Advertisment

Découvrez la puissance du Bitcoin avec le tout nouveau HTC Exodus 1


Découvrez la puissance du Bitcoin avec le tout nouveau HTC Exodus 1

Avec tout le monde voulant faire l'expérience de la blockchain mais n'y ayant pas accès, HTC semble avoir proposé une nouvelle idée. Le dernier smartphone de HTC semble être conçu exclusivement pour crypto-monnaie passionnés. La blockchain est la technologie par laquelle un nombre illimité de nœuds peut être connecté et les données peuvent être partagées entre eux. C'est un type de système décentralisé, et cela semble être le besoin de l'heure. Le dernier modèle de HTC appelé Exodus 1 semble avoir intégré cette technologie dans le smartphone.

Pour utiliser la technologie blockchain, il faut un nœud qui peut être connecté au réseau. Un journal de l'historique complet sera stocké dans chaque nœud. Une fois connecté, toute transaction ou échange peut être facilement effectué. Dans ce cas, l'entreprise a essayé d'utiliser le téléphone comme nœud. Pour ceux qui se demandent comment un téléphone qui a généralement une capacité de stockage de 128 Go ou 256 Go peut gérer autant de données, la société a révélé qu'elle utilisait une méthode appelée élagage pour réduire la taille des données à près de 1 / 20e. sa taille d'origine.

HTC Exodus 1s Bitcoin

La société avait déjà tenté d'introduire cette technologie lors de son lancement précédent - l'Exodus 1. Le réseau peer to peer et la méthode décentralisée de traitement des applications étaient déjà présents dans le modèle précédent. Cependant, ce nouveau modèle devrait aller plus loin et utiliser correctement la technologie de la blockchain à de nombreuses fins. L'idée d'élaguer les données semble également se limiter à ce nouveau modèle. On s'attend également à ce que ce modèle ait un navigateur cryptographique d'opéra pour aider à l'aspect sécurité des choses. Le modèle peut même avoir un coffre-fort sécurisé à l'intérieur de l'appareil pour aider au stockage de toutes les clés cryptographiques. Il s'agit de fournir un niveau de sécurité supplémentaire.

Ce modèle à venir devrait être intégré à l'application ZION de HTC, qui peut aider à acheter ou à vendre les différentes crypto-monnaies. Bitcoin, ethereum et litecoin font partie des devises prises en charge. Actuellement, les spécifications techniques et le prix sont inconnus. Des sources révèlent que ce modèle pourrait être moins cher que le précédent Exodus 1. Il est prévu que ce modèle sera lancé au 3ème trimestre de 2019. Cependant, la date exacte de sortie reste inconnue.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Experience the Power of Bitcoin with the all new HTC Exodus 1s

With everyone wanting to experience blockchain but not having access to it, HTC seems to have come up with a novel idea. The latest smartphone from HTC seems to be designed exclusively for cryptocurrency enthusiasts. Blockchain is the technology where any number of nodes can be connected, and data can be shared between them. It is a type of decentralized system, and it seems to be the need of the hour. The latest model from HTC called the Exodus 1s appears to have integrated this technology into the smartphone.

To use the blockchain technology, a node is required which can be connected to the network. A log of the entire history will be stored within each node. Once connected, any transaction or exchange can be easily performed. In this case, the company has tried to use the phone as the node. For those who are wondering how a phone which generally has a storage capacity of 128 GB or 256 GB can handle so much data, the company has revealed that they are using a method called pruning to reduce the size of the data to almost 1/20th its original size.

HTC Exodus 1s Bitcoin

The company had already tried to bring in this technology with its previous launch – the Exodus 1. The peer to peer network and decentralized way of processing applications were already present in the previous model. This new model, however, is expected to go one step ahead and make proper use of the blockchain technology for a lot of purposes. The idea of pruning the data also seems to be limited to this new model. This model is also expected to have an opera crypto browser to help with the security aspect of things. The model might even have a secure vault inside the device to help with the storage of all the cryptographic keys. This is to provide an additional level of security.

This upcoming model is expected to be integrated with HTC’s ZION app which can help buy or sell the various cryptocurrencies. Bitcoin, ethereum, and litecoin are some of the supported currencies. Currently, the technical specifications and price are unknown. Sources reveal that this model might be less expensive than the previous Exodus 1. It is expected that this model will be launched in the 3rd quarter of 2019. However, the exact date of release remains unknown.

More on this topic

Top Best Tablets For Seniors to buy in 2020

A tablet is, without dispute, the most portable computing device today. Tablets are usually touchscreen devices and operate on iOS, Windows and Android operating systems. They also have apps specifically

Best Activity Trackers of 2020

Staying fit can be simple and activity trackers will help you here. Activity trackers are wearable devices through which you can have a check on the heart rate, count the

Top Best Chromebooks Under $500

A Chromebook is undoubtedly any Google lover’s delight and is powered by the Chrome OS. Irrespective of the manufacturer, this special laptop has three remarkable features that can in no

Best Monitors To Buy in 2020

While laptops are gaining immense popularity for various applications because of their convenience, desktops are still in demand. It is no wonder that the common computer manufacturers have monitor sales

Best Laptops For Interior Designers To Buy In 2020

If you are looking for some of the best laptops for interior designers, you landed on the right page. The computer specification requirement of an interior designer is quite different

Leave a Reply