Facebook wird den Like-Button bald durch eine passendere Alternative ersetzen

Geschrieben von Alexander Puru

Es ist einige Jahre her, seit wir zum ersten Mal Gerüchte über die Implementierung eines Abneigungs-Buttons durch Facebook gehört haben, um die Tatsache hervorzuheben, dass Sie einen Beitrag nicht mögen oder einfach nicht damit einverstanden sind. Es scheint, dass eine solche Schaltfläche niemals hinzugefügt wird. Stattdessen wird die Alternative zum Abneigungs-Button Facebook-Reaktionen sein, eine neue Reihe von Emoticons, die unter dichteren Umständen relevant sind.

Das Projekt ist nichts Neues, es gab es schon seit einiger Zeit, aber da die Leute bei Facebook noch keine klare Vorstellung davon haben, wie die Öffentlichkeit auf das Ersetzen des Like-Buttons reagieren wird, wird das Ersetzen schrittweise erfolgen.

In der Praxis dauert es mehrere Wochen, bis Sie Facebook-Reaktionen verwenden und verstehen, warum Sie von ihrer Existenz begeistert sein sollten. Diese neuen Emoticons können Ihre Gefühle in Bezug auf ein Thema oder einen Zustand, der aus einem Beitrag resultiert, genauer vermitteln. Es war grausam, im Zusammenhang mit einem Tod oder einem Unfall die Schaltfläche "Gefällt mir" zu drücken, und bald müssen Sie dies nicht mehr durchlaufen.

Die ersten Länder, die von der neuen Veränderung erfuhren, waren Irland und Spanien. Der Umsetzungsprozess wurde in Chile fortgesetzt und im November letzten Jahres in Portugal und auf den Philippinen abgeschlossen. Heute sind die Facebook-Nutzer aus Japan die jüngsten Teilnehmer am Prozess der „Neuerfindung“ des Like-Buttons.

Facebook-Beamte bestanden nicht zu sehr auf Details bezüglich des Verbreitungsprozesses für die neue Funktion, aber es sollte nicht lange dauern, bis sie für den Rest der Welt vollständig implementiert wird.

Technobezz

Facebook Will Soon Replace the Like Button With A More Appropriate Alternative

There have been several years since we first heard rumors about Facebook implementing a Dislike button, to highlight the fact that you do not like a post, or simply do not agree with it. It seems such button will never be added. Instead, the alternative to the Dislike button will come as Facebook Reactions, a new series of emoticons that are relevant in a more dense set of circumstances.

The project is not something new, it existed for quite some time, but because the folks at Facebook don’t have yet a clear vision of what the public’s reaction will be to replacing the Like button, the replacement will happen in stages.

In practice, it will take several weeks util you can use Facebook Reactions and understand why you should be excited about their existence. Those new emoticons will be able to more accurately convey your feelings in relation to a topic or condition which resulted from a post. It was gruesome to press the Like button in the context of a death or an accident, and soon you will no longer have to go through this.

The first countries to see the new change were Ireland and Spain. The implementation process continued in Chile, and in November of last year has finished in Portugal and the Philippines. Today, the Facebook users from Japan are the most recent participants in the process of “reinventing” the Like button.

Facebook officials did not insist too much on details regarding the propagation process for the new function, but it should not take very long until it will be fully implemented for the rest of the world.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

The Last Of Us Part II
The Last Of Us Part II Release Date 2019: Rumors And News
Here are some of the best gaming monitors under $150
Ultra HD 4K TV’s
All You Need to Know about Ultra HD 4K TVs
Samsung galaxy S10 5G
Release Date of Samsung Galaxy S10 5G – Specs, Features, Price, Rumors and News
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
The Last Of Us Part II
The Last Of Us Part II Release Date 2019: Rumors And News

Although the first part of the The Last of Us appeared...

How to Fix “Unfortunately, Android Keyboard Has Stopped”

So you take your Android device out to send a quick...

send messages from your PC
How to Send Text Messages from Your Computer

It is quite a cakewalk when it comes to sending text...