Advertisment

Périphériques de stockage externes à des prix réduits


Périphériques de stockage externes à des prix réduits

Le stockage externe est essentiel à bien des égards. Il peut y avoir des informations confidentielles que vous ne souhaitez pas enregistrer ou laisser dans votre ordinateur. Il est plus sûr de stocker directement les informations dans un périphérique de stockage externe ou de les transférer depuis votre PC ou ordinateur portable, puis de supprimer les données en sachant que vous avez copié les fichiers sur un disque externe. Il est facile de transporter des fichiers volumineux, lors de vos déplacements, sur des disques de stockage pouvant accueillir 1 To ou plus de données. Trois disques sont présentés ici et disponibles à des prix avantageux.

Disque dur externe portable Toshiba Canvio Advance 2 To

Le disque dur externe portable Toshiba Canvio Advance 2 To est disponible dans une variété de couleurs au cas où vous auriez envie de couleurs en dehors de la couleur noire habituelle que vous avez l'habitude de voir pour les disques durs. Vous pouvez facilement sauvegarder le contenu de ce disque dur en téléchargeant le logiciel Toshiba Storage Backup. Cela permet de garantir que vous conservez une ressource supplémentaire si vous rencontrez un problème pour accéder aux données du disque dur. Vous pouvez également vous sentir en sécurité avec vos données à l'aide du logiciel Toshiba Storage Security grâce à la fonction de verrouillage par mot de passe. Le disque dur externe portable Toshiba Canvio Advance 2 To est couvert par une garantie limitée de 2 ans.

Ce disque dur de 2 To de Toshiba est au prix de 59.49 $, en baisse de 11.5 $ par rapport aux 69.99 $ auxquels il se vend habituellement.

Voir ce lien

Disque dur externe Seagate Portable 5 To

Seagate est considéré comme la référence en matière de solutions de stockage de données et voici la chance de posséder un disque dur externe (HDD) de 5 To du fabricant. Vous pouvez connecter ce lecteur aux ordinateurs Windows et Mac. Un connecteur de type USB 3.0 est requis pour cette connectivité. Un câble de 18 pouces est fourni avec le pack. Il y a une garantie limitée d'un an.

Ce disque dur externe portable Seagate de 5 To peut être acheté pour 98.99 $, avec une réduction de 11 $. 

Voir ce lien

Disque SSD mobile G-Drive 2 To G-Technology

Dans les systèmes de stockage de données, le disque SSD ou le disque SSD est considéré comme supérieur au disque dur conventionnel. Ce SSD G-Technology a une capacité de 2 To. Sa durabilité peut être évaluée par le fait qu'il est certifié IP67 pour la résistance à l'eau et à la poussière. Le SSD est également adapté à une utilisation dans des environnements difficiles. La connectivité se fait via le dernier connecteur de type USB-C. La garantie sur ce SSD de 2 To est de 5 ans.

Vous pouvez acheter ce SSD mobile G Technology 2 To G-Drive pour 299.99 $. Le prix initial était de 749.95 $, une bonne réduction de 449.96 $.

Voir ce lien

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

External Storage Devices at Discounted Prices

External storage is critical from many perspectives. There may be confidential information, which you do not wish to save or leave behind in your computer. It is safer to either directly store the information in an external storage device or transfer from your PC or laptop and then delete the data with the confidence that you have copied the files to an external disk. It is easy to carry large files, while traveling, in storage disks that can accommodate 1TB or more of data. Three disks are presented here and available at deal prices.

Toshiba Canvio Advance 2TB Portable External Hard Drive

The Toshiba Canvio Advance 2TB portable external hard drive comes in a variety of colors in case you have a fancy for colors apart from the regular black color that you are used to seeing for hard disks. You can easily backup the contents of this hard disk by downloading the Toshiba Storage Backup software. This is to ensure that you keep an additional resource if you face any issue accessing the data in the hard disk. You can also feel secure with your data using the Toshiba Storage Security software because of the password locking feature. The Toshiba Canvio Advance 2TB portable external hard drive carries a 2-year limited warranty.

This 2TB hard disk from Toshiba is priced at $59.49, down $11.5 from the $69.99 it usually retails at.

See this Link

Seagate Portable 5TB External Hard Drive

Seagate is considered the benchmark in data storage solutions and here’s the chance to own a 5TB external hard drive (HDD) from the manufacturer. You can connect this drive to both Windows and Mac computers. A USB 3.0 type connector is required for this connectivity. An 18-inch cable comes with the pack. There’s a limited one-year warranty.

This Seagate portable 5TB external HDD can be had for $98.99, going at a discount of $11. 

See this Link

G-Technology 2TB G-Drive Mobile SSD

Within the data storage systems, solid-state drive or SSD is considered superior to the conventional HDD. This G-Technology SSD has 2TB capacity. Its durability can be assessed by the fact that it comes with the IP67 certification for water/dust resistance. The SSD is fit for use in tough environments too. The connectivity is through the latest USB-C type connector. The warranty on this 2TB SSD is 5 years.

You can buy this G Technology 2TB G-Drive mobile SSD for $299.99. The original price was $749.95, a good $449.96 off.

See this Link

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply