Advertisment

Coolpad Note 5 Lite C est livré avec des spécifications et des fonctionnalités impressionnantes


Coolpad Note 5 Lite C est livré avec des spécifications et des fonctionnalités impressionnantes

Coolpad n'est pas une marque que la plupart d'entre nous connaissent, mais c'est aussi parce qu'elle est basée principalement en Inde. Le monde occidental n'y a donc pas accès ni à ses produits, et c'est parfaitement bien. L'Inde est un marché assez énorme pour la technologie, et il y a suffisamment de preuves de cela dans les innombrables lancements exclusifs dont le pays bénéficie. Mais revenons à Coolpad, le smartphone Coolpad Note 5 Lite C vient d'être lancé. Même si son nom peut indiquer une tablette au début, l'appareil est en fait un smartphone.

Si vous ne vivez pas ou n'opérez pas en dehors de l'Inde, le Coolpad Note 5 Lite C ne vous intéresse pas. Mais si c'est le cas, voici tout ce que vous devez savoir à ce sujet en ce qui concerne les spécifications. Car, avouons-le, les spécifications du smartphone sont les plus importantes.

Coolpad Note 5 Lite C: Spécifications

Le Coolpad Note 5 Lite C a un écran de 5 pouces (oui, 5 pouces de netteté), avec une résolution de 720 × 1280 pixels, ce qui est modeste, mais plutôt bon quand même. Il dispose de 16 Go de stockage interne et de 2 Go de RAM alimentés par un chipset quad-core 1.1 GHz. Sa caméra arrière a une qualité de 8MP <alors que la caméra avant n'a que 5MP. Il fonctionne sur Android 7.1 Nougat prêt à l'emploi et dispose d'une batterie assez décente de 2,500 mAh qui offre une bonne autonomie.

Dans l'ensemble, comme vous pouvez le voir, le Coolpad Note 5 Lite C est un milieu de gamme par excellence. Ses spécifications ne sont pas impressionnantes, mais elles sont suffisamment bonnes pour justifier son prix bas et rendre l'appareil attractif. Donc, si vous vivez en Inde et que vous voulez un très bon smartphone de milieu de gamme, essayez le Coolpad Note 5 Lite C.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Coolpad Note 5 Lite C Comes with Impressive Specs and Features

Coolpad is not a brand that most of us are familiar with, but that’s also because it’s based mostly in India. So the Western world has no access to it or its products, and that’s perfectly fine. India a pretty huge market for technology, and there is enough proof of that in the countless exclusive launches that the country is enjoying. But back to Coolpad, the Coolpad Note 5 Lite C smartphone has just been launched. Even though its name might be indicative of a tablet at first, the device is actually a smartphone.

If you don’t live or operate out of India, then the Coolpad Note 5 Lite C is of no interest to you. But if it is, here is everything you need to know about it as far as specs are concerned. Because, let’s face it, the specs of smartphone are the most important.

Coolpad Note 5 Lite C: Specs

The Coolpad Note 5 Lite C has a 5 inch display ( yes, 5 inches sharp), wikth a resolution fo 720×1280 pixels, which is modest, but pretty good nevertheless. It has 16GB of internal storage and 2GB RAM powered by a 1.1 GHz quad-core chipset. Its rear camera has a quality of 8MP< while the front camera only has 5MP. It runs on Android 7.1 Nougat out of the box, and it has a pretty decent 2,500 mAh battery that offers good battery life.

All in all, as you can see, the Coolpad Note 5 Lite C is a mid-range par excellence. Its specs are not impressive, but they are good enough to justify its low price and make the device attractive. So if you live in India and want a pretty good mid-range smartphone, give the Coolpad Note 5 Lite C a try.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best Android Armbands to buy in 2020

An Android smartphone is one of the handiest devices in the world today. However, be it an Android or an iPhone, the troubles of carrying the phone as you are

Best Electric Tea Kettles in 2020

The best electric tea kettles offer a quick and easy way of heating water without a stove or microwave. Some of them also feature temperature settings for making flavored tea

Best spiralizers to buy in 2020

The average household kitchen is a fun-filled adventure zone where you can explore and experiment. Whether you love cooking or not doesn’t matter because the best spiralizers can capture your

Top Best Coffee Makers in 2020

The best coffee makers available in the market today do much more than just brew a hot cup of coffee. There are some devices that grind beans while others froth

Leave a Reply