Insaisissable Samsung Galaxy A6s repéré sur TENAA


Insaisissable Samsung Galaxy A6s repéré sur TENAA

Le Samsung Galaxy A6s a été retrouvé dans la liste des listes de Tenne, une plateforme de certification chinoise. Cette fois, les spécifications étaient également disponibles, s'ajoutant aux rendus qui ont été repérés la dernière fois. On pense que l'appareil sera bientôt lancé en Chine.

A6 Samsung Galaxy

Initialement divulgué car le Galaxy P30 est assez costaud. Un grand écran IPS de 5.99 pouces offrira un généreux 2180 × 1060, plus que suffisant pour profiter du contenu multimédia avec style. Sous le capot, un SoC Qualcomm Snapdragon 660, avec huit cœurs à 2.2 GHz, qui devrait apporter beaucoup de performances pour ce qui est considéré comme un smartphone de milieu de gamme, du moins pour l'instant. Android 8.1 sera également disponible sur l'appareil, avec 6 Go de RAM, ce qui est assez décent car 4 Go sont toujours surpuissants sur la plupart des appareils.

En ce qui concerne l'espace de stockage, des versions de 64 et 128 Go seront disponibles, et vous pouvez augmenter la mémoire avec une carte SD jusqu'à 256 Go. Une batterie de 3300 mAh devrait fournir beaucoup de jus pour un usage quotidien.

Des rendus de fuite suggèrent que le téléphone aura deux caméras arrière, et la source mentionne une configuration à double capteur, et les deux capteurs auront 12MP, tandis que la caméra avant aura un capteur modeste de 5MP. La connectivité est également riche, car l'appareil comprend une connexion Wi-Fi rapide, Bluetooth 4.0 et un modèle GPS Gravity amélioré.

Certaines fuites suggèrent également que l'appareil comportera un capteur d'impression intégré, similaire à ceux disponibles sur les nouveaux A7 et A9 Star, qui ont été récemment publiés. Cela peut changer, car il s'agit de modèles premium et nous ne savons pas si le A6 serait jugé digne de ces fonctionnalités tout en étant un modèle moins cher.

Il est également possible que Samsung choisisse de vendre des variantes de l'A6, qui peuvent inclure la fonctionnalité supplémentaire en échange d'un prix plus élevé. Le téléphone sera officiellement lancé dans la seconde quinzaine d'octobre.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Elusive Samsung Galaxy A6s Spotted on TENAA

The Samsung Galaxy A6s has been found on the list of the lists of TENNA, a Chinese certification platform.  This time the specifications were also available, adding to the renders that were spotted last time. The device is thought to launch soon in China.

Samsung Galaxy A6s

Initially leaked as Galaxy P30 are quite beefy. A large 5.99-inch IPS display will offer a generous 2180×1060, more than enough to enjoy media content in style. Under the hood, a Qualcomm Snapdragon 660 SoC, with eight cores at 2.2GHz, which should bring plenty of performance for what is deemed to be a middle-range smartphone, at least for now. Android 8.1 will also be available on the device, along with 6GB RAM, a pretty decent since 4GB is still overkilled on most devices.

When it comes to storage space, 64 and 128 GB versions will be available, and you can boost the memory with an SD card by up 256 GB.  A 3300 mAh battery should provide plenty of juice for daily usage.

Leaked renders suggested that the phone will have dual rear cameras, and the source mentions a dual sensor configuration, and both sensors will have 12MP, while the front camera will have a modest 5MP sensor.  Connectivity is also rich, as the device includes speedy-Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0 and an improved GPS Gravity model.

Some leak also suggested that the device will feature an in-display print sensor, similar to those available on the new A7 and A9 Star, which were recently released. This may change, as those are premium-tier models and we are not sure if the A6 would be deemed worthy of such features while also being a cheaper model.

It is also possible that Samsung will opt to sell variations of the A6, which may include the extra feature in exchange for a larger price. The phone will be officially launched in the second half of October.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best 24-Inch Monitors in 2020

Today, there are different types of efficient LCD and LED monitors available in the market. A 24 inches monitor is most comfortable for watching content, although bigger monitors are also

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Best Graphics Cards to Buy in 2020

Are you an ardent PC gamer? Do you love building your own gaming setup so that you could enjoy games at UHD 4K resolution with Nvidia hair works and maybe

Leave a Reply