Das Coolpad Note 5 Lite C bietet beeindruckende technische Daten und Funktionen

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Das Coolpad Note 5 Lite C bietet beeindruckende technische Daten und Funktionen

Coolpad ist keine Marke, mit der die meisten von uns vertraut sind, aber das liegt auch daran, dass sie hauptsächlich in Indien ansässig ist. Die westliche Welt hat also keinen Zugang zu ihr oder ihren Produkten, und das ist vollkommen in Ordnung. Indien ist ein ziemlich großer Markt für Technologie, und es gibt genug Beweise dafür in den unzähligen exklusiven Produkteinführungen, die das Land genießt. Zurück zu Coolpad: Das Coolpad Note 5 Lite C-Smartphone wurde gerade auf den Markt gebracht. Auch wenn der Name zunächst auf ein Tablet hinweist, handelt es sich bei dem Gerät tatsächlich um ein Smartphone.

Wenn Sie nicht außerhalb Indiens leben oder operieren, ist das Coolpad Note 5 Lite C für Sie nicht von Interesse. Aber wenn ja, hier ist alles, was Sie darüber wissen müssen, was die technischen Daten betrifft. Denn seien wir ehrlich, die technischen Daten des Smartphones sind die wichtigsten.

Coolpad Note 5 Lite C: Technische Daten

Das Coolpad Note 5 Lite C verfügt über ein 5-Zoll-Display (ja, 5 Zoll scharf) mit einer Auflösung von 720 × 1280 Pixel, was bescheiden ist, aber dennoch ziemlich gut. Es verfügt über 16 GB internen Speicher und 2 GB RAM, die von einem 1.1-GHz-Quad-Core-Chipsatz gespeist werden. Die hintere Kamera hat eine Qualität von 8 MP <, während die vordere Kamera nur 5 MP hat. Es läuft sofort mit Android 7.1 Nougat und verfügt über einen recht ordentlichen 2,500-mAh-Akku, der eine gute Akkulaufzeit bietet.

Alles in allem ist das Coolpad Note 5 Lite C, wie Sie sehen, ein Mittelklasse-Modell schlechthin. Die technischen Daten sind nicht beeindruckend, aber sie sind gut genug, um den niedrigen Preis zu rechtfertigen und das Gerät attraktiv zu machen. Wenn Sie also in Indien leben und ein ziemlich gutes Mittelklasse-Smartphone möchten, probieren Sie das Coolpad Note 5 Lite C aus.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Coolpad Note 5 Lite C Comes with Impressive Specs and Features

Coolpad is not a brand that most of us are familiar with, but that’s also because it’s based mostly in India. So the Western world has no access to it or its products, and that’s perfectly fine. India a pretty huge market for technology, and there is enough proof of that in the countless exclusive launches that the country is enjoying. But back to Coolpad, the Coolpad Note 5 Lite C smartphone has just been launched. Even though its name might be indicative of a tablet at first, the device is actually a smartphone.

If you don’t live or operate out of India, then the Coolpad Note 5 Lite C is of no interest to you. But if it is, here is everything you need to know about it as far as specs are concerned. Because, let’s face it, the specs of smartphone are the most important.

Coolpad Note 5 Lite C: Specs

The Coolpad Note 5 Lite C has a 5 inch display ( yes, 5 inches sharp), wikth a resolution fo 720×1280 pixels, which is modest, but pretty good nevertheless. It has 16GB of internal storage and 2GB RAM powered by a 1.1 GHz quad-core chipset. Its rear camera has a quality of 8MP< while the front camera only has 5MP. It runs on Android 7.1 Nougat out of the box, and it has a pretty decent 2,500 mAh battery that offers good battery life.

All in all, as you can see, the Coolpad Note 5 Lite C is a mid-range par excellence. Its specs are not impressive, but they are good enough to justify its low price and make the device attractive. So if you live in India and want a pretty good mid-range smartphone, give the Coolpad Note 5 Lite C a try.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best Android Armbands to buy in 2020

An Android smartphone is one of the handiest devices in the world today. However, be it an Android or an iPhone, the troubles of carrying the phone as you are

Best Electric Tea Kettles in 2020

The best electric tea kettles offer a quick and easy way of heating water without a stove or microwave. Some of them also feature temperature settings for making flavored tea

Best spiralizers to buy in 2020

The average household kitchen is a fun-filled adventure zone where you can explore and experiment. Whether you love cooking or not doesn’t matter because the best spiralizers can capture your

Top Best Coffee Makers in 2020

The best coffee makers available in the market today do much more than just brew a hot cup of coffee. There are some devices that grind beans while others froth

Leave a Reply