Advertisment

Tout ce que vous devez savoir sur Realme X


Tout ce que vous devez savoir sur Realme X

Chaque entreprise essayant d'améliorer son jeu pour proposer de meilleures options, Realme semble avoir mis au point un téléphone fiable. Le Realme x Le modèle semble robuste à la fois en termes de considérations de conception et d'attractivité. Les spécifications techniques du téléphone sont excellentes et le combiner avec un écran attrayant le rend encore plus souhaitable. La récente mise à jour du directeur marketing montre que le téléphone sera disponible en deux variantes de couleur. Punk Blue et Steam White semblent être des options offertes pour le boîtier arrière.

Le modèle aura un écran de 6.5 pouces et ce sera un écran Full HD. L'écran sera également AMOLED comme c'est le cas avec tous les derniers modèles. Le boîtier arrière sera un peu similaire à la conception de Realme 3 Pro. Le design classique S trouvé dans leurs téléphones sera également présent dans ce modèle. Le téléphone aura une résolution de 2340 × 1080 pixels, ce qui est du côté supérieur. On peut s'attendre à ce que la qualité de l'image et le rendu soient vraiment bons avec ces spécifications.

Realme x

Le modèle aura une capacité de RAM de 8 Go. La capacité de stockage intégrée n'est pas connue pour le moment, mais devrait être au même niveau que les derniers modèles. Le téléphone est léger et pèsera environ 190 g. L'appareil photo est l'une des caractéristiques marquantes de ce modèle. La caméra arrière aura une configuration double. L'appareil photo principal sera un appareil photo de 48 mégapixels et disposera d'un capteur supplémentaire de 5 mégapixels. La caméra frontale comportera une caméra standard de 16 mégapixels. La caméra frontale ou la caméra selfie sera un pop-up fonction sur le téléphone. Cela garantira que l'espace de l'écran n'est pas occupé par le capteur de la caméra.

La double caméra et le flash LED seront placés au centre du panneau arrière vers l'extrémité supérieure. Le téléphone aura un mode de charge rapide et offrira une capacité de batterie de 3680 mAh pour une utilisation ininterrompue. La technologie de charge flash VOOC devrait être intégrée dans ce modèle. Il n'y a pas de scanner à l'arrière du téléphone et il est donc probable qu'un scanner d'empreintes digitales intégré soit placé. Ce scanner sera intégré à l'écran. Une prise casque et un port de chargement feront partie de la conception sur le bord du téléphone.

Realme X sera lancé demain, le 15 mai et le prix du téléphone sera officiellement confirmé.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Everything you need to know about Realme X

With every company trying to up their game to come up with better options, Realme seems to have come up with a reliable phone. The Realme X model seems to be robust both in terms of design considerations as well as attractiveness. The technical specifications of the phone are excellent and combining it with an attractive display makes it even more desirable to have. The recent update by the chief marketing officer shows that the phone will be available in two color variants. Punk Blue and Steam White seem to be options being offered for the back case.

The model will have a 6.5-inch display, and it will be a full HD one. The screen will also be AMOLED as is consistent with all the latest models. The back case will be somewhat similar to the Realme 3 Pro design. The classic S design found in their phones will also be present in this model. The phone will have a resolution of 2340×1080 pixels which is on the higher side. Image quality and rendering can be expected to be really good with these specifications.

Realme X

The model will have a RAM capacity of 8 GB. The inbuilt storage capacity is not known as of now but is expected to be at par with the latest models. The phone is light and will weight around 190g. The camera is one of the highlighting features of this model. The rear camera will have a dual setup. The primary camera will be a 48-megapixel one and will have an additional 5 megapixel sensor. The front camera will feature a standard 16 megapixel one. The front camera or the selfie camera will be a pop-up feature on the phone. This will ensure that the screen space is not occupied by the camera sensor.

The dual camera and the LED flash will be placed in the center of the rear panel towards the top end. The phone will have a fast charging mode and will offer a 3680 mAh battery capacity for uninterrupted usage. The flash charge technology VOOC is expected to be integrated into this model. There is no scanner on the back case of the phone, and so it is likely that an inbuilt fingerprint scanner will be placed. This scanner will be integrated into the display. A headphone jack and a charging port will be part of the design on the edge of the phone.

Realme X will be launched tomorrow, on May 15 and pricing of the phone will be officially confirmed.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best 24-Inch Monitors in 2020

Today, there are different types of efficient LCD and LED monitors available in the market. A 24 inches monitor is most comfortable for watching content, although bigger monitors are also

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Best Graphics Cards to Buy in 2020

Are you an ardent PC gamer? Do you love building your own gaming setup so that you could enjoy games at UHD 4K resolution with Nvidia hair works and maybe

Leave a Reply