Advertisment

Dell XPS 13 2-en-1 contre. Microsoft Surface Pro 4 - Comparaison des meilleures spécifications et fonctionnalités


Dell XPS 13 2-en-1 contre. Microsoft Surface Pro 4 - Comparaison des meilleures spécifications et fonctionnalités

Microsoft a fait d'excellents résultats avec ses nouveaux produits, y compris la Surface Pro. La Surface Pro fait référence à une série de tablettes exécutant Windows 10, que vous pouvez connecter à un clavier amovible spécial. La Surface Pro 4 est sortie en 2015, mais c'est toujours un excellent appareil. Pendant ce temps, Dell a sorti un concurrent assez sérieux pour ce produit, à savoir le portable Dell XPS 13 2-en-1. Celui-ci est sorti en janvier et c'est aussi un appareil fiable. Mais lequel obtient le meilleur score?

Fixation du clavier

L'une des principales différences à mentionner au début est le fait que le clavier de la Surface Pro 4 peut être attaché et détaché directement de l'écran, tandis que celui du XPS 13 se replie partiellement ou complètement. .

Ecran

L'appareil XPS 13 offre un écran plus grand que son rival, 13.3 pouces, en comparaison avec les 12.3 pouces que l'on trouve sur la Surface Pro 4. XPS propose également deux options: l'écran FHD (1920 × 1080 pixels) ou le QHD + one, avec 3200 Résolution × 1800 pixels. Les deux ont un aspect propre et presque pas de lunette du tout sur les côtés et aussi sur le dessus.

Batterie

En ce qui concerne la batterie, Dell a décidé d'opter pour un processeur à faible consommation, qui obtiendra d'excellents résultats avec la durée de vie de la batterie. L'entreprise se vante d'offrir 15 heures d'autonomie sur une seule charge. Pendant ce temps, la Surface Pro 4 promet 9 heures d'autonomie.

Mémoire et stockage

Voici l'un des domaines où il n'y a pas vraiment beaucoup de différences. En ce qui concerne la RAM, les deux appareils utilisent des configurations de 4/8/16 Go. Les deux rivaux proposent également les mêmes options de stockage interne, à savoir 128/256/512 Go ou 1 To.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Dell XPS 13 2-in-1 Vs. Microsoft Surface Pro 4 – Best Specs and Features Comparison

Microsoft has done excellently with their new products, including the Surface Pro. The Surface Pro refers to a series of tablets running Windows 10, which you can connect to a special detachable keyboard. The Surface Pro 4 has been released back in 2015, but it’s still a great device. Meanwhile, Dell has released quite a serious competitor for this product, namely the Dell XPS 13 2-in-1 notebook. This one was released in January and it also a reliable device. But which one scores better?

Keyboard Attachment

One of the major differences that have to be mentioned in the beginning is the fact that the keyboard of the Surface Pro 4 can be attached and detached right from the display, while the one for the XPS 13 folds either in part or all the way back.

Display

The XPS 13 device offers a larger display than its rival, sporting 13.3 inches, in comparison with the 12.3 inches found on the Surface Pro 4. XPS also offers two options: FHD display (1920×1080 pixels) or the QHD+ one, with 3200×1800 pixels resolution. Both of them have a clean aspect and almost no bezel at all on the sides and also on the top.

Battery

When it comes to battery, Dell decided to go for a low-power CPU, that will score great results with battery life. The company brags about offering 15 hours of battery life on a single charge. Meanwhile, the Surface Pro 4 promises 9 hours of battery life.

Memory and Storage

Here is one of the fields where there aren’t really many differences. When it comes to RAM, both devices use 4/8/16 GB configurations. The two rivals also offer the same options for internal storage too, namely 128/256/512 GB or 1 TB.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Searching for the best smartphones under $500? Here’s our pick
iPhone SE2
iPhone SE2: Specs, Price, Release Date, Rumors and News
Google Pixel Watch Ling
Google Pixel Watch: Price, Release Date, Features, Rumors and News
Surface Pro 7
Surface Pro 7: News, Rumors, Specs, Price and Release date 
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Searching for the best smartphones under $500? Here’s our pick

Seriously, why pay $1000 and more when you can get equally...

Looking for the best laptops for business users? Here’s our pick

If you are looking for the best laptops for business users,...

Philo TV
All the Things You Need to Know About Philo

There is no denying the fact that live streaming television services...