Advertisment

Ordinateurs portables convertibles et 2-en-1 à prix promotionnels


Ordinateurs portables convertibles et 2-en-1 à prix promotionnels

La commodité du transport a rendu les ordinateurs portables convertibles 2 en 1 très populaires. Lorsque vous avez besoin de créer un long courrier ou un document, vous préférez un ordinateur portable avec le clavier et même une souris externe si vous êtes à l'aise avec. En tant que tablette avec écran tactile, toutes les autres tâches régulières peuvent être effectuées et vous pouvez également jouer à vos jeux préférés.

Ordinateur portable convertible Lenovo Flex 14

Cet ordinateur portable Lenovo Flex 14 est un convertible avec un écran tactile de type IPS de 14 pouces. L'affichage Full HD offre une résolution d'écran de 1920 × 1080 pixels. Le processeur est un Intel Core i5-8265U avec un support RAM de 8 Go de DDR4. La mémoire pour le stockage est un SSD NVMe de 128 Go. Vous pouvez vous attendre à ce que la batterie dure jusqu'à 8 heures en fonction de l'activité pour laquelle vous l'utilisez. Il peut également être rechargé rapidement. Vous pouvez utiliser un stylo numérique en achetant l'un de ces ordinateurs portables convertibles. C'est un appareil connectable au Wi-Fi.

Cet ordinateur portable convertible Lenovo Flex 14 est maintenant au prix de 599 $, la réduction par rapport au prix d'origine étant de 70.99 $.

Voir ce lien

Ordinateur portable Dell Inspiron 7000 2-en-1

Cet ordinateur portable Dell Inspiron 7000 2-en-1 arbore un écran rétroéclairé à écran tactile de 13.3 pouces de type IPS. La résolution de l'écran est Full HD 1920 × 1080 pixels. Un processeur AMD Ryzen 7 2700U quadricœur est le groupe motopropulseur et est capable de cadencer 2.2 GHz. Une gigantesque RAM DDR24 de 4 Go offre une prise en charge de la mémoire. 256 Go est la capacité de stockage. L'ordinateur portable 2-en1 est doté d'un design rabattable et pliable à 360 °. Le clavier est rétroéclairé. Le système d'exploitation préchargé est l'édition Windows 10 Home.

Cet ordinateur portable Dell Inspiron 7000 2-en-1 ne coûte que 809 $, un bon 1,190 $ par rapport au prix initial de 1,999 $.

Voir ce lien

Ordinateur portable convertible à écran tactile ASUS ZenBook Flip S

Cet ordinateur portable convertible ASUS ZenBook dispose d'un écran tactile Full HD de 13.3 pouces. La résolution de l'écran est de 1920 × 1080 pixels. Un 8th Le processeur Intel Core i7-8550U de génération y est installé et la RAM est de 16 Go de DDR3. Le stockage de la mémoire peut aller jusqu'à 512 Go SSD et l'ordinateur portable dispose d'une connectivité Wi-Fi et Bluetooth. L'autonomie de la batterie est de 11 heures, ce qui signifie qu'elle peut facilement durer toute la journée de travail. Certaines des fonctionnalités de Windows 10 Professionnel fournies incluent Windows Hello, le stylet ASUS et Windows Ink.

Cet ordinateur portable convertible ASUS ZenBook peut être le vôtre pour 99.99 $, 400 $ de moins que le prix d'origine.

Voir ce lien

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Convertible and 2-in-1 Laptops at Offer Prices

The convenience of carrying has made convertible 2-in-1 laptops quite popular. When you need to create a long mail or document, you would prefer a laptop with the keyboard and even an external mouse if you are comfortable with it. As a tablet with the touchscreen, any other regular tasks can be carried out and you can play your favorite games too.

Lenovo Flex 14 Convertible Laptop

This Lenovo Flex 14 laptop is a convertible with a 14-inch IPS type Touchscreen display. The full HD display offers a screen resolution of 1920×1080 pixels. The processor is an Intel Core i5-8265U with RAM support of 8GB DDR4. The memory for storage is 128GB NVMe SSD. You can expect the battery to last you up to 8 hours depending on what activity you are using it for. It can be recharged quickly too. You can use a digital pen by buying one of this convertible laptop. It’s Wi-Fi connectable device.

This Lenovo Flex 14 convertible laptop is now priced at $599, the discount from the original price being $70.99.

See this Link

Dell Inspiron 7000 2-in-1 Laptop

This Dell Inspiron 7000 2-in-1 laptop sports a 13.3-inch Touchscreen backlit display of the IPS type. The screen resolution is Full HD 1920×1080 pixels. A quad-core AMD Ryzen 7 2700U processor is the powertrain and is capable clocking 2.2GHz. A mammoth 24GB DDR4 RAM offers memory support. 256GB is the storage capacity. The 2-in1 laptop comes with a 360° flip and fold design. The keyboard is backlit. The OS preloaded is the Windows 10 Home edition.

This Dell Inspiron 7000 2-in-1 laptop is going for just $809, a good $1,190 from the original price of $1,999.

See this Link

ASUS ZenBook Flip S Touchscreen Convertible Laptop

This ASUS ZenBook convertible laptop has a 13.3-inch full HD Touch display. The screen resolution is 1920×1080 pixels. An 8th generation Intel Core i7-8550U processor is fitted in it and the RAM is 16GB DDR3. The memory storage can be up to 512GB SSD and the laptop has Wi-Fi and Bluetooth connectivity. The battery life is 11 hours, which means it can easily last through the full working day. Some of the features with Windows 10 Pro that it comes with include Windows Hello, ASUS pen, and Windows Ink.

This ASUS ZenBook convertible laptop can be yours for $99.99, $400 down from the original price.

See this Link

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply