Philippines. Aujourd'hui, les utilisateurs de Facebook du Japon sont les derniers participants au processus de «réinvention» du bouton J'aime.

Les responsables de Facebook n'ont pas trop insisté sur les détails concernant le processus de propagation de la nouvelle fonction, mais cela ne devrait pas prendre très longtemps avant qu'elle ne soit pleinement mise en œuvre pour le reste du monde.

Technobezz

Facebook Will Soon Replace the Like Button With A More Appropriate Alternative

There have been several years since we first heard rumors about Facebook implementing a Dislike button, to highlight the fact that you do not like a post, or simply do not agree with it. It seems such button will never be added. Instead, the alternative to the Dislike button will come as Facebook Reactions, a new series of emoticons that are relevant in a more dense set of circumstances.

The project is not something new, it existed for quite some time, but because the folks at Facebook don’t have yet a clear vision of what the public’s reaction will be to replacing the Like button, the replacement will happen in stages.

In practice, it will take several weeks util you can use Facebook Reactions and understand why you should be excited about their existence. Those new emoticons will be able to more accurately convey your feelings in relation to a topic or condition which resulted from a post. It was gruesome to press the Like button in the context of a death or an accident, and soon you will no longer have to go through this.

The first countries to see the new change were Ireland and Spain. The implementation process continued in Chile, and in November of last year has finished in Portugal and the Philippines. Today, the Facebook users from Japan are the most recent participants in the process of “reinventing” the Like button.

Facebook officials did not insist too much on details regarding the propagation process for the new function, but it should not take very long until it will be fully implemented for the rest of the world.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

iPhone 9 Plus Case Renders Show Us A Bigger Phone
Samsung Gear S4 Comes with A New Impressive Technology
Samsung Galaxy S10’s In-Display Fingerprint Sensor from Qualcomm
The New Series of iPhones Confirmed with Massive Upgrade
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
The Sims 5
The Sims 5: News, Rumors and Release Date

Electronic Arts and Maxis are at the helm of this amazing...

Grand theft auto 6
GTA 6: News, Rumors and Release Date

There aren’t many video games out there today that can command...

5 Ways To Fix IPhone 5s Overheating Issue

If you are experiencing overheating issue with your iPhone 5s, we...

Get Exclusive content
in your inbox

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.