Advertisment

Fuites fraîches passionnantes sur l'iPhone SE2; Sortie probable début 2020


Fuites fraîches passionnantes sur l'iPhone SE2; Sortie probable début 2020

Tout comme les rapports ont commencé à arriver sur les ventes d'iPhone 11 et d'iPhone 11 Pro lancés le mois dernier, il y a des nouvelles de l'iPhone SE2 faisant son apparition, à venir 2020. Ce n'est pas la première fois que vous entendez parler de l'iPhone SE2 sur Apple. radar pour une éventuelle libération. Il s'agit de la deuxième vague de rumeurs sur l'iPhone SE2 dans un passé récent. Les dernières informations ont été fournies par Ming-Chi Kuo, qui fait toujours bien les choses en ce qui concerne les plans d'Apple. Voici quelques-uns des points forts de ce que Ming-Chi Kuo avait à dire sur l'iPhone SE2.

Spécifications étendues attendues

L'iPhone SE2 devrait être équipé du chipset A13 Bionic. Il s'agit de la dernière version du processeur développée par Apple et est considérée comme technologiquement assez avancée. La RAM est probablement de 3 Go LPDDR4X. Apple a également utilisé cette RAM dans l'iPhone 11 actuel. En ce qui concerne le facteur de forme, il y a eu des indices selon lesquels la société peut revenir au design plat de l'iPhone 8 pour ce successeur de l'iPhone SE. Bien que la taille d'affichage exacte ne soit pas révélée, Kuo dit que le téléphone aura Touch ID et non Face ID. Le rapport poursuit en disant que les utilisateurs ont été plus satisfaits du Touch ID et que ce sera un changement bienvenu. Ces partisans de Touch ID prédisent même qu'Apple pourrait ramener Touch ID pour la série régulière iPhone 12 l'année prochaine.

iPhone SE 2

Spéculation sur les prix de l'iPhone SE2

La partie la plus discutée de la sortie de l'iPhone SE2 pourrait être son prix. Vous ne pouvez que spéculer maintenant sans aucune autre information provenant de sources officielles. Sur la base de plusieurs facteurs, y compris les prix actuels de modèles d'iPhone comparables sur le marché, il peut être prudent de supposer qu'Apple pourrait se contenter d'un prix de l'ordre de 500 dollars. Si cela se produit, vous trouverez peut-être crédible la prédiction de Ming-Chi Kuo selon laquelle Apple vendra 40 millions de pièces de ce téléphone. Ce chiffre doit être apprécié dans le contexte du chiffre de vente réel de 48 millions entre le très célèbre iPhone XS et l'iPhone XS Max après son lancement jusqu'en juin de cette année.

Ce nouveau le développement intervient alors même que les gens attendent plus de détails sur ce que les iPhones 2020 apporteront à la table. Il y a eu de nombreuses rumeurs plus tôt. L'introduction de l'iPhone compatible 5G est une attraction majeure. Ce sont peut-être de bons jours pour Apple à nouveau de tous ces développements se déroulent sans problème l'un après l'autre.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Exciting Fresh Leaks About the iPhone SE2; Likely Release in Early 2020

Just as reports have started coming in of sales of iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro launched last month picking up, there’s news of the iPhone SE2 making its appearance, come 2020. This is not the first time you are hearing about the iPhone SE2 on Apple’s radar for a possible release. This is the second wave of iPhone SE2 rumors in the recent past. The latest information has come courtesy of Ming-Chi Kuo who invariably gets it right when it comes to Apple’s plans. Here are some of the highlights of what Ming-Chi Kuo had to say on the iPhone SE2.

Broad Specs Expected

The iPhone SE2 is being predicted to be fitted with the A13 Bionic chipset. This is the latest version of the processor developed by Apple and is considered to be technologically quite advanced. The RAM is likely to be 3 GB LPDDR4X. Apple has used this RAM in the current iPhone 11 as well. As for form factor, there have been hints that the company may go back to the iPhone 8’s flat design for this successor to the iPhone SE. Though the exact display size is not revealed, Kuo says the phone will have Touch ID and not Face ID. The report goes on to say that users have been happier with the Touch ID and it will be a welcome change. These advocates of Touch ID even predict that Apple could bring back Touch ID for the regular iPhone 12 series next year.

iPhone SE 2

Speculation on Pricing of the iPhone SE2

The most talked-about part of the iPhone SE2 release could be its pricing. You can only speculate now with no other information emerging from official sources. Based on several factors, including the current prices of comparable models of iPhones in the market, it may be safe to assume that Apple may settle for a price in the region of $500. If this happens, you may find the prediction by Ming-Chi Kuo that Apple will sell 40 million pieces of this phone, credible. This figure must be appreciated in the context of the actual sale figure of 48 million between the much-celebrated iPhone XS and iPhone XS Max after launch till June this year.

This new development comes even as people are awaiting more details on what the 2020 iPhones will bring to the table. There have been many rumors earlier. The introduction of the 5G-enabled iPhone is one major attraction. These may be good days for Apple again of all these developments run smoothly one after the other.

More on this topic

Best Blenders Under $100 in 2020

Blenders are used for making smoothies, purees, sauces, soups, and several other semi-liquids or liquified food items. The structure of most blenders is user-friendly making it safe for even kids

Best Microphones for Gaming To Buy In 2020

Microphones drastically vary in terms of quality and the way they pick up audio signals. All these products are designed towards a particular usage scenario. The best microphones for gaming

Top best keyboards for writers to buy in 2020

A keyboard is an intrinsic and inevitable need for writers. It is essential to choose the appropriate keyboard for efficiency. Many keyboards are out there, with different features and design.

Best Tablets Under $200 to buy in 2020

Tablets are handy and can be a substitute for a laptop or desktop. Picking the right one can be tedious because of the number of options available in the market.

Top Best USB Flash Drives in 2020

A USB flash drive is an almost essential tool in our modern lives. It allows us to not only carry around precious information, but it also helps to transfer data

Leave a Reply